reviews for: listing #10972 - South Bethany Beach, Delaware House rental

Silver Cloud - 198 Steps to Brand New Beach
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  South Bethany Beach
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,250 - $4,650 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Good times Labor Day week

Review submitted: January 17, 2013   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

Although we have enjoyed other properities in N. Bethany, we all agree this is our new favorite beach house! Friends came from DC for a long weekend and good times were had by all.
The Caron's - St. Louis, MO

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Love quiet side of town

Review submitted: January 14, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

We had a wonderful family vacation at Silver Cloud which accommodated our big family with comfort and ease. We loved the "quiet side of town" with easy access to parks and beaches. Thank you for a memorable week.
Amy, Cindy families - Demarest, NJ

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Reunion

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2012

Great family reunion with grandparents from Colorado and families from GA, PA & VA - 6 grandkids ages 5 to 10. Nice beach house, very clean with thoughtful amenities. Glad we were here! Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Time

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2012

Had a fantastic time in your beautiful beach house. Enjoyed all the great puzzels in the evenings and the 5 teenagers really liked the many decks and huge TVs. "Jimmy, Jenn, Megan, Joey, James and their posse", Matt & Kate - Dalton, PA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Home

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

Wonderful long weekend, lots of games, laughs and wine. Mr & Mrs. H. - Honeoye Falls, NY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

3rd Annual Girls Weekend

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: May 17, 2012

Had wonderful weekend - beach, food, cool cars and good times. Many memories made, looking forward to next year! Pam G. - Wrightsville, PA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review