reviews for: listing #110024 - Lucca, Italy House rental

Introductory Rate! 18th Century Masterpiece in Tuscany!
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $700 - $1,036 /nt

sort by:

Villa La Chiusa

Review submitted: September 5, 2013   Date of arrival: August 17, 2013

We had a fantastic time - we had friends coming and going and everyone enjoyed their stay so much - the villa is so spacious and Luisa is so helpful. We enjoyed a chef night and eating outside under the stars. The location is perfect for getting into Lucca or nipping down to the beach or up into the hills for wine or olive oil. We had kids staying between 1-20 and they all loved the pool and the space. I think the villa must be beautiful in winter too with fires roaring - I cant recommend it enough, we had an easy and relaxed holiday.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic experience!

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: May 1, 2012

What a privilege to have the opportunity to spend a few days at villa la Chiusa!
The villa la Chiusa is truly a treasure..in all aspects!! It is the ancestral home of a family whose roots date back to the 14th century. And the owner is a descendent of this Etruscan family! She lives at the villa...So guests can actually meet and talk with her!
However, along with the unique background, the rooms and baths are extremely comfortable!

The meals are delicious, prepared in the villa kitchen by a most able chef and served in the old,Elegent dining room,

the lovely small town of Lucca is just minutes away..By car or bicycle. Lucca is a charming, walled medieval town where one can ride a bicycle on the wall!!

Don't miss out on the experience of a stay at villa la Chiuse!! It is fantastic!

My family and I treasure our stay there.. And hope to return in the future!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A delightful stay in a wonderful villa in Lucca, T

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: May 1, 2012

The Villa La Chiusa is a wonderful authentic Italian mansion beautifully decorated on lovely grounds with a swimming pool. The rooms are elegant and spacious, with updated bathrooms and a modern kitchen. The Villa is conveniently located just outside Lucca which is an Italian treasure. The town has many unique features; you can walk or bicycle on top of the ancient city wall that surrounds the old city; there is a Piazza built around the old Roman amphitheater, many beautiful churches, and even the Torre Guinigi, which has full grown trees on top of the tower! And markets, and excellent dining... too many great things to name! And the Villa is also very convenient to Pisa, Viareggio, and not very far from Florence. It was a wonderful visit, and we hope to return soon.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We can’t wait to return.

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Villa La Chuisa is a spectacular authentic Italian villa. Our experience was as if stepping into a warm and charming Italian home. The rooms are beautifully decorated with large comfortable family room areas, spacious elegant bedrooms, 2 large dining rooms and a well appointed kitchen.
We loved coming "home" after sightseeing and relaxing in the garden with a glass of champagne and olives. The pool is also a plus for those warm days. The location is in the center of Tuscany and easy distances for day trips to Luca (The Best Walled City!), Pisa, Florence, etc...
Luisa, the owner is a dear and charming lady who genuinely cares. She is knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions. A stay at Villa La Chuisa is an experience. We can't wait to return.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location Location Location - Villa La Chiusa is th

Review submitted: March 5, 2013   Date of arrival: November 1, 2012

This beautiful property presents an opportunity for true travelers to enjoy clean, comfortable, fully-equipped accommodations near the heart of so many activities.

The Villa la Chiusa rental is in the perfect location - great restaurants are located within the city walls of Lucca - LE Mura, while the location is still quiet and safe - the Villa is fully fenced (hence the name Villa la Chiusa (closed) so it was very relaxing and enjoyable to know the children were safe.

Villa la Chiusa is also strategically located for daily excursions to Carrara (marble quarries) - Pisa - Forte dei Marmi - Florence - Siena - San Gimignano and more!!

It's never a question of so little to see/do and so much time available during the vacation/holiday!! We were especially appreciative of our host Luisa - a true Renaissance Tuscan Lady, who was very helpful and answered any concerns that we might have had. The Owner resides on site in a cottage near the Villa.

This Villa is more like a home than a house...beautiful, welcomingly cozy and well cared for. Everything about it emphasizes "vacation". My 'hard to please' husband was very happy, and all our Family and Friends who visited us during the 2 week rental enjoyed the Villa "inside and outside" every day. If you've ever stayed in a rental where you had to run out and buy little things, this property will be a welcomed surprise. The owner thought of everything that I would have wanted/needed.

We enjoyed our time at this lovely property very much and miss it already. We would return in a heartbeat! I would definitely recommend this property.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Villa La Chiusa--a true gem

Review submitted: March 5, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

I stayed at the Villa for two weeks in 2012. It was delightful. I have visited Italy more than a dozen times and have rented other properties. The Villa, however, is a true gem. The grounds are restful and perfect, the house is large enough for a group of friends or family to enjoy time together as well as time alone.
We found the villa wonderfully appointed: the kitchen was easy to use and well equipped, the bedrooms and baths were impeccable and comfortable, the common rooms--dining rooms, living rooms and library were well appointed and comfortable.
We hired alberto,the chef, several nights and it was a real treat. His cooking was terrific and the service was five-star!
We were a group of friends and found the Villa the perfect location for walking to or driving to Lucca (rather like a visit to Florence in the 60's--not crowded with tourists) or for tours of the area. Luisa was a fantastic resource for things to see, do as well as places to eat.
I cannot say enough about this place--you will be fortunate to stay here. Personally, we can't wait to return.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Villa La Chiusa outside Lucca

Review submitted: March 5, 2013   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

This is the country house villa everyone dreams of. It's slightly grand with its lovely furnishings and beautiful rooms, yet it has all the comfort of the prefect relaxing getaway. Great kitchen, marvelous housekeeping services, lovely pool, and two sweet old dogs will make you feel right at home. Your hostess, Luisa, adds a touch of warmth and elegance to enhance your experience. I have been a guest here on numerous occasions for over 10 years. The quality and standards have continued to rise with every visit. I highly, highly recommend Villa La Chiusa. P.S. Lucca is only a few miles away and is the best city in Tuscany!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best vacation ever

Review submitted: October 10, 2012   Date of arrival: September 22, 2012

I have been to Italy many times and have rented properties but nothing prepared me for this. The villa is wonderful. We were nine the second week there and we had plenty of space to read and be quiet as well as common areas to be together.
Luisa is a fantastic host with helpful information but never intrusive.
While the photos show the elegance of the villa, the comfort, hospitality and overall charm cannot be described with photos. The kitchen is well equipped--we cooked home several times as well as hired the referred chef (he is amazing). The rooms are beautiful--the care is obvious.
The villa is within a long walk to the wall but driving and parking in Lucca is never a problem. Lucca is what Florence was 20 years ago--small, beautiful, friendly and easy to navigate. The villa is the icing on a lovely cake.
I am only sorry we had to leave. This is the best vacation of many that I have had in Italy. I look forward to going again. I cannot recommend this property highly enough. Clean, charming, quiet, private and yet close to town. Absolutely, wonderful.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

(Too) short break in Lucca

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: August 27, 2012

We had a wonderful short break at Villa la Chiusa at the end of August. The villa is lovely, and feels more comfortable and homely than the pictures might suggest...and the garden is an oasis, full of beautiful persimmon trees and grape vines. We were lucky enough to book one room on a B&B basis and have the place to ourselves! The owner Luisa was welcoming and extremely helpful, and lent us bikes to make the easy ride into Lucca, which we explored and enjoyed every day, before returning home for a refreshing swim and supper in the garden. We felt like we were in our own little palazzo and didn't need to make the time this trip to visit any of the grander ones nearby. Lucca is a great location for exploring this area of Tuscany, and it's an easy bus trip to Viareggio on the coast, and a bus or train trip to Pisa, Florence and beyond. Lucca is full of great foodie shops and restaurants, and we had some of the tastiest meals that we've eaten in Italy - try Da Giulio on Via Delle Conce. Back at the villa there are lots of books and magazines, and if you were a large group booking the whole villa the kitchen is very well equipped. Another trip would definitely involve visiting some of the vineyards and olive oil farms on the local route. Our whole stay was extremely relaxing, and Luisa (and the lovely Jack Russell puppies!) made this a memorable short break.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The better the ingredients, the better the meal! The better the villa, the better the vacation!

Review submitted: September 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

VILLA LA CHIUSA, quietly rests in a nook of Lucca Italy, boasting exactly what a villa should have: green wooden windows set against an aged Tuscan orange paint; a garden lined with lemon trees, shrubbery and flowers well groomed each day by the on-site handyman Mandy; a pool; rooms with ceilings that climb for days and painted in floral design from over 200 years ago; a living room with shelves of books in Italian and English and a piano to play chopsticks or Pavarotti singles to depending on your taste and talent; and of course a full size kitchen and linen room to do your wash and drying.
It was this space I inhabited alongside my family. In the garden past the lemon trees beside the circular turquoise pool, we rested on the lounge chairs and read under the sun. Between chapters, we'd share prosciutto, Pecorino cheese, pears and iced tea; tell jokes; play with our Jack Russell and discuss whether or not we wanted Alberto - the in-house chef to cook seafood or steak. A novel decision, I wish to contemplate again sometime in the near future. I even had the pleasure of watching Alberto in action, methodically creating his delicious tiramisu, fried zucchini flowers and baked prawns.
We ventured one day to the city of Florence, walked through the town market of Lucca and ventured into the depths of a marble mine in Carrara, which was magical. Florence and Lucca, as expected in August, were filled with tourists, but still as beautiful as ever. Yet after each excursion I was so excited to return home – return to Villa La Chiusa, where we could relax under a sunset, mountains in the background, wine in our glasses and our Jack Russell finally exhausted from chasing the bees, the birds and the tennis balls. This was a vacation in the truest form of the word.
Louisa, her handyman, Mandy and chef Alberto made each and every one of us feel so incredibly comfortable. Yet without the company of my family, the food, the wine, the jokes, the sunsets and the relaxation would have been all for nothing. This was a perfect vacation in Tuscany.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Dear Arthur
so nice to hear from you- You and your family have been fantastic guests and.. Batzy....running here and there-
grazie mille for the very nice words you say about your vacation at Villa la Chiusa, we always try to do our best to make our guests feel like home--I am so happy you had a great vacation in Lucca and hope to see all of you again..with Batzy-
love and ciao to all of you
Luisa

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Memorable vacation

Review submitted: August 4, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Three people from France, two people from California, two people from New Jersey, one person from DC, the perfect house to meet up and spend a memorable week together in one place. Louisa, who lives on property, is a wonderful hostess. Dorene, who lives in California but is from the region, was a perfect resource to help us plan our stay. We planned a very nice combination of relaxing at the villa and visiting the local treasures. We had a chef come our last night - rookie mistake - there were so many left-overs it was such a pity we didn't have more time to eat them. I also highly recommend taking a cooking class at the villa - also early on in the week - as we learned to make many wonderful dishes and had lots of left-overs too! Also high on the list were the personal guided tour of Lucca with Maria, and the private tour by Guiseppe of his bio-dynamic olive groves and vineyard. Also plan this early in the week so you have time to enjoy his wines nightly! Of all the Tuscan towns to visit, Lucca remains very authentically Italian since it wasn't discovered by tourists until only recently. If you go in July, make sure you benefit from the Lucca music festival featuring so many famous artists. Make sure to go into town and get authentic Lucca meatballs - the most delicious I have evern eaten. The villa is so wonderfully situated that you can relax at home, visit town, go to the beach, or explore the hill-side towns. The villa is also located near many thermal baths. This will be a vacation we will always remember!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Caro Toni

Having your International family and friends at the villa- was a great pleasure
form me and for Dorene-I am very happy to know that you had a great time with
tours, wine tasting and cooking class- drinking wine and a memorable vacation.
Grazie for having discovered Lucca- still a protected island in Tuscany-
hope to see you again - my best and ciao. Luisa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

June Trip to Lucca

Review submitted: July 29, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Our family spent a week at Villa la Chuisa in June, 2011 and our family is still talking about what a wonderful time we had in the Lucca area. Luisa's home is FABULOUS and she became a good friend of ours during our visit....most helpful with everything. The accomodations were wonderful and plenty of room for our family of 13. Our special "chef's" dinner was outstanding and Luisa's "welcome dinner" was outstanding also.....! Very fond memories of Italy and especially Lucca.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Cara Kathy-

Your enthusiasm was contagious for everybody-!! For your family and for me
!!-
I had a great time having you here at the villa and happy you have fond
memories of Lucca- we will meet somewhere in the world - who knows !!!
Grazie e ciao Luisa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic experience!

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

We had a wonderful time while staying at this beautiful villa in Lucca.
The owner is so very hospitable, thoughtful and kind.
The villa is very well maintained, neat and clean. If you have cat allergies, possible exposure.
With assistance from one of the owner's friends, very well organized, comfortable day trips were arranged to all the main sites that we had wanted to visit during our stay at the villa.
We did not rent a car but used a local taxi service (van/mini bus) that transported us to our various sites.
We were even able to get last minute tickets to see Elton John in concert in Lucca.
I would highly recommend this villa to other friends/relatives.
It was such a very special and memorable experience for me, my 2 siblings and our families.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Cara Angela
it was great to have you and all your family here and to know that you enjoyed all the trips that we have organized for you- we always do our best to make our guests' vacation
a memorable experience-
grazie mille for having come to the vill.Ihope to see all of you again in Lucca.
love to you and all your family- ciao Luisa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Vacation in Lucca

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

What a trip. It was one of the best vacation that we have ever had. Luisa's Villa and hospitality was second to none. There were 3 families with a total of 13. it is a huge villa on a perfect piece of land (pool) with a bunch of master suites, big rooms and showers. Great location.

We had the chef prepare dinner a few nights for us - which is a must. We took day trips to Pisa, Venice, Florence and Cinque Terre. Luisa and Dorene arrange everything for us - we just had to pay and enjoy.

The hospitality was first class. Luisa is near by and always there when you need her. She also has her property manager near by to assist us. We were spoiled - they even cleaned up the Villa and made our beds on a daily basis!

other highlights - Wine (& olive oil) tour at San Martin Winery and Elton John concert in old town Lucca.

We strongly recommend it.

Greg

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: dear Greg I am so happy you had a great vacation in Lucca and that you enjoyed all your actvities and tours around Tuscany- it is always a pleasure to have a great family like yours and to organize the vacation and the hopsitality at the best. grazie mille for your nice words about the villa, and your experience in Lucca- I do hope to meet you again sometimes at the villa - all my best and ciao Luisa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

An inspirational trip July 2010

Review submitted: July 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 13, 2010

The villa is huge! And very beautifully and traditionally furnished. The swimming pool was just the right size and the sun loungers were fantastic.... I spent a lot of time reading, sunbathing and swimming!

Mandi (the caretaker) was there every day to make sure everything was spotless and I had fresh towels etc. I was lucky enough to go to the Puccini opera festival with Luisa (the owner) and I also gave a mini concert on her piano which is the downstairs living room of the villa. A lovely piano which I spent a lot of time practising on! Luisa was extremely helpful, showing me where there were good restaurants, shops and Gelitarias! I used the wonderful bicycle to get around and the journey to Lucca was very quick and simple. Lucca is a lovely town! I loved the huge wall built all around it where you can have a great view of the town.

I had a great trip to Pisa which is only 20 mins by car and also Florence which is only 45 mins by car. The villa is perfectly situated and I could have also taken a trip to the beach very easily although I was content enough with the pool!

I will definitely recommend this trip to people who want to do sightseeing and also enjoy a small typical Italian town whilst staying in one of the nicest properties I have ever seen! The paintings on the walls and ceiling, the beautiful carved oak furniture, the gorgeous silk fabric covered chairs... The list could go on and on!!

Wonderful villa and fantastic location!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Dear Annie
it was an extremely nice experience to have you here at the Villa and organize a little concert for your friends and my friends-- noiw we have a musical link berween Villa La Chiusa in Lucca and and you in London,
I will be very happy to organize more concerts with you - you are a very promising pianist and wish you all the best for your concerts in London- thank you for your lovely words and see you soon for next concert at the Villa- ciao Luisa

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: September 29, 2008   Date of arrival: September 29, 2008

I was the luckiest person in the world having stayed at this villa for a month. This was a birthday gift from my husband and son, and we had family and friends galore! Having rented several Italian and French villas in the past, this was by far the most magical and wonderful vacation ever. The villa is exceptionally well maintained, with modern bathrooms, fully a/c; fantastic kitchen,6 gorgeous bedrooms, sitting rooms and charming furniture. The grounds and pool are perfect-there are fruit trees and a patio where we had cocktails followed by the most wonderful dinner prepared by the fantastic chef, Alberto. But most of all, the best part, is the delightful, charming, amazing villa owner, Luisa. She makes sure that every detail is perfect, and knows everything and everybody in all Italy. Luisa's talents for knowing all the right places, and what needs to be done to make people love this villa, city and people---knows no bounds. We would bike daily into Lucca, for shopping, eating or just gelato. Though a car is not totally necessary, it helps if one wants to visit the surrounding area which is truly gorgeous. Lucca is a real medieval working city, so it doesnt feel "touristy".You can visit the numerous ancient churches, yet also buy some of the best cheese in the world. During our vacation, we visited vineyards, a beautiful, sandy beach, Etruscan ruins, hill-towns; we also went to the Opera, had wine-tastes and fantastic Tuscan cooking classes at the villa--and more, all the while eating and drinking the most marvelous food. The food market is in biking distance (bikes at the villa) and the housekeeper, Mandi, is so unobtrusive he is amazing! We also used the services of Dorene Luchessi, of Divertimento, who helped arrange most of our events--and was fantastic!!(Luisa recommended her, and made our visit the success it was.) Our group is fairly demanding--and there was not one thing that Anyone would have changed. This is a place that is so special, I really feel privledged to have visited it-- and would tell everyone that they will feel the same.

Owners response: Cara Joan- it was such a pleasure to have you, your family and all your friends in my house-it is a greta compliments for me to know that you felt - like home -
grazie mille for all your nice words and hope to see you again in Lucca- all my love to all of you- Luisa

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: May 9, 2006   Date of arrival: May 9, 2006

The group from Texas (Sandy, Blair, Sharon, Sandy, Ernie & me) had a fantastic time at this fabulous villa. There was room for all of us to roam.

Alberto's meals are not to be missed.

Thanks Luisa for sharing your villa with us.

Owners response: thank you to all of you for coming at Villa La Pergola and sharing your friendship with me-
have a great Tuscan meals with the recipes you have- much love to all of you

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: May 9, 2006   Date of arrival: May 9, 2006

We have just come back from a week at the lovely villa and are ready to return and go right back. We had such a relaxing and wonderful time. The villa is enchanting. It is spacious, not only in its overall size, but in the size of the individual rooms. Although it is beautifully decorated, it remains comfortable and welcoming. I particularly enjoyed the eclectic book collection, finding a copy of The Tibetan Book of the Dead on the shelf next to a diet book called Sugarbeaters!
The dinners by Alberto were fantastic! We always started with hors d'oevres and then went in to the main meal. His artichokes are to die for and we asked him back twice. One of the reasons we did not ask him back more is that we had so much left over, that we got two meals for the price of one! He not only cooks it all, but cleans it up and leaves us to revel in the memory of his lovely culinary ability.
The villa is very conveniently located. Although one of our members had visions of biking everywhere, biking is not for the faint of heart or the out of practice. The cars come awfully close! But walking is reasonable and the villa is within easy walking distance of the center of the walled city (it is less easy if you are tired and laden with packages!-then, get a taxi!) The City is fantastic. I would love to go back and spend another week exploring the narrow streets, churches, shops and to climb a few more towers.
We also tried both the recommended gelato and pizza and both were great.
It was a wonderfully relaxing vacation in a lvoely setting.

Owners response: Dear Sandy and Blair
it was a great pleasure to have you and all your friends at the Villa
come back soon- thank you and ciao

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: May 8, 2006   Date of arrival: May 8, 2006

It is with pleasure that I recommend the beautiful
Villa La Pergola! I have been a guest in this lovely
elegant house many times over the past eight
years. The rooms are all large and comfortable
with beautiful furnishings. Chef Alberto's welcome
dinner is a special touch that sets the tone for a
wonderful visit in Tuscany. Here, at La Pergola, one
can truly experience living the life of a lucky Italian
at its fascinating, gracious, delicious best!

The location is ideal. Lucca (my favorite Tuscan city)
is just minutes away, while Florence, Pisa, and the
seaside can all be reached in less than an hour.
Luisa Raffaelli, your charming hostess, can offer
suggestions of places to see, restaurants, wineries,
cultural events - all the things a visitor might want
to know about in the area.

Make your trip to Tuscany the adventure of a
lifetime. Stay at Villa La Pergola.

Sincerely,
Anne Block

Founder/owner
Take My Mother*Please (*or any other V.I.P.)
Tailor Made Trips and Tours

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: May 8, 2006   Date of arrival: May 8, 2006

Five of my friends and I just spent a wonderful week at this villa the week of April 22, 2006. The owner is so very lovely and helpful; the accomodations were terrific; and one of us proposed to the Chef (he did not accept, unfortunately). We asked Chef Alberto to cook each night we were home early enough, and the food was outstanding. Getting to Lucca was easy, by foot or by cab. Trains in Lucca are easily accessible to other areas--we took the train to Florence and to Cinque Terra. The owner recommended a local guide who was helpful. And do call Tau Taxi--they were more reasonable and could accomadate us with vans, rather than paying for two taxis. The "gelato" close to the villa was the best we had the entire week. There's plenty of room in the villa to get away from others if you need quiet time. We assumed a lovely old table in the upstairs living area to play bridge when we had time. It was still cool (a great thing when you are from South Texas), so we didn't avail ourselves of the pool; but we surely enjoyed strolling around the grounds or relaxing by the pool. You can't go wrong. Ciao, Luisa, and mille thanks! Sharon, Fran, Ernie, Sandy SB, Blair, and Sandy W.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: May 4, 2006   Date of arrival: May 4, 2006

the Villa is BEAUTIFUL,clean,and wonderful!! close to all the sites.Lucca is a wonderful old city.You will thoroughly enjoy staying at this great Villa. The owner is a joy. ENJOY!!

Owners response: Dear Joan
thank you for your review- can you tell me pleas when you have been at the Villa ? grazie e ciao Luisa

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review