reviews for: listing #110515 - Puerto Rico, Caribbean Apartment rental

Vista del Mar Luxury Penthouse in Jobos Beach!!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Isabela
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $150 - $200 /nt
    $1,050 - $1,225 /wk
    $3,000 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Amazing Location!!!

Review submitted: July 8, 2014   Date of arrival: June 27, 2014

I stayed here with my husband, my mother and 2 kids for 8 days. The location is ideal for family, my kids had a blast at the pool and beach. The local beaches were so beautiful we could not get enough, especially a hidden gem all locals know very well Montones Beach. The Penthouse is big and very cleaned, I was suprised that it looked exactly as the pictures posted, however, there is more oceanview than you can see from the pictures posted which was a nice bonus. There is a playground for kids, Basketball, and Tennis Court but unfortunatly the penhouse is not equipped with balls or rackets and the playground was closed the entire time so we where not able to enjoy those amenities. There is basic cable with mostly spanish channels so I suggest bringing a laptop/tablet to watch movies. I give the place 5 stars because you will be very pleased with the location, space, oceanviews and cleanness of the penthouse. The owner was very friendly and very responsive.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful

Review submitted: July 3, 2014   Date of arrival: June 15, 2014

This was a beautiful condo. The owner really worked with us. It was in a very beautiful location. The accommodations were nice and everything was so convenient. The condo was near small restaurants and close to a supermarket and gas station. We felt very secure. The beach was within walking distance right next to the complex. The communication from the owner was wonderful and accommodations for changes were handled right away. We were traveling with a large party and the owner was able to locate us close to the others we were traveling with. This was our first time staying on this side of the island and we would definitely book from this owner again. Thanks so much for accommodating our stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excelentes vacaciones

Review submitted: June 3, 2014   Date of arrival: May 23, 2014

Penthouse precioso, cómodo, amplio y sobre todo muy limpio. Vista espectacular. Los dueños son muy amables y atentos. Lo recomiendo para vacaciones en familia.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Worth every penny

Review submitted: March 19, 2014   Date of arrival: March 13, 2014

If you're looking for a great party place, this is it ! However, my trip consisted of Me, my Wife, and teenage daughter.... And it was great for that too!

This unit meets any and all needs the renter seeks! Beautiful views, comforts of home, and a friendly safe environment.

The location is perfect! Minutes from the beach and some of the most excellent food on the island. We've vacationed here 10 times previously and this trip ranks at the very top.

Do yourself a favor and book this location. You won't be disappointed! Well kept property, beautiful surroundings, beach, pool, and great neighbors. The owner was great to work with and VERY accommodating. We'll be back ! Thanks Julio :-)

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

AWESOME STAY

Review submitted: March 19, 2014   Date of arrival: March 3, 2014

Pulled off a 9 day, 7 guy Bachelor Party/Surf Trip here and there was plenty of room for everyone. Lots of space, perfect location and a great property for out little get away. The pool is clean and new. The beach out front is private a beautiful. Julio(owner) was amazing. We had some issue with water pressure the first day and he had it solved strait away. Communication was easy and our trip was absolutely perfect. Thanks again Julio! I will def be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location

Review submitted: March 14, 2014   Date of arrival: February 28, 2014

The property was well describe from the website. This apartment was really clean and prepare with everything that you need to star your stay. The owner where very helpful and available to answer any questions you have. I will recommend this location for anybody that want to spend some time away with their family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Gateway

Review submitted: February 18, 2014   Date of arrival: February 14, 2014

The place is beautiful. The apartment is just perfect! You got everything you need in one place. Just need to take with you whatever you're eating and drinking. Have a great pool in front of the apartment and the beach just a walk away. If you love surfing this is the perfect spot. There's great places to eat nearby and if you want a place, in front of the beach to have a cold beer...is just 1minute away. Everything was clean in the apartment. No regrets. The communication with the owner was easy. Great owner. Definitely coming back soon....

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Spacious, comfortable, in a great location!

Review submitted: January 22, 2014   Date of arrival: December 26, 2013

We stayed the last week of December 2013 in this spacious condo. We really enjoyed our stay. The condo is located a few steps from a great surfing spot and there are plenty of places around that provide surfing lessons, rentals, etc. The condo was clean, fully equipped, and very spacious. There is plenty of room for 8-10 people. We would definitely rent it again and we highly recommend it!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Karla

Thanks for choosing our Penthouse for your vacation. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to have you in our property again soon!!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location, clean apartment, perfect for large groups

Review submitted: January 13, 2014   Date of arrival: December 16, 2013

We had a large group of kiteboarders that took a trip to Puerto Rico. The apartment was very spacious with nice balconies and a view of the beach; the kitchen could have been bigger though. The location was great, close to kitesurfing and surfing beaches. It is a short walk to the beautiful jobos beach. The complex was clean and secure with lots of parking.
The only issues we had were a neighbors alarm going off and the gate to the complex being broken for a few days. The owner tried to help where possible and was very responsive.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: We are glad that you guys had a great time. The HOA already fixed the gate and our neighbor fixed his alarm. Thanks for choosing our penthouse for your vacation and we hope to see you soon !

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great place

Review submitted: December 14, 2013   Date of arrival: November 21, 2013

great place every clean very big penthouse if you are looking for a place to stay this is it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: October 29, 2013   Date of arrival: October 17, 2013

This place was wonderful, we enjoyed every aspect of this vacation spot. I have now a new home away from home, since I will try to stay at this location during all my visits to Puerto Rico. We felt like we were at home, it was just a pleasure dealing with the owner and his staff.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Gracias Gilberto! We are glad that you and your family had a great time. We are looking forward to see you soon!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very Nice!!!

Review submitted: October 28, 2013   Date of arrival: October 23, 2013

This was our first time at Isabela. It was a grate weekend. The apartment is beautifull, it has room for every one, even space to entertain friends. The complex was grate it has tenis court, basketball and a nice pool. The beaches at Isabela are grate. Surfing, snorkling or relaxing. Definatly will be back soon. The service given by th owner was perfect.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Gracias Pedro for choosing our penthouse for your vacation. We are looking forward to see you soon!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Piece Of Paradise!!!

Review submitted: September 22, 2013   Date of arrival: September 13, 2013

We decided to come to Puerto Rico for our family vacation. We found this penthouse on the website and instantly fell in love. When we showed up....we were STUNNED! This complex is literally on the beach and has so many amenities for all ages. Great place if you don't want all the hub bub of the big city and just want to relax. The second floor terraces were definitely used by us all and enjoyed. The penthouse was the right size for us and had all the comforts of home. Thank you so much for allowing us to use your penthouse for our vacation. The process of booking for this house was so easy and Julio was so great at answering all of our questions. We are already planning our trip for next year. One week is not enough, so we will be booking 2 weeks for sure so plan on hearing from us soon to book again!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Luis,
Thanks for choosing our penthouse for your family vacation. The brownies were sooo good! We are looking forward to see you and your family in the summer! Take care....

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREAT VACATION HOME, SIMPLY AWESOME!!

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: August 10, 2013

I LOVED, LOVED this penthouse!! I stayed from 8/10/13 - 8/15/13. The place is immaculate and huge! It has a beautiful view of the ocean from the 3 balconies, the parking is so convenient (right in front ot the unit). The penthouse is exactly as shown in the pictures. I stayed with my husband, 2 sons and my mother and there was more than plenty of space left. The kitchen is fully equipped (microwave, pots, pans, utensils). The unit has an iron, towels, etc. All you need to bring is clothes, toiletries and food. The community is totally gated and I felt safe. There are restaurants, bars and food stands right down the road. There is also a horse riding tour about 3 minutes away. Jobos Beach which is right down the road (about 5 min. away) is the one of the most beautiful beaches I have ever been to (however please do not go into the deep, this beach is beautiful but deceiving, the rip currents are really strong please stay by the shore). We love the beach so the location of the penthouse was very convenient for us. Julio and his wife are very friendly, responsive and helpful. I would definitely recommend Julio's penthouse to anyone and I would stay there again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Maria for choosing our penthouse for your vacation. We hope to see you and your family again soon!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent

Review submitted: July 31, 2013   Date of arrival: July 12, 2013

Beautiful place, nice and neat. Great views, great pool. Excellent for relaxing with the family

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for choosing our penthouse for your vacation. It was a pleasure having you and your family in our property. We look forward to seen you again soon!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome place to stay!!!

Review submitted: July 17, 2013   Date of arrival: June 19, 2013

I can't say enough great things about this place and the owners. The place was clean as can be, spacious, comfortable, and in a perfect location. The owners were attentive and accommodating, not to mention so very very nice. I have stayed in several places in this town and this place cannot be beat. The only minor thing would be that of the three bedrooms, two of them and bunk beds and/or twin beds. This might be an issue for couples that rather sleep in the same bed. Other than that, it was awesome. I will definitely stay here again for sure.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: It was a pleasure having you and your family in our property. We look forward to seen you again soon!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful Experience

Review submitted: July 16, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2013

This experience was amazing. The apartment and its view was beautiful and very peaceful.The service was excellent and very respectful. Everything was clean and organized. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for some family vacation or a relaxing time.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for choosing our penthouse for your vacation. It was a pleasure having you and your family in our property. We look forward to seen you again soon!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Penthouse in Los Jobos

Review submitted: July 12, 2013   Date of arrival: July 5, 2013

We had an awesome time, the penthouse is well kept and you will love it. Is beautiful, and the view is amazing. Walking distance to the beach and food places. You would not regret it.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for choosing our penthouse for your vacation. It was a pleasure having you and your family in our property. We look forward to seen you again soon!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Place

Review submitted: June 20, 2013   Date of arrival: June 14, 2013

This place is great I'm from New York and my family is from Cayey, Puerto Rico which is about 2 hr to get there but went I arrived I has surprise this place is beautiful I know it has gonna be great but It has more then I expected the apt is big everything clean and nice very comfortable And have everything prepared for you, you only have to bring food. I when with my family and highly recommended they have a playground for kids beautiful pool everything in front of Jobos beach where we saw some exotic fish and we take beautiful family photos I really have a great time I look forwar to come back again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: It was a pleasure having you and your family in our property. We look forward to seen you again soon!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic vacation spot

Review submitted: April 29, 2013   Date of arrival: March 20, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Julio's condo. It was quiet and relaxing, and we had the pool almost all to ourselves. The surrounding area felt safe, and there are a number of restaurants nearby. We didn't explore bars, clubs, activities, etc.

I went for great runs on the beach, and there is also a nature trail along the beach just a mile or less away from the condo. Our goal (couple with small child) was to relax during this trip, and this spot worked very well for that.

One thing to know is that you cannot swim directly off the beach from the condo because it is all rocks/coral. However, it really wasn't an issue for us. We swam in the pool and visited Crashboat Beach just a short drive away which was nice.

Julio and his employee who worked with us at the property were both very responsive, courteous, and professional.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

weekend stay

Review submitted: April 9, 2013   Date of arrival: April 5, 2013

Nice property, extremely well kept with all necessary ammenities. Excellent location for a relaxing weekend.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Ana,
Thanks for choosing our penthouse for your stay. We look forward to seen you again soon!
Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Family vacation

Review submitted: April 6, 2013   Date of arrival: March 27, 2013

Haudimar condo penthouse was a great location for a pleasant, quiet family vacation. Condo was clean and well maintained and adequately outfitted with all the necessities for a comfortable stay. We enjoyed the proximity to both the surfing and swimming beach (Jobos) and the snorkeling beach (Shacks). We took long walks, enjoyed the sounds of the surf, the bird life, the pool and local food. Ola Lola's bar/restaurant was nearby and very cute, as was a great local food stand on 4466, and Zazones Restaurant in Aguadilla. We took several drives to various places including Crashboat Beach (beautiful clear water, best swimming beach, 15 mins away), Guajataca Forest for a great hike to the Cave of the Wind, and Rincon lighthouse. Surfing lessons from Hang Loose Surf Shop were a big hit with the teens. Overall wonderful trip!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Kathy,

It was a pleasure having you and your family in our property. We look forward to seen you again soon!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Private Place!!

Review submitted: March 13, 2013   Date of arrival: January 30, 2013

The reservation process went pretty well. We reserved through online booking with a credit card and at the end of our stay, we received our security deposit from the owner. We arrived late afternoon on a hot and sunny day. my wife and I were very tired from the long trip from Colorado. After arriving at the property, we noticed how neat and clean the place was. It is a very nice luxury, two floors penthouse with tinted windows to help keep the sun from heating the inside of the place too much. The first night of our stay, we slept in the master bedroom which has a queen size bed and a private restroom. Whenever we want to spend some private time with our friends, we usually hang out at the second floor terrace BBQing on a small grill the owner provided. We either spend most of our time in the pool that comes with a in-water bar, or on the boardwalks to the gazebo for late night partying. I highly recommend this place for a private, relaxing stay...

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for choosing our property for your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the BBQ. We look forward to servicing you in the near future.

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

GREAT PLACE TO VISIT

Review submitted: March 13, 2013   Date of arrival: March 4, 2013

We arived at this gated community at 11PM and the owners were waiting for our arrival. They gave us the access control to the gate and the code to get into the penthouse. The view from the balcony is fenaminal! The beach is right in front of the community. My wife and I enjoyed the beachfront restaurants and bars that were nearby. The weather in this area is great as well. If you need stuff for your stay, you are no more than ten minutes from the Econo Grocery store. If you want to have a night for drinking, the night life is just a small walk down the beach. On the weekend there was a festival going on at Jobo's Beach and it was crazy! While I was visting with my family, the stay was better than 5 star hotels. All of the appliances are new and fashionable. It was easy to cook meals for the kids. Not to mention while the kids were there, they were enjoying the play ground, and basketball court. Not very often will I go to the same place everytime I visit an area, but with the owners quality of care I will definatly come here first. We already booked another stay here next summer.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: It was our pleasure having you in our property. We will see you again in the summer! Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome Place...

Review submitted: March 13, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

Wow...... Dealing with owners for reservation was great. We arrived and as soon as we walked into property it was amazing. We had a bar upstairs and the view of the pool was amazing. the cool breeze immediately cooled us off after a long flight from Florida. In the morning we wnt to the beach and it was a lot of friendly people out there. Bars and restaurants are within 10 min walk. It comes with amenities, basketball courts, and fitness gyms. I will highly recommend this property to anybody who is looking for a good time.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Pres, thanks for choosing our vacation rental for your getaway. Thanks for leaving our property so clean! We look forward to seen you again soon! Julio and Ivy...

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

**** AWESOME (GIRLS NIGHT OUT)****

Review submitted: March 13, 2013   Date of arrival: February 21, 2013

My girls and I stayed at this place for a week and fell in love with the place immediately. The owners were very awesome in helping us settle in and continue to help u throughout our stay. We came to this place looking for Hot guys and the beach is where we found all the mens. We through a party at this beautiful gazebo at the end of the boardwalk. The pool was amazing and it had a water bar in it. We really enjoyed our stay here. We are currently planning another girls night out trip here. I highly recommend people to come stay at the Luxury Penthouse In Jobos Beach.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Boat's.... it was nice having you girls in our penthouse. Ivy and me had a great time on the party. We looked forward to having you girls back in our property soon!

Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great stay at the Penthouse in Puerto Rico!!!

Review submitted: March 12, 2013   Date of arrival: February 15, 2013

I rented this penthouse for a family vacation and was nothing but pleased. Its a beautiful home in a perfect location! The beach was convinent and safe for the kids. This penthouse was everything I was looking for in my vacation to Puerto Rico and I wouldn't hesitate to go back to this very place.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Jo, thanks for choosing our property for your stay. We look forward to seen you back soon! Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Family Reunion

Review submitted: March 11, 2013   Date of arrival: January 18, 2013

An awesome spot for family reunion, near the beach, airport, golf course, good places to eat, nice pool area for the kids to have a great time, everything was nice and clean, the furniture was new. Its also on a good location for outdoor recreation. We also went to Mayaguez and ate what they call brazo gitano it was amazing.We recommend it to everyone family and friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: TJ, thanks for choosing our property for your family reunion. We hope to see you again soon! Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Surfing Paradise!!!

Review submitted: March 11, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

Me and family arrived at the property at 1pm. The sun was hot as expected the waves were calling my name. The owner had left all the essentials, free wifii and cable. Cell phone service was great and all the furniture in the entire penthouse looked new from the factory. The pad is plush and the beachfront was expecting a surfing contest perfect for all my needs. There was lots of bars and nightlife within the area and just secluded enough to get my zzzS. I recommend this gated getaway to anyone looking for a disconnect and good time

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Bennie, thanks for the surfing classes. We really enjoyed the time and I already bought my new board. We appreciate you choosing our penthouse for your stay. Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Holliday Stay!

Review submitted: March 10, 2013   Date of arrival: December 29, 2012

We arrived to the location around 2:00 a.m. in the morning. The owners were standing by to recieve us. They were curtious and helped us carry our bags to the room. As I walked in I soaked in all of the sights to take in from this luxurious penthouse. Outside we were greeted by a wonderful pool, great for the family. As we stayed in our room we enjoyed the outstanding view from the balcony, gazing upon the wonderful beach waters of Jobos beach, and feeling a nice cool winter breeze. Their was a surfing contest currently being set up, and the beach was full of life. A nice crowd to meet. Delicious ocean front restaurants, and bars in the vicinity within 10 minutes walking distance.There is a quick 10 minute drive to the grocery store which has most of your daily needs. The penthouse comes chock full of amenities, flat screen tv with cable, free wifi at great speeds.I would gladly stay here again at this location, and I highly recommend it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for choosing our property for your Holliday stay. We look forward to seen you and your family soon! Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Romantic Puertorican Getaway

Review submitted: March 10, 2013   Date of arrival: January 10, 2013

Needed a break from the ordinary and this Luxury Penthouse was the place to find it. My wife and I had plenty to do and lots of good memories to bring back. The beach which is just a short walk away and is the best I've been to. Resturants were close and the kitchen with the new appliances was a great place to cook romatic dinners. The windows were tinted to block sun and any viewers. This would be a great place to take any family or friends to, as a group or just as couples. There was fast internet, cable on a flat screen, and great bathrooms. The owners were very helpful in getting us settled and continued to help us with any needs we had. I rarely travel to the same place twice but I will definitly be staying here again on my next vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are glad that you enjoy our property. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Ivy says hi to Mrs. Haver!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Romantic Puertorican Getaway

Review submitted: March 7, 2013   Date of arrival: January 10, 2013

Needed a break from the ordinary and this Luxury Penthouse was the place to find it. My wife and I had plenty to do and lots of good memories to bring back. The beach which is just a short walk away and is the best I've been to. Resturants were close and the kitchen with the new appliances was a great place to cook romatic dinners. The windows were tinted to block sun and any viewers. This would be a great place to take any family or friends to, as a group or just as couples. There was fast internet, cable on a flat screen, and great bathrooms. The owners were very helpful in getting us settled and continued to help us with any needs we had. I rarely travel to the same place twice but I will definitly be staying here again on my next vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Holliday Stay!

Review submitted: March 7, 2013   Date of arrival: December 29, 2012

We arrived to the location around 2:00 a.m. in the morning. The owners were standing by to recieve us. They were curtious and helped us carry our bags to the room. As I walked in I soaked in all of the sights to take in from this luxurious penthouse. Outside we were greeted by a wonderful pool, great for the family. As we stayed in our room we enjoyed the outstanding view from the balcony, gazing upon the wonderful beach waters of Jobos beach, and feeling a nice cool winter breeze. Their was a surfing contest currently being set up, and the beach was full of life. A nice crowd to meet. Delicious ocean front restaurants, and bars in the vicinity within 10 minutes walking distance.There is a quick 10 minute drive to the grocery store which has most of your daily needs. The penthouse comes chock full of amenities, flat screen tv with cable, free wifi at great speeds.I would gladly stay here again at this location, and I highly recommend it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Daniel, thanks for choosing our property for your getaway. We look forward to seen you soon!! Julio and Ivy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review