reviews for: listing #110677 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

OceanFront View/Anchorage,Pool,Sunrise & Sunset,Cls Downtown
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Anchorage I
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $60 - $130 /nt
    $420 - $1,150 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

R & R

Review submitted: July 5, 2014   Date of arrival: June 28, 2014

We loved that this condo was close to the beach. It was on the 1st floor, so very easily accessible. The condo had a very nice floor plan.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean & convenient

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: May 30, 2014

Clean, convenient to the beach. Well stocked with dishes, sheets, housekeeping tools. Lots of entertainment items in the condo in case of non cooperative weather. Also beach items to use are an added bonus.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean & convenient

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: May 30, 2014

Clean, convenient to the beach. Well stocked with dishes, sheets, housekeeping tools. Lots of entertainment items in the condo in case of non cooperative weather. Also beach items to use are an added bonus.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyable Stay

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: May 22, 2014

We loved the convenience of the beach access, the ocean view, and the balcony. We, overall, really enjoyed our stay; however, I think we will choose another time to vacation other than bike week.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Homey"

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: March 15, 2014

Very lovely - "homey" - comfortable! Lovely view of the ocean. We loved it!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent!

Review submitted: April 6, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

All I can say about this unit and oceanfront vacation rentals is they are EXCELLENT! We have satyed previously and we love it.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Summer Stay

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Clean & pleasantly furnished. Nice selection of books and games. We really enjoyed our stay! Very clean & comfortable. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Picture Perfect

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: October 26, 2012

We absolutely love that this condo is so close to the beach and the price. Can't go wrong.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fall Trip

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: October 13, 2012

We've been here before and we really like this condo complex. We enjoy the location, the views, pretty much everyhing. I'm sure we will probably be back again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will be returning next year. Love the location of this condo.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review