reviews for: listing #110682 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina House rental

Now $50 nite plus Dplx,slps 8,kit,w/d,patio,shrt walk!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $45 - $125 /nt
    $305 - $995 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Will Return...

Review submitted: October 26, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

Thank you for your beautiful home that we enjoyed greatly! This was our first family vacation in which will be the most memorable! We enjoyed everything with the house especially the close walking distance to the beach :) We will be back for a future trip!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quality Family Time

Review submitted: October 26, 2013   Date of arrival: August 10, 2013

Dear owners,
We truly enjoyed our stay at your home, and we would love to stay longer if we could. :) Thank you for letting and making it feel like a home. We would come again next year again to experience everything all over again. We created new memories here that our family will never forget. Thank you for everything. And we hope to come again soon.
Thank you!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay

Review submitted: October 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

We enjoyed our stay in your home. It is truly a home away from home. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need for meals, etc. The close distance to the beach and conv. store was a good thing also. There is plenty of room for a family of 7. The neighborhood is peaceful and quiet. We really enjoyed our time here and would return again in the future. Overall we give a thumbs up to you guys!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

R & R

Review submitted: October 26, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

This vacation was a cut above the rest! I & my husband really enjoyed ourselves this summer here in your home. Everything was excellent for the both of us. The beach right at your finger tips all the best food places on earth. All the kitchen supplies and the Bar-B-Q grill already here, topped off everything! Also loved the neighbors and the good, safe neighborhood. Thank you so much! May God continue to bless you and your family!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun Girls' Trip!

Review submitted: October 26, 2013   Date of arrival: March 30, 2013

Thank you guys for the use of your beautiful home! We really had a wonderful time during our stay. The fact that it was at such an accessible road made it very convenient. We love it here... Especially the beach. We hope to come stay again! Thanks!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Spring Getaway!

Review submitted: October 26, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

We were very pleased with our stay in your home! It is definitely a home away from home. Everything we could need/want is right here. We loved the fact that the beach was so close and within walking distance. There were 5 adults and 2 children and we were all very, very comfortable, We really can't think of anything more that we would have needed that you didn't provide. There are plenty of stores close by if there was anything we needed to get. The neighborhood is very quiet and the neighbors are ALL very friendly. There is no doubt in our minds that the next time we come down for a vacation, this is the place we want to stay again! Thanks again for allowing us to stay in your lovely home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Manly Family Memories Made...

Review submitted: October 26, 2013   Date of arrival: March 16, 2013

Dear Owners,
We found your home lovely. The proximity to the beach and other attractions was wonderful! This place was so very close to a home away from home. We were most impressed with how well equipped the kitchen is!! We were able to cook and prepare every meal without a single problem and there were plenty of dishes to use. We had a great vacation and you have a wonderful home!
Sincerely,
The Johnson's & Coffee's

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed Our Stay!

Review submitted: October 26, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

From the moment we got here and saw how lovely the home was and how close (a fine minute walk!) the house was to the beach (and golf for my husband:)) we thought we were given a slice of HEAVEN!
Everything was PERFECT! Everything we could need or want for food prep was already here! The back patio & outdoor shower - EXCELLENT!
And, the "neighbors" were very friendly. North Myrtle Beach is lovely (much better than Myrtle Beach from our P.O.V)
We hope to make 1512 Havens Drive our "beach haven" for many years and summers to come!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Welcome to Myrtle Beach

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

We really enjoyed the feel of being at home when we entered this place. Not to far off the beaten path of entertainment. We would recommend this to our friend and family.

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

1st Family Vacation

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

This was our first family vacation and we had the most amazing time!!! We picked this location since it was two short blocks from the beach and with having three young children it was perfect. Staying at this location resembled staying at home!!! As we prepare for the birth of our next child, we look forward to bringing our family back... Thank you for such an amazing experience!!!

Helpful votes: 8 / 10

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Summer Vacation

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

Nice house, close to the beach.

Helpful votes: 6 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Summer Vacation

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

Nice house, close to the beach.

Helpful votes: 0 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review