reviews for: listing #111167 - Bozeman, Montana Lodge rental

Brackett Creek Inn
  • bedrooms  10
  • pool  no
  • type  Lodge
  • baths  6
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  50
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $795 - $1,995 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Reunions

Review submitted: July 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

Thank you Gloria, we sure enjoyed your entire family, your group was a blessing to have here @ The Inn... Annette

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great for Reunion

Review submitted: July 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

We just returned from a family reunion at Brackett Creek Inn. Was a great place to have a reunion. Private, safe. We could make all the noise we wanted (and we did) and it did not bother anyone. Plenty of room so each could do their own thing without getting in others space. Close to good hiking trails and museums and other entertainment. Space available so we could have a worship service with our loved ones.
Truly enjoyed our time.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great place for a family reunion!

Review submitted: July 24, 2011   Date of arrival: July 7, 2011

My family had a reunion at Brackett Creek and it was a perfect location, great facilities and wonderful owners. There is plenty of room for sleeping, eating, socializing and playing. We had numerous ladder ball competitions going, along with bocce ball and a ping pong tourney in the house. Plenty of room to cook for all those attending and a great outdoor bbq area. The fire pit at night made for a great end to our day. Lots of family "secrets" and memories were shared there. The area is beautiful and the trip back into Bozeman for those forgotten supplies is easy. We highly recommend this location for any kind of family gathering.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Kathy,
We sure enjoyed having you stay with us. Everyone that stays with us leaves a great impression on our hearts. This business is incredible because we have the blessing of meeting so many wonderful people.
Annette

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Wonderful week at Brakkett Creek Inn

Review submitted: July 2, 2011   Date of arrival: June 27, 2011

This place provided our family of 50 a wonderful spot for our reunion. The hosts were very helpful and friendly without being intrusive, the accommodations were very well supplied with all our needs including bedding, cooking utensils, and great storage space for food. Everything was very clean, the surroundings are beautiful, horses a plus, I could go on and on. The beautiful weather and scenery didn't hurt either. I would give this place and the owners an A plus.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 30, 2011   Date of arrival: December 31, 2010

Thank you so much for a great time, the sledding, campfire and the huge open room was wonderful for our group to play games and enjoy our meals. We had 30 guest and there was plenty of room and we had a blast. We will definitely refer your place...
Nancy

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review