reviews for: listing #111376 - Lincoln, New Hampshire Townhome rental

Village of Loon Family Resort
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Village of Loon Mountain
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $190 - $190 /nt
    $950 - $950 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time, the place was just what we we

Review submitted: February 26, 2014   Date of arrival: February 21, 2014

Hi Diane,

We had a great time, the place was just what we were looking for. You couldnt beat the weather up there on Sat/Sun, it had the sping skiing feel to the weekend. This was our first ski trip for work and we think that this may become an annual event. If so I will seek you out for a rental next season.

You were great to work with and you made the task of renting a condo very easy.

Thanks!
-Nick

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

your place is wonderful

Review submitted: February 16, 2014   Date of arrival: February 7, 2014

Hi Diane-we had a fantastic weekend, your place is wonderful. Skiing conditions were perfect! Thank you again!

Brittany

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a fantastic time

Review submitted: October 21, 2013   Date of arrival: October 18, 2013

Hi Diane,
We had a fantastic time. Condo was great. We loved it.
Hopefully we will be back.
Thank you,
Dorothy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time at your townhouse

Review submitted: October 15, 2013   Date of arrival: October 11, 2013

Hi Diane,
We had a wonderful time at your townhouse. My Granddaughter and Grandson had a blast at the pool as did I. We did the dishes and left them in the dishwasher and the laundry we put in front of the washer and dryer. The bathroom toilet in middle floor needs attention. We held the handle but it won't fill back up with water. The plunger came in handy. Bedrooms were very nice and roomy, and pretty comfy on my old back.
Thanks again and look forward to staying again.
Mark and Tina

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Has Everything and more

Review submitted: October 14, 2013   Date of arrival: October 8, 2013

We had a great time and the condo has everything there. We had to bring our own towels which was no problem. Great great ladies time away, especially for Mom's!
Thanks again Diane for everything

Best,
Wendy

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Wendy! I am so glad you and your friends had a great time.
Have a good rest of the year!
Diane

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great weekend

Review submitted: October 9, 2013   Date of arrival: October 4, 2013

Hi Diane,

We had a great weekend and enjoyed your townhouse which had everything anyone would need. My wife had left a thank you note for you. We will keep your number in mind for the future.

Thank you once again.

Kevin

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

needs a new cleaning service

Review submitted: October 7, 2013   Date of arrival: September 26, 2013

The condo has everything you need but unfortunately it also had left behind clothing,used band-aids and baby items. The rug definitely needs steam cleaning and the bathroom ceiling needs repair as paint chips are falling down into the shower.
I would need to know a new cleaning company was hired before I ever would consider renting the unit again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time.

Review submitted: August 26, 2013   Date of arrival: August 23, 2013

Hello Diane.
We had a great time. The place was beautiful and very organized. Now we are planning to come back soon. Thank you for everything.
Beatriz

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect place for our family

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 22, 2013

Hi Diane,

We had a great time this week. The townhouse was perfect!
Thank you so much.
Karen

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time this week.

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 15, 2013

Hi Diane,

We had a great time this week. The townhouse was perfect for our family. Thank you! There are so many activities in this area...it was great. Next year we will need to stay longer.
Thanks again!
Linda

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you Diane everything was great

Review submitted: June 28, 2013   Date of arrival: June 21, 2013

Thank you Diane everything was great!
It is so beautiful up there we love that area and the townhouse. It had everything.

Thanks again
Gale

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hi Diane

Review submitted: April 9, 2013   Date of arrival: April 3, 2013

Hi Diane,

We had a great time!! The place was great. Is it available for a winter seasonal rental for 2014?

Thanks!
Darren

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review