reviews for: listing #11179 - St Augustine, Florida House rental

Oceanfront 3BR Home on Private Beach
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Vilano Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $350 /nt
    $2,350 - $3,300 /wk

sort by:

Great vacation rental!

Review submitted: July 19, 2014   Date of arrival: July 12, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the house! Located right on the beach, it was so convenient for us: 4 kids and 2 adults. The house itself was well-appointed with attention to every detail. We had more than enough room, and did not lack for anything during our stay. Location is great - very close to St. Augustine. We took advantage of the optional Serenada Beach Club membership and enjoyed having other options for the kids - day camps and waterfall pools. Owners were also very responsive and easy to work with. We will definitely return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfection!

Review submitted: June 25, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2014

We enjoyed a wonderful week with 3 generations! We were looking for a quiet place to share a week introducing our kids to the seashore and this was perfect! Grandparents enjoyed the covered porch, kids loved the bunk bed room as well as lots of walks on the beach and time in the waves. The home is beautifully appointed and we appreciated the well stocked kitchen. We saw dolphin, starfish, sand dollars, sea turtle tracks to a newly laid nest by the pier and 2 manta rays swim by. The fellas had fun charter fishing; catching shark, snapper, sea bass and such. We enjoyed dinners at The Reef and at Caps and grilled at home the rest of the week, can't beat the view! Lots of fun memories were made!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exceeded all expectations

Review submitted: June 9, 2014   Date of arrival: May 24, 2014

The home was gorgeous and had every single thing that we wanted or needed. The outdoor living areas were as wonderful as the indoor spaces. It's a perfect balance of cozy beach house charm, comfort and luxury. Our party of 6 adults had plenty of space to relax.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WONDERFUL!

Review submitted: May 25, 2014   Date of arrival: May 7, 2014

Our stay was wonderful! The house is so nice and comfortable. The porch overlooking the beach was our favorite spot. The beach had privacy and beauty, great for the surprise professional family photo shoot that my children gave me as we celebrated Mother's Day there. The location was perfect for the guys to attend The Players Golf Tournament and the girls to enjoy shopping in St. Augustine. Our family was recovering from a crisis, and our stay at Duneswept provided healing for our souls. Thank you Jane and Jack!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Girls trip

Review submitted: May 21, 2014   Date of arrival: May 15, 2014

This property was excellent. It's is very tastefully decorated and is very suited for its' location. The beach is awesome and you just can't get any closer to the ocean than this. Everywhere we ate in the area was delicious. We definitely plan to return to Duneswept next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best on the beach!

Review submitted: February 4, 2014   Date of arrival: January 24, 2014

We have stayed in several beach homes in Vilano Beach over the last few years and this one was the best for us. The home was comfortable, beautifully decorated, great beds, lovely artwork, well stocked kitchen, everything you need. The back deck was as wonderful as the view. Jane was great to work with. Vilano Beach is one of our favorite places in the St. Augustine area. SOOO "BEACHY!'' We loved it!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

Lovely Home on the Beach

Review submitted: December 9, 2013   Date of arrival: November 25, 2013

We had a wonderful Thanksgiving at Duneswept. It is a beautifully maintained house and very clean. Plenty of linens and comfortable beds. We had overcast skies and lots of wind, which kept us from spending a lot of time on the beach, but we had a fabulous time exploring St. Augustine and the surrounding area. We brought bikes and biked in the Guana State Park, which was absolutely gorgeous. We cooked in one night, and had Thanksgiving dinner at the Columbia. Had another delicious meal at Cap's, just around the corner. We had some tasty fried shrimp at O'Steens, too. Thanks for providing a great vacation property!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

Ideal Property & Location!

Review submitted: October 30, 2013   Date of arrival: October 23, 2013

This was the first time our family has rented a house via VRBO. The house was exactly as pictured/described. It is fully equipped - and then some! The owner's have thought of everything and we appreciated the attention to detail!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Perfect beach getaway!

Review submitted: September 10, 2013   Date of arrival: September 6, 2013

Our family spent three nights at this amazing beach house. We appreciated the large covered patio for shade and felt like we were sitting right on the dunes overlooking the waves. The inside of the house is above and beyond welcoming. The layout is very nice and gives you lot's of options for sleeping or just hanging out. There wasn't a thing missing in the house from kitchen items to beach towels. The photos on the website are accurate and it is immaculate! Until you are there, you can't begin to imagine how perfect it is. We really hated to leave and will return often.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Wish it was ours.

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

We have traveling to Vilano Beach, "DuneSwept" for years. We are a large family; 5 kids 2 adults. House accommodates perfectly. The owners are fantastic. Jack and Jane feel like family at this point. The property is well maintained and is on a secluded portion of the beach with great access... Oceanfront! Nothing better than spending the day with the family on the beach. We look forward to our yearly pilgrimage to DuneSwept. Only negative for this property is having to leave.. Trust me!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Duneswept

Review submitted: June 4, 2013   Date of arrival: May 26, 2013

This was a great beach house for my family. We had my three grand kids with us which we're 6,5,11 months and the coved porch and cabana was an asset. We had great breezes without the sun to keep them from getting burned. The outdoor space was amazing and the inside space was laid out where no one got in anyone's way. The kitchen space was awesome along with the bar. The whole house was decorated beautiful and all we needed to bring we're clothes and groceries. We will definitely be back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

excellent

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: April 6, 2013

This is a fabulous property and should be considered for your vacation needs.

Plenty of room, lots of different gathering areas, quiet beach, every amenity that you can think of- is there. You can literally show up with a bathing suit over your shoulder and have what you need to start enjoying this property.

Completed updated, beautifully furnished and close to many eateries.

We will be recommending this rental for a long time!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

Spring Break 2013

Review submitted: April 3, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

We had an awesome week at Duneswept March 23- 30th, 2013. The house is beautiful! Clean, nicely decorated, scenic and it had everything we needed for a relaxing week. We loved being right on the beach. There are great chairs with a view of the ocean right outside the door for relaxing with a cup of coffee and great chairs to take down to the beach. My youngest one (age 2) loved the sandbox stocked with sand toys on the upper deck, where we didn't have to worry about him and the ocean. While my older kids (10 and 8) loved the freedom to go down and play or walk the beach whenever they wanted. The house is also very convenient to St. Augustine. We found lots of great things to do with the kids and lots of great restaurants nearby.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

JUST GREAT

Review submitted: March 21, 2013   Date of arrival: December 6, 2012

I was able to stay here during our recent trip to St Augustine. What a fabolous property. The home is exactly how its described. Even though our stay was filled with overcast skies & cool, the view was amazing. I kept saying that it was so relaxing & laid back. No noise. No bothers. We couldnt have been any happier. If there was a pool, this property would be perfect. My suggestions to the Jane (I believe) the owner would be a possible hot tub or jacuzzi for relaxing oceanfront. I say that because its more affordable than a pool and I think guests, even you the owner would really utilize it and enjoy it to the max. Also, at the top of the stairs to the master bedroom, I would include a door. Or at the bottom to go up. Theres just something about a certain privacy that calls for a door. Not sure if its just for noise reduction or peace of mind. Other than that, I was very, very pleased and I look forward to staying there again when I vacation in the area. Thanks!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 10

 

Feels like a boutique resort!

Review submitted: March 11, 2013   Date of arrival: March 6, 2013

We recently rented this home after a last minute change of plans. Jane was very accommodating to our schedule, met us at the house and got us orientated. The house and yard are decorated beautifully. By far the most well done home we've ever rented and we've rented a lot! We really felt like we were at our own private resort. The house is stocked with everything you could need. Bring groceries or pick them up at the Publix just a couple miles down the road and you never need to leave. There are also several restaurants close by.

This is absolutely a 5 star property but there are a couple things I wanted to pass on to fellow VRBOers. I was not familiar with the area and didn't realize that Coastal Hwy A1A is a VERY busy 2 lane highway. Road noise is going to be an issue at any beachfront home here. You do not hear the car traffic in the living room or on the back deck of this house because of the ocean waves but it is noisy in the master and main floor bedroom. It was cold so we couldn't leave the patio doors open. Perhaps that would have helped drown out the trucks and harley's going by? Also (and again this is a minor thing) the house has a lot of air fresheners in use inside. If you are extremely sensitive like me you can go on a hunt for them and set them outside like I did or ask for them to be removed before you arrive. I could not have slept in the basement bedrooms for this reason but it didn't bother my kids. It smelled like the comforters had been sprayed and I would have washed them but the dryer was broken during our visit so I just set those out on the covered porch as well.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Haley,
We were happy to be able to accommodate your last minute plans. Unfortunately, Coastal Highway was experiencing higher than normal traffic due to Bike Week - and there are several loud motorcycle rides down the scenic A1A highway during this time.

Please come back and stay again soon!

Helpful votes: 5 / 10

 

Dream Visit to Vilano Beach

Review submitted: March 5, 2013   Date of arrival: December 12, 2012

Fabulous home -- by far the best planned & outfitted of anywhere we've ever stayed. The kitchen has exactly the equipment you needed & plenty of it -- plus easy to find. Decor is exquisite. Weather was stormy the entire visit & it was still perfect!

Master suite is ideal. I alredy have recommended it to several friends & hope to return soon, very soon -- and often!
Photos totally accurate, owners wonderful!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 5

 

Perfect house for beachfront vacation

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: August 30, 2012

We had a wonderful time at Duneswept. The lovely beachfront home is located on a mostly private area of Vilano Beach. We spent much of our time on the in the comfortable chairs on the big patio overlooking the Atlantic Ocean and saw many dolphins each day. We enjoyed our evenings around the outdoor picnic table and were lucky enough to have the full moon reflected on the ocean every night! The home is beautifully decorated and the kitchen was fully equipped. The attention to every detail is evident in every room, down to the co-ordinated decorative knobs on the cabinets! We were quite happy with the comfortable beds for a good nights sleep and the incredible views from the kitchen and living areas. The top floor master bedroom was an extra special treat with a spectacular view of the ocean. A very clean and well kept home, one you would want to visit anytime of the year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 7

 

Worth every penny!

Review submitted: August 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

We had a fabulous week at Duneswept! Staying here is like stepping into the pages of Coastal Living Magazine for a week. This is the third Vilano area beach house I have rented and by far the best. Beautifully decorated rooms, ice cold AC, incredible views, & no bugs (very important to 3 & 8 year old girls).

Having an ocean in the back yard is incredible & dolphins sightings were frequent & they even popped up 15 feet from the girls creating one of many beach house memories. We finally managed to make it into St. Augustine near the end of our stay to ride the pirate ship but coudn't wait to get back to the house. I will be back! Thank you Jane for a wonderful stay.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 7

 

Wonderful Relaxing Vacation

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

A very relaxing week during our stay at Duneswept! Home is very well furnished and comfortable for the family. My wife and I would not hesitate to bring our family back here again in the future. This place comes highly recommended and you will not be disappointed!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

A little beach paradise

Review submitted: June 12, 2012   Date of arrival: May 31, 2012

What a wonderful week! Even though the weather didn't exactly cooperate, we managed to get some sun (no sunburns!), enjoy the waves, the kids were able to paddle into their first waves on surfboards, and share some great times with friends and family! great meals enjoyed in the outside dining room, prepared in the best furnished kitchen (rivaling our home kitchen). The house was like walking into a 'Coastal Living' photo shoot! Well represented in pictures on the site and even better in person. Our hosts made sure that everything was in working order and it was so nice to have 'home quality' linens and towels instead of rental quality. We were walking distance to Caps, a great restaurant we visit yearly and family friendly, made even better by passing by THE CASTLE! We looked through the windows of the house nightly to say goodnight! We were pleased to find that Publix opened on the island, meaning shorter treks for groceries and that our favorite seafood shop-Kyles was still open for business. Our newest find in St Augustine was The Floridian restaurant, hands down one of the best meals I've ever eaten! Local grown veggies and meats with a southern flair. Yum! We would recommend this home to anyone looking for a relaxing week with sand between their toes!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 6

 

Exceeded Expectations!!

Review submitted: May 14, 2012   Date of arrival: May 10, 2012

I have rented at least a dozen properties through VRBO in the last several years everywhere from Hawaii to Florida and this was, by far, the most pleasant surprise. I live in Orlando and have been to St. Augustine numerous times in the last 20 years. St. Augustine was our choice for our 5th Annual Mother/Daughter/Sister weekend. What a great decision!
The house was a perfect fit for six women: plenty of space to relax and catch up; plenty of bathrooms; a fully equipped kitchen; and right smack on the beach. I have been to the beach in St. Augustine many times, but never to Viliano Beach. Because the surrounding area is single family homes (versus high rise condos and hotels) the beach is very quiet and uncrowded. The location is just a few miles from the historic section of town and even closer to several nice restaurants and Publix.
The house is perfect! Jack and Jane have done a great job in decorating and outfitting the house to meet your needs and make you comfortable. We shared many meals and drinks out on the back deck while enjoying the ocean and the beautiful view.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 7

 

House

Review submitted: May 14, 2012   Date of arrival: April 21, 2012

We loved our week at Duneswept on Vilano Beach. It was perfect for our family, and it was very well equiped so we did not have to take a lot of extra items. Sitting on the porch, drinking our coffee and enjoying the beautiful ocean view each morning was wonderful. The house looked like pictures out of Coastal Magazine, but at the same time was very comfortable. We also enjoyed using the Serenata Beach Club facilities with a weekly membership. We hope we can return again next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 5

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: May 13, 2012   Date of arrival: April 21, 2012

We had a delightful week at this oceanfront home. It was perfect for our family. We had two small children and it was so wonderful to have direct access to the beach. Also the sand play area was great for them. We loved sitting on the back porch enjoying the view. The house is beautifully decorated and the owner had everything you might need so we did not have to worry about taking extra things. Also we enjoyed the Serenta Club which was made available to us. It was a great vacation spot and we hope to return next year. Thank you for your lovely place.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Wonderful Retreat and Family Vacation

Review submitted: March 15, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Duneswept cottage and would return again without any hesitation. We had never used VRBO before and were nervous about the experience. The house is ADORABLE and there is great attention to detail in the decor and amenities. The photos were perfect and the house met and exceeded all our expectations. It was clean, well maintained, and the PERFECT size for our family of 5. Kids loved the bunk room, the library of games and movies, and the view is beautiful. I can't say enough good things about our stay.

Being steps from the beach was great for the kids and the surf was perfect for boogie boarding and surfing. The sunrises were a bonus and the covered deck was a relaxing spot to hang in the shade and read while still watching the kids swim.

House is short 5 minute drive to St. Augustine where there is great sightseeing and restaurants. Also very close to great restaurant called Caps - for fresh seafood and outdoor dining.

HIghly recommend this property. Can't wait to return. Thank you for making our vacation great!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

Wonderful!

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Our family really enjoyed staying at this house. We've rented other vacation houses and this one was by far the best! We loved eating outside, the closeness of the beach and the proximity to St. Augustine. We hope to stay here again in the future. Very clean, very well stocked and nicely decorated as well.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 4

 

What a Wonderful world......

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We loved this place! Everything from the wonderful natural landscaping, to the uncrowded beach to the welll stocked kitchen. If you want a place to unwind this is it. I could not get my group to leave the house to go into town. We had 8 people that fit comfortably in and around the home. The home was clean when we arrived and the rooms were tasetefully decorated. The beds were even comfortable! What we enjoyed most is the outside area. The porch was partially covered for those who want to avoid the sun yet you were able to converse with others who wanted to stay in the sun. The outside shower helped keep the sand out of the house and off the porch. The outside table was great for outdoor dining, we dined there every night cooking our fish on the gas grill. There is even a cooler on the porch that we kept well stocked. The best part was the view. We watched sunrises drinking our coffee on the porch as dolphins swam by feeding. We all hated to leave and put this house on our wish list for next year. I highly recommend this home!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Fabulous Beach House!!

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Jack & Jane's Beach House is just beautiful. We had a great time and will definately be staying there again. The house is decorated with great care and was very clean and comfortable. Everything you could possibly want is provided. Thanks for a great vacation!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Amazing beach front home

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

The pictures are great, but staying there was amazing. We met some family members there for a small get together and loved every moment of the stay. The owners are great, the house is very clean and well kept and the beach front views are AWESOME. We loved eating dinner nightly at the outside dining table while watching the kids enjoy the beach once they finished their meals. The house has everything you need, the beds were comfortable, the sheets were soft, and the kids loved the bunkbed room. Simply said, it was a great vacation, and we highly recommend staying here to anyone considering a vacation in the area.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Just what the doctor ordered

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

If you are looking for a wild party time...you may want to go further down the road. This area is very quiet and peaceful. We all (7) agreed that this was an oasis of tranquility that was greatly needed. The house was wonderful. The beach was perfect. The hosts were the best.

Recommended for: girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Best Vacation

Review submitted: March 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

We stayed here last summer-it was the BEST vacation hands down!!! The place is just beautiful and very well stocked. Beautiful private beach, awesome porch(the men especially loved this feature). Jane and Jack are great to work with. We loved it so much we are returning this July 2010!! Thank you Jane and Jack for sharing your home with us!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Review submitted: October 7, 2009   Date of arrival: October 7, 2009

Can't wait to go back. The views were amazing. The house was lovely. Our family had a great stay.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Wonderful Ocean front retreat

Review submitted: March 31, 2009   Date of arrival: March 25, 2009

Our group of 3 couples had a wonderful time at Duneswept. The ocean view is gorgeous and the beach is closer than it appeared on the pictures. The home was clean and well appointed, beach theme but not overdone. As mentioned in another review, the louvered doors to the bedrooms and baths mean that noise flows through, along with air. This wasn't a problem, since we all retired to the bedrooms about the same time. Plenty of places to sit outdoors, covered or uncovered. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family.
Owners responded quickly to a problem with one of the beds. They also recommended the restaurant "Caps" and it was great. Just a short walk from the house with a great intracoastal waterway setting and great seafood. Reef restaurant, just down the road, is ok, but not as good as Caps.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Beautiful House great location

Review submitted: January 4, 2009   Date of arrival: December 30, 2008

The house was beautiful something out of Coastal Living. The attention to detail was amazing. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you needed to cook and dine. The beach was beautiful and watching the sunrises from the deck was great. It was a just a few minutes from St. Augustine, the outlet malls and very inexpensive golf. This is an amazing house. It was a beach house designed the way you imagine a beach house should look. The colors, views, seating areas inside and out were awesome. There were even benches built into the walkway down to the beach so you could sit and look at the ocean or watch the kids play on the beach. There were lots of beach toys, dvds, deck chairs and games. If you thought about something you would find it in a matter a minutes. My group stays all over in the Home Away and VBRO found houses and I have to say this was the most beautiful of the 20+ places we have stayed. It was really designed with the customer in mind. I would recommend this more for families. The bedroom doors, while beautiful, did not keep the sound out. This would be great for a family since you could keep an ear on everyone but there were times you wished for a little less sound when you wanted to go to bed earlier than the rest of the group. This was a very small thing compared to the entire stay.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Review submitted: July 14, 2008   Date of arrival: July 14, 2008

This house has the best outdoor areas for viewing the ocean! The inside is incredible! The attention to detail is absolutely amazing! The house was spotless. We were very impressed!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 25, 2007   Date of arrival: November 25, 2007

This house is set up so that you don't have to feel crowded. This absolutely beautiful beach house was just what the doctor ordered!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 28, 2007   Date of arrival: July 28, 2007

We will be back! The privacy was great!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2007   Date of arrival: April 1, 2007

Beautiful beach house!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 30, 2006   Date of arrival: December 30, 2006

Amazing house!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review