reviews for: listing #11213 - Helen, Georgia Cabin rental

RomantiC Mountain Cabins, Chimney Shadows of Helen GA
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $95 - $159 /nt
    $600 - $850 /wk

sort by:

"Most relaxing weekend"

Review submitted: May 30, 2014   Date of arrival: April 27, 2014

The description is perfect. This cabin looks exactly like the photos. The location, layout, amenities, everything was on point.Yes the property was clean, and well-maintained. The owner provided great customer service? We went fishing, hiking, and bike riding. we had a great time and we will return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Our Time oof Rest and Fun!

Review submitted: April 10, 2012   Date of arrival: March 19, 2012

I have stayed in Tenn. with my family on numerous occasions. But, when we came to Georgia and stayed at Chimney Shadows #3 ... I told my husband that we need not go anywhere other than here to enjoy ourselves. This cabin was so clean! The hot tub was relaxing and the whole area was so peaceful. Our grandchildren truly enjoyed their time there. I was already planning a get-a-way trip for my husband's birthday ... but ... both their cabins are booked. You will not be disappointed with the cabin or the things to do ... trust me! Rhonda

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to share my property in Helen GA with such kind and courteous guest. We do our best to make our vacation cabin in the North GA mountains feel like your very own mountain cabin.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cabin #3 Nice Place

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 2, 2010

Cabin #3.
This is a really nice place. Enjoyed the stay. Hope to come back soon.
Thanks so much!!
Joanie

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Cabin

Review submitted: March 25, 2010   Date of arrival: March 6, 2010

Fantastic Cabin! Thanks for letting us rent for just one night. It was a great way to celebrate my Birthday. We will be back this summer. Melissa & Lyle

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Cabin

Review submitted: March 25, 2010   Date of arrival: February 16, 2010

Awesome cabin!!! We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you & God Bless you and show you favor always.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review