reviews for: listing #112137 - Destin, Florida Condo rental

Sandprints--Brand New--Great Family Getaway--
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sandprints
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $109 - $139 /nt
    $725 - $895 /wk
    $1,500 - $1,500 /mth

sort by:

Very Nice

Review submitted: June 26, 2013   Date of arrival: June 20, 2013

This place was excellent! Very clean! Within walking distance of Pompano Joe's and the beach. Great for couples! Each bedroom had a King bed and its own bathroom!!! We had plenty of kitchen utensils, towels, blankets, etc. I will definitely stay here again!!

Recommended for: girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for staying! Glad you had a great time! Look forward to you returning!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Vacation

Review submitted: May 29, 2013   Date of arrival: May 23, 2013

We loved the condo. It was close to everything. Pompano joes was nearby and directly on the beach and the prices for the food were reasonable. The beach was within walking distance and if you wanted you could drive to the parking lot and unload your car. Restaurants and shopping were close by. Grocery stores were too. We loved having the pool at the complex as it was nice to cool down with a dip after walking back from the beach. We liked that it was right in between destin and panama beach. Great place for families with children or groups of individuals. I would recommend this condo to anyone. My kids parasailed and booked a dolphin scuba diving excursion while we were here and the captain let my grandson drive the boat. Very friendly people everywhere.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Were glad you had fun and enjoyed the condo and Destin! Look foward to you returning!!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fantastic place to stay!

Review submitted: May 28, 2013   Date of arrival: May 20, 2013

Our first time in Destin with our 4 year old son and we couldn't have chosen a better place to lay our heads at night. It's such a cozy home away from home with everything needed for a comfortable and convenient stay. It's located just a short walk from the beach and plenty of other activities to keep people of all ages occupied for the entire stay. We will without a doubt be staying here on our next visit!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Glad you had a great time and enjoyed the condo! Look forward to you coming back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Love the townhouse

Review submitted: May 9, 2013   Date of arrival: May 3, 2013

The townhouse was close to everything my family loves to do while we are in Destin... Shopping and the beach. It was very clean and newly updated. Everything you need was in the townhouse. Stanley (the owner) was great. I would recommend this townhouse to a friend.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thanks for staying and were glad you had a great time!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review