reviews for: listing #112138 - Atlanta, Georgia House rental

Fabulous Pool Home Conveniently Located
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $225 - $350 /nt
    $1,450 - $1,700 /wk
    $3,500 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Perfect Home Away From Home

Review submitted: February 18, 2014   Date of arrival: February 2, 2014

Stayed at this home for a week before and after a surgery that I had in Dekalb Surgery Center. We had great anxiety not knowing what to expect. Wow were we surprised! The home was so beautifully decorated and well cleaned. The master was very comfortable and the master bath was nice and big. The televisions were HD and the wireless was free and open for use with no use of passcodes. The owner was very efficient with instructions and anytime we had a question, he would respond within 24 hrs. The fridge was cold and ready for our groceries. My husband really enjoyed the very large back deck and privacy. The neighborhood was very well kept and safe. The home is on a culdesac which is nice.You also could use their phone with free long distance just in case. There were tons of fast foods restaurants close by. Walmart was about 2 miles away, however expect a very long wait and its very busy for some reason. The hospital is 3 miles away and many local churches. I HIGHLY recommend this home to anyone traveling into Decatur.

Owners response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our house! We love the location and the close proximity to not only Walmart but Kroger grocery store as well! We like Kroger a little better than Walmart because there is usually less people and less of a wait! Please come back and visit when you can enjoy the town and swim in the pool!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Atlanta weekend

Review submitted: January 29, 2014   Date of arrival: January 23, 2014

The house is lovely and very clean. There was such a feeling of being home. The neighborhood is quiet. We were a little sad that we were not able to use the pool and the backyard, but while we were in Atlanta the temperatures were in the 30's and lower. The house is close to grocery stores and really close to attractions in Atlanta. I would definitely rent this house again and recommend it for anybody wanting to rent a house.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so happy that our home worked well for you! It is very close to grocery stores, restaurants, and shopping. Sorry it was too cold to swim or enjoy our beautiful back yard area, but now you have a reason to come back in the summer!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great comfortable spacious home!!

Review submitted: October 7, 2013   Date of arrival: September 26, 2013

The home was great it sure beat staying in a hotel by a mile. Luckily it is located close to a walmart so that saved my group a headache. Good sized rooms and beds, plus an awesome back yard and pool to relax. I would definitely stay here again :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Comfortable home, wonderful pool.

Review submitted: August 15, 2013   Date of arrival: August 7, 2013

This beautiful home was clean and comfortable for me, my sister, our daughters and our Mother. It is conveniently located to many tourist activities. After a long day of sight seeing, returning to the pool and beautifully landscaped backyard was a real treat. The kitchen is well equipped and there were plenty of towels in the baths. We will book this house again.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Its even better upon arrival

Review submitted: July 7, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

Thank you for opening your beautiful home to my family and assisting in a wonderful weekend vacation. The owners are pleasant and prompts in responding to emails and calls; which makes is easy to do business with. This home is very clean, up to date, spacious, friendly neighbors and in a central location for my adventurous crew. Its stocked with everything that you could possibly need. We look forward to venturing to Georgia again and will definitely keep this home in mind.

#J Christophers is a must for breakfast only 1.7 miles away
great food and service.

THE GREATEST COMPLIMENT THAT YOU CAN GIVE IS A REFERRAL

Thanks,
Pegues Family

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Fabulous home getaway

Review submitted: July 2, 2013   Date of arrival: June 25, 2013

My family an I rented this vacation rental for a summer vacation the minute we drove up i knew this is what we wanted . The rooms are nice size very clean an everything we needed was there from kitchen allpicances to toiletries. The house even had shot glasses for my hubby an I to drink from. Pool accessories provided,wash detergent,dish liquid I mean we did not need nothing but our clothes an food. The owner an houskeeper very very helpful Ms.monquie told us how to get around an how to go about taking the city bus. Very close to shopping centers (Wal-Mart) gas stations an restaurants not even five minutes away. I am a very particular person so for me to say this is your vacation rental this is it. I would definitely stay here again.!!!!!!

Owners response: We are so glad that our house worked so well for your family. We love the location of the house because everything is so close! The best part is that you can get to downtown Atlanta without ever driving on the interstate! Jana used to volunteer at the Georgia Aquarium and could make it there in 15 minutes using the back roads. There are 7 malls within 8 miles of our house. Please come visit Atlanta again and stay in our home! Thank you for the nice review!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Great House

Review submitted: June 10, 2013   Date of arrival: June 4, 2013

The house was perfect and the listing was exact. The location was perfect for us and we would not hesitate staying at this property in the future.

Owners response: We love our house and are always happy when others do too! The location is perfect for almost anywhere in Atlanta!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Nice

Review submitted: May 19, 2013   Date of arrival: May 11, 2013

[after typing this review the 1st time i rcvd an error page, so i'm not sure if i'll be saying the same thing 2x here]

There were 6 of us -- 2 couples & 2 singles. The owners accommodated this by having a roll-away bed available. The house was very clean and nicely maintained. We did not use the pool. The kitchen was great & has everything you'd have at home. The bathrooms were clean.

We were there for an Emory graduation. The location is great for Emory. Most of the traffic was leaving in other directions. It's also an easy trip from/to airport - no need to go through downtown Atlanta.

I'd like to say "thank you" to the owners for making this house available and for respecting their guests by keeping it well maintained. This was far better than having our guests (from 4 different states) staying at a hotel.

Owners response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I agree that our house is perfect for Emory, also for downtown because it is so easy to use back roads instead of the interstate! We are glad it worked well for you and hope you spread the word about our house. Come back soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Stay

Review submitted: May 8, 2013   Date of arrival: May 3, 2013

There were 8 of us and we were very comfortable in the house. Beds were great, kitchen is great, and the pool is unbelievable (it rained most of our stay so we didn't get to enjoy it as much as we would like). Had a great time. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Wish we could control the weather for you, but we are so glad you had a good time regardless of the weather. Thank you for the review and look forward to your return visit!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Paradise

Review submitted: April 7, 2013   Date of arrival: March 31, 2013

We rented this house for Spring Break, and could not have been more pleased! The house is beautiful and in a wonderful location. The owners of the property are very nice and helpful. We bought season passes for Six Flags, so we will definitely be back and will stay here again!

Owners response: We are so glad it worked so well for you and you had a good time! We look forward to your return!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

spring break getaway

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

We enjoyed our stay very much at the Decatur, ga home. I never want to stay in a hotel again. VRBO is the way to go. The home was very nice and relaxing to be at. We had all the conveniences of home. The owner and manager were very nice to deal with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Home!

Review submitted: March 4, 2013   Date of arrival: February 22, 2013

I rented this house for a quick weekend getaway and I am greatly satisfied with my experience! The kitchen had all the amenities that one would need and all the rooms were clean and comfortable! My only regret is that it was too cold to get into the pool and enjoy the outside eating area!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our home. You will just have to visit again in the summer to enjoy the outside pool and back yard!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful stay

Review submitted: January 16, 2013   Date of arrival: January 8, 2013

Our stay in Atlanta was business related and we so enjoyed being able to come "home" to such a comfortable place instead of a hotel room. The house was very clean and had all that we needed (although extra trash bags would have been nice in the kitchen). It was as described and more. The pool and secluded back yard is so wonderful though we weren't able to use it b/c of the weather & time of year. We definitely will not hesitate to stay here again in the future.

Owners response: We are so glad you had a nice stay in our home. I'm sorry the weather did not cooperate for you but you will just have to schedule a stay during the summer. Thank you for the feedback on the trash bags. Come back again soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous Home for Families!

Review submitted: October 1, 2012   Date of arrival: September 21, 2012

Thank you so much for the wonderful stay in your home! We found the home clean, spacious and comfortable. The master bathroom was so fancy and spacious, and the pool grotto? Fabulous! Very close to shopping and had all the comforts of home! Jim and Jana were great, assisting us through every step of the rental process!! Highly recommended!

We will definitely use you again for future trips to the Atlanta area!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

I didn't want to leave!!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 23, 2012

We were 6 girls converging on Atlanta from all over the States & Canada (Toronto, Vancouver, Indiana, South Carolina, Austin & Alabama - to be exact). We had been planning on booking a couple of hotel rooms but a friend suggested I check VRBO first and this was one of the first houses I saw. I fell in love with it, sent the link to all the girls & it was basically decided instantly that this was our rental.

From the first email inquiry to the owners, everything was smooth and quick. We were provided with the contract & contact information for the owners (who are out of state) and their "property manager" who is just a couple of doors down.

I could not be happier with our decision...walking into the house was amazing...everything was beautiful and spotless but gave us that homey, comfortable feel. The kitchen is fantastic and fully stocked (gadget wise, not grocery wise...we brought our own)...we didn't use it nearly as much as we should have because of all the great restaurants we HAD to try...but it was fantastic, nonetheless. The bedrooms were fine...all that you need really. Comfortable beds, lots of extra blankets if you need them, TVs in almost every room (although we didn't turn any of them on during our 5 day stay), laundry facilities...all you could need.

And then...you step outside the back door and you're in heaven. The pool & backyard was the highlight. If it weren't for the obligatory touristy stuff that we figured we should really do, I'm sure all 6 of us would have been completely content to just hang out in the back yard with books & conversation & sunshine (& cocktails) for the whole extended weekend. It really is a fabulous, peaceful little retreat like house.

The location was fantastic...within a 15-20 minute drive of everything we wanted to do. There was grocery shopping and a Walmart within a 5 minute drive. Monique, the property manager came to our rescue when with jumper cables when we were having car trouble at one point and was most gracious when we asked for a late 'checkout' (we didn't end up taking her up on it...6 girls travelling together...we were bound to change our minds!).

I would (and already have) recommend this house to anybody, any time and if I'm ever planning another trip to Atlanta (which is very likely) I'll be hoping the house is available!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Features and Convenience

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 22, 2012

Nuts and bolts: This house has a lovely pool, outdoor grilling area, and lots of space to hang out – especially for its small foot print. The neighborhood is quiet, but parking is a bit limited, and the driveway is steep – don’t plan on parking in the garage. The house is a bit worn (carpet, water stains on wood, broken Jacuzzi jets), but the house is clean and the wear did not bother us and made the house more accessible for people with kids or animals. There is help close by if you need it. The internet was fast and easy.

Conclusion: We would definitely stay again. The house is convenient (15-20 minutes on surface streets) to all the Atlanta attractions (aquarium, zoo, CNN, coke, children’s museum, Fernbank, Lenox Mall, etc.). Best of all, Your Dekalb Farmers Market (not a traditional farmers’ market, but a megaplex of fresh produce and meat) is 5 minutes down the road and Kroger is about 2 miles away. It made feeding and entertaining the whole family easy.

P.s. Check out Savage Pizza if you have a comic lover and Southern Sweets for amazing cake by the slice (both are less than 5 minutes away).

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Nice and cozy neighborhood

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: July 18, 2012

Lovely house.....really enjoyed myself. Surround sound was a little complicated and Tub was out of order. If it wasn't for those....a definite 5 star house!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Summer Vacation!

Review submitted: July 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 17, 2012

The home was beautiful and it was only about 20 minutes outside of Atlanta. We were provided with anything that we would have needed in the kitchen and took full advantage of that to cook breakfasts and dinner. The pool was great and also got a lot of use. I would recommend to anyone visiting the Atlanta area that would like to avoid staying in a hotel. There are grocery stores and a Walmart very close as well to supply yourself with food and anything you might need. I would absolutely stay here again if visiting the area. Also, if you plan on doing a lot of tourist-y type activities while in Atlanta get a CityPass! It saved us a lot of money and allowed us to visit multiple attractions!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

June Stay

Review submitted: July 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

The house was beautiful and clean. This house was perfect for our family to vacation at. The pool was great! We were also very close to Atlanta and the travel back and forth was easy. The town of Decatur was cute and fun too! I would recommend this house to anyone.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

AGP 2012

Review submitted: June 18, 2012   Date of arrival: June 6, 2012

This House was exactly as described. Very spacious and conviently close to all events that we attended. The neighborhood was nice and quiet and there were even a couple of people that offered to help if we needed anything. The pool was the main attraction as we spent several hours day and night in the pool or out on the deck. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone. The property manager was available and helpful. Owners were very nice and easy to work with. I would definitely be looking to rent this property again if it is available anytime Im in Atlanta.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect for our needs.

Review submitted: May 19, 2012   Date of arrival: May 10, 2012

Members of our small theatre company stayed here while in Atlanta to participate in the Atlanta Fringe Festival. Our venue was in Decatur and this home was the perfect location. The house was clean, had everything we needed and the convenience of the keyless entry system made checking in and out a breeze and allowed all of us to come and go as needed without having to worry about who had the key. The neighborhood is quiet and our stay was peaceful and worry-free. This home is a great and affordable alternative to a hotel-stay for anyone needing to sleep 3-8 people.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great

Review submitted: May 17, 2012   Date of arrival: April 13, 2012

This was a great experience. I loved the whole house. It was spacious everything worked ad looked very well.Thehouse is located in a great area. I will difinately stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Home & Yard In Beautiful Nbhd.

Review submitted: April 11, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

My wife, brother & sister in law and I stayed at this home recently and loved it. We had tickest to the Masters in Augusta & were looking for a nice place to stay in the Atlanta area for the week. This is a beautiful house with nice laminate/hardwood flooring, plenty of room and all amentities (fridge, stove, dishwasher, washer/dryer). We loved the fully developed back yard, complete with pool, waterfall/fish pond, patio furniture/dinette set & BBQ. We enjoyed having our morning coffees and breakfast outside on the patio and made use of the BBQ a couple evenings, as well. This is a very nice home in a really pretty neighbourhood, we found our stay to be very enjoyable, tranquil and relaxing. Jim and Jana, and the lady that looks after the home for them were all great to deal with. All very nice & helpful. This house is close to Turner Field (15-20min. drive), Stone Mountain Park (20min. drive) and dowtown Atlanta (20-30min drive depending on traffic). We would recommend this rental home to anyone looking for a nice, godd sized house in the Atlanta area. The price is very reasonable and the house was worth every penny.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Home, Nice Pool, Beautiful Yard in a Beautiful Neighborhood

Review submitted: April 11, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

My wife, brother and sister in law and I stayed here recently for 1 week. We had tickets to the MAsters in Augusta and were looking for a place in the Atlanta area to stay. This is a beautiful home with a beautifully landscaped yard in a really nice neighborhood. My wife and I have stayed in more than a dozen rental homes over the past 10 years and this was the nicest one we've stayed in, by far. Beautifully furnished, with very nice laminate/hardwood flooring throughout the home. The back yard is fully landscape with a pool, patio dinette set, waterfall/fish pond and propane BBQ. We really enjoyed our mornings drinking coffee and having breakfast in the beautiful oasis yard. The price for the week for us was more than reasonable. All 4 of us would definitely recommend this home to anyone looking for a vaction rental home in the Atlanta area. This home is close to tons of stuff, too. 15mins. to Turner field, 20mins to Stony Mountain Park, 1hr. & 15 mins to Macon, GA. and approx. 2 hrs. to Augusta. If we are ever looking for a place to stay in the Atlanta area, again, we would definitely stay here.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Needed to get away

Review submitted: April 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 23, 2012

My family and I just wanted to get away for a vacation for spring break. The house was beautiful and so was the pool. The neighborhood was private and so was the backyard. We are planning to stay there again !!!! Thanks

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice Neighborhood

Review submitted: March 26, 2012   Date of arrival: March 8, 2012

We enjoyed visiting with our relatives in the fabulous back yard with the water fall and the birds chirping happily in the background. The house is nicely updated and cozy. Jim and Janna delivered on everything they promised and answered all our questions in a timely manner, they were gracious and accommodating We loved the close proximity to the Decatur and Downtown area. If the occasion arises we will defiantly choose this property again.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice property near downtown

Review submitted: February 26, 2012   Date of arrival: February 19, 2012

We rented this house for a week for a conference we were attending in Atlanta. The location was great, about 5 miles from downtown, and within easy driving distance of grocery stores and other necessities. The house was clean, in great condition, and a pleasure to stay in. Many of our fellow conference attendees wished they had found an alternative like this one, instead of staying in the expensive downtown hotels!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Atlanta Bowl Weekend

Review submitted: January 4, 2012   Date of arrival: December 29, 2011

A group of six of us were headed down to the Chick-fil-A bowl, and were fortuante enough to find this property available. Even though Jim and Jana were traveling out of the country they were very responsive to my questions and attempted to make everything as smooth as possible. The property is very nice and conveniently located to virtually all Atlanta has to offer. (MARTA access to downtown, many restaurants, and local shops in Decatur.) The outdoor patio is outstanding and I'm sure would have gotten alot more use if we hadn't been there in the middle of winter. We had a terrific stay and would recommend this property without hesitation.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a wonderful time

Review submitted: October 9, 2011   Date of arrival: October 5, 2011

We came to Atlanta for our annual sisters trip and to attend a Southwest Airlines/Airtran party at Stone Mountain Park. We loved this house, our only regret was that it was too cool to use the beautiful pool. The location is great, the kitchen was very well equipped and the refridgerator worked great for us. This is a really beautiful and comfortable house in a very nice neighborhood. There is a cafe called Our Way Cafe close by on College that was a very good place to get home cooking. If we come to Atlanta again we will definately stay here again. Thanks for sharing this wondeful house with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Quite, Comfortable, Outstanding Backyard Retreat

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

I was visiting Atlanta for business and wanted to bring my small dog. Usually, houses that allow dogs are not up to quality standards. I was pleasantly surprised and grateful for the accommodations. After a long day, the backyard was a retreat. Very private and the pool and fountain created a "vacation" atmosphere.
Jana and Jim were extremely attentive and made it easy to check in and out. Thank YOU!

Recommended for: people with disabilities, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Poor Vacation Made Worse by Owners (3 night stay in August 2011)

Review submitted: September 11, 2011   Date of arrival: August 19, 2011

As our trip from South Florida to Decatur was winding down we were getting nervous. The closer we got to the house the worse the neighborhood got. We couldn't believe we rented a house here. We turned into the cul de sac to find some cute houses but we knew that we would not feel safe walking around outside of the immediate area.

Our plans were to relax at home and do some cooking. Upon entering the dark master bathroom my wife fell to her knees having slipped on a mirror that was placed on the floor. I immediately called the owner to ask why one of the mirrors was off the bathroom wall. He told us that he and the maintenance person were working on it and had forgotten to put it up. There was still a step ladder in the bathroom.

We were determined to make the best of the situation. The next morning we went to Whole Foods to buy groceries so we could cook the next few evenings. We got home, put our groceries away, and went out for the day. When we got home that evening we found that our cheese, meat, fish, milk, and everything else we had refrigerated was not cold.

We inspected the fridge and found that the fridge and freezer temperatures were set to the warmest possible value. I again called the owner and he told us that they had set the temperature to the warmest setting when they left a few days earlier. Why would someone who knew renters were coming do such a thing. How were we to know the fridge was set up to spoil food.

I left a thermometer in the fridge for hours and we were amazed to find the temperature was still over 70°F. According to the USDA, "Foods held at temperatures above 40°F for more than 2 hours should not be consumed." There goes dinner. We had to throw out all of our perishables. The fridge never made it to the safe range.

Needless to say we ordered in a few times. When I had explained the situation to the owner he suggested we use a cooler. We did not pay all of this money to use a cooler.

We asked to be reimbursed for our groceries. The owner agreed to do this. I emailed a copy of our Whole Foods receipt to the owners requesting $106 for the food that was spoiled. We also requested a 30% reduction. All we got was back was $50. Less than half of what we were promised.

I wrote back asking the owner to do the right thing and pay for the spoiled food and give us a reduction in the price. They have not replied.

This situation could have been made better if the owner was willing to make us happy.

Stay away from this one!

Owners response: Our house is in Atlanta and we live on a street that has several lawyers, doctors, Emory University professors, and other professionals that live there. Anywhere you stay in Atlanta, close to downtown, you are living very close to some "iffy" areas. The upside is that it is so close to everything and you do not have to drive in the famously congested Atlanta traffic. The crime rate in the 30030 zip code area is average for the Atlanta metro area. The light switch is in the bathroom, I'm not sure why the wife did not turn it on. Our maintenance person forgot to put the new mirror up before our last minute first guests got there. This was the first VRBO rental we had for our house. The day before they came, the refrigerator worked fine as our maintenance person used it for keeping a beverage cold. The day this guest left, it worked fine, as that afternoon we had guests arrive and they have had no problems with it. I'm not sure why they traveled with a refrigerator thermometer. Perhaps the refrigerator door was accidentally left open by our guest. We offered to send our housekeeper down with a cooler (she lives two houses away) to put his food in and he refused it, at the time, he told me that the refrigerator was getting cooler and that it appeared to be cooling now (temp in the 40s according to his thermometer). He said that the ground chuck was likely spoiled so I told him I would pay for it, he didn't mention anything else being spoiled at that time. I told him to contact me the next day if the refrigerator was not working properly, he never did. We reimbursed him for his ground chuck and salads that he bought per his receipt, that included bottle water, grapes, blueberries and kale. Water, grapes,kale and blueberries don't generally spoil in less than 8 hours. We have had other guests after this with no problems whatsoever. We have a lovely home in an urban, stable and professional neighborhood. We have managed another vacation rental for over two years without a single complaint. Our home is in a very nice neighborhood, convenient to everything that Atlanta offers. You will not be disappointed in renting this home.

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review