reviews for: listing #112155 - Kehena, Hawaii Cottage rental

Oceanfront Cottage @ Kehena Beach
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Cottage
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Kehena Beach Estates
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $95 - $95 /nt
    $625 - $625 /wk
    $1,750 - $1,750 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Will definitely recommend to our friends !

Review submitted: July 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 4, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely recommend to our friends and family. Very comfy - close to everything in Kapoho and Kalapana.

If you are here on Wednesday - go to the Kalapana Farmers market. The Island wood fired pizza is great (5-9pm).

The Urquizo Family
Chandler, AZ

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay !

Review submitted: July 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 17, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay ! Planning to stay here again!


David and Karen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful stay !

Review submitted: July 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 28, 2013

Had a wonderful stay and really enjoyed the area. Especially liked the Kapoho Tide pools ;-) Thank you to Andre and Susan for being great hosts!


Giselle and Dave

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A note left in our guestbook - June, 2013

Review submitted: July 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 19, 2013

We loved our stat at The Cottage, wished we had more time to stay.



Joseph and Brandi

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You for making our anniversary trip amazing!

Review submitted: May 21, 2013   Date of arrival: May 17, 2013

This note was left in the guestbook that we keep at The Gumamela Cottage.

Susan and Andre,
Thank you very much for all your help making our anniversary AMAZING! I am so glad we upgraded to this cottage! It is such an amazing view! I was able to watch the sun rise every morning enjoying my coffee! If we ever make this adventure again, I hope to see you again! The sheets and towels are washed and dried. Thanks again.

Ryan and Debra

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This place was very comfortable and clean !

Review submitted: May 20, 2013   Date of arrival: May 17, 2013

Another one of our tenants left a note on the counter when leaving.

Aloha Andre and Susan !
Thank You so much for your gracious hospitality. The place was very comfortable and clean. The next time we visit Big Island, we will be sure to get in contact with you again.

Mahalo,
Chris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved our visit.

Review submitted: May 20, 2013   Date of arrival: May 8, 2013

Our recent guests left a note on the counter prior to
leaving.

Aloha! Loved our visit! Beautiful, so restful. Glorious sunrise from the lanai.

Mahalo!
K & Y

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place to stay

Review submitted: May 5, 2013   Date of arrival: April 28, 2013

This client had booked 3 days initially and was planning to go to Kona for a few days, but after staying at The Gumamela Cottage across the street from Kehena Beach - he decided to stay here an extra 2 days instead.

Dear Andre & Susan, thanks so much for the great place to stay. It was only exceeded by your joyful and willing accomodation of our needs. Stay happy and well and may God continue to bless you. Raghu

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review