reviews for: listing #112158 - Disney Area, Florida Condo rental

** WOW Near Disney** - "Magical Memories Condo" - Poolside
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Legacy Dunes
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $89 - $109 /nt
    $625 - $690 /wk
    $1,700 - $2,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Legacy Dunes 3-104 - Magical Memories Condo

Review submitted: July 13, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

We recently stayed in Legacy Dunes unit 3-104 and had a terrific time! The unit has two bedrooms, one with two single beds, pull out in living room, two full baths, screened-in porch, full sized washer and dryer and kitchen complete with everything you could need. The place was neat and clean upon arrival, very spacious and had all kinds of fun activities (board games, PS, movies, pool toys, tennis racquets, basketballs, etc.) Location was great...close to disney, stores (Publix and Target close by,) etc. The pool was right outside the room and the pool area was very nice. When we were there it was very quiet and comfortable...we would definitely stay again!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Stop Looking for that Perfect Vacation Spot"

Review submitted: July 10, 2013   Date of arrival: May 16, 2013

7/7/2013
-Magical Memories Condo Unit 3-104 is the place to be, and what a deal! Spacious and clean, had all the amenities within. Most comfortable bed ever. Perfect place while touring the sites of Orlando or that ideal getaway spot that has everything you need including relaxing pool area and clubhouse steps away from
the condo. Take a walk and enjoy the scent from Magnolia's that surround the
condo. Took taxi in evening to nearby Downtown Disney. Neighbouring famous
restaurants and SuperTarget and other stores closeby for all of your grocery
needs. New shopping plaza and large Flea Market opening soon!
Debbie J

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

“Best Price! Incredible View!

Review submitted: June 27, 2013   Date of arrival: May 25, 2013

“Best Price! Incredible View! So Close Yet So Far Away” We totally enjoyed our stay at this condo. Magical Memories Condo completely exceeded our expectations. It was clean and decorated beautifully, had all the conveniences we needed. The pictures online of this condo really don’t do it justice. Our sons totally enjoyed the movies and video games!
Tiffany S

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Wonderful Place to Stay"

Review submitted: June 27, 2013   Date of arrival: June 27, 2012

"Wonderful Place to Stay" Legacy Dunes was excellent. The Magical Memories condo was perfect for our family. It gave us a worry free place to stay while on vacation. We will definitely come back and recommend Legacy Dunes to everyone.
K. Williams

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

“Home away from Home Near Disney”

Review submitted: June 27, 2013   Date of arrival: January 9, 2013

“Home away from Home Near Disney” We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this comfortable and relaxing condo with all the conveniences of home. It is located off 192/Irio Bronson Highway nestled amongst lush surroundings. Magical Memories Condo Unit 3-104 on Legacy Dunes property is tastefully decorated and clean. Screened in patio has a beautiful view of the gazebo with pool area and fitness room close by. We enjoyed the DVD library, family board games, video TV game system and recreational equipment provided by the condo. Close to Disney World, retail shopping, grocery stores and restaurants. Would recommend this condo to family and friends. And look forward to next visit here.
Carl D

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Spot

Review submitted: June 27, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

“Recently an old friend and I took a road trip to see a little grapefruit league baseball and happened to book a condo near Orlando, Magical Memories Condo unit 3-104 at Legacy Dunes Resort. We were very pleased with the accommodations and, although we were not with kids, found the large number of DVDs, video games and even grown up movies very impressive. My friend is already thinking of rebooking with his grandkids. The unit was spotless, security impressive, well equipped with amenities and even had a pool right outside the door. I will be recommending it to others”.
Tom S

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

“Perfect vacation spot!”

Review submitted: June 27, 2013   Date of arrival: April 10, 2013

“Perfect vacation spot!” My wife and I stayed for a week at Magical Memories Condo at Legacy Dunes Resort Unit 3-104 and we really liked it! We enjoyed having breakfast on the screened-in balcony, and the nearby pool was very refreshing in the Florida sun. The place was very clean, and it had all the amenities of home - including a wide variety of movies that we could watch, and lots of board/video games that we could play. We would definitely recommend this unit to others!
Scott D

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review