reviews for: listing #11231 - Cape Coral, Florida Villa rental

****Villa Nuala ***** Waterfront Luxury Living at its Best!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cape Harbour area
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,250 - $1,400 /wk
    $3,750 - $4,350 /mth

sort by:

Excellent Experience

Review submitted: April 8, 2013   Date of arrival: March 17, 2013

Being our first vacation rental experience, we were apprehensive committing to a transatlantic rental contract for a Florida property. Our concerns were ill-founded. Hilton proved to be honest, admirable, responsive & professional. All that was represented was delivered.
The house is stunning. Spacious, comfortable & inviting. Furnishings & amenities are first class & more than we expected. Being snowbirds searching for the sun, the large & screened pool area was a welcome week long retreat. The quiet residential setting afforded privacy, relaxation & security.
The caretakers, Eva & Mike, do an exceptional job of cleaning & maintaining the property & grounds. Further, they shared helpful local knowledge of shopping & dining options--all conveniently nearby. Great people doing a great job!
We heartedly recommend Villa Nuala & Cape Coral as a vacation destination. Our complete satisfaction is demonstrated by our commitment to return to Villa Nuala for two months in 2014.
Thanks, Hilton, for sharing your beautiful home with us. Looking forward to returning.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Dear Dave and Cindy,

Thank you so much for your kind comments. I am so glad you had an enjoyable stay at the house and both Eva,Mike and myself are very much looking forward to welcoming you both back again next year..you were the perfect guests!

Kind Regards

Hilton

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

El-NH Cape Coral Escape

Review submitted: August 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 3, 2012

El & family from NH

Wonderful clean house, amazing kitchen with everything you could need, Eva & Mike were fabulous that showed us around. Wonderful pool & hot tub area and very private. Great back deck on the water. Good fishing if you wanted to fish. House is private but near places to shop, eat etc... Hilton, the owner was a joy to work with. I would recommend this house with above five stars. Just one quick little story; I lost my diamond while there and left a note for Eva that if she happen to come across it to know that it was mine. She didn't vacuum but swept first and found it. I now have it back. Not too many people would do that. First rate people!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Dear Eleanor,

Thank you for your kind comments,it is always gratifying to hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay at the house. I am blessed to have such attentive and dilligent house keepers in Eva and Mike who keep my home imaculate and so glad to learn that they re-united you with your rather large diamond!
We look forward to welcoming you all back at some point in the future.

Kind Regards

Hilton

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cape Coral

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 21, 2012

The house was absolutely beautiful, very well decorated and maintained. It was more than we expexted. As we were two couples, the house was quite large and we didn't feel the least bit crowded. The bedrooms are located on opposite sides of the house, making it a little more private. The caretakers were there when we arrived and made us feel very welcome. They were also quite helpful with information on Cape Coral, sites to see, restaurants to dine at etc...We had our own vehicle and we found it quite easy to find our way around Cape Coral and other parts of Florida. We definitely would like to come back next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing

Owners response: Dear Bruce & Carole

It was an absolute pleasure to accommodate you,I'm so glad you enjoyed the house and I look forward to welcoming you all back again next year.

Kind Regards

Hilton

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

''Such a nice time''

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2007

Hello Hilton, We had such a nice time at your home last year, wanted to see if you might have the month of March available.

Regards,Bill Brown

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Perfect Holiday!

Review submitted: February 2, 2010   Date of arrival: June 24, 2009

Hi Hilton,
We are all ready and packed to go back home. I can't tell you how much we loved your house. It was simply perfect. The pool was exactly what we all needed after a very, very, very, long, cold and snowy winter and spring...
The perfect Holiday!!!.
P Le'belle
Canada


Hi Hilton,
Just an e-mail to say thankyou for letting us your villa. How beautiful it was. Sue and I had
a wonderful week there.
When we opened the door our jaws dropped at the sheer size and immaculate layout.
Sue loved the pool and spent most of her time around it.
The villa was ideally positioned for all amenities and Eva recommended Rumrunners which was great.
Once again many thanks for letting us rent your villa it was a holiday we won't forget.
Ross and Sue
England

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Perfect Holiday!

Review submitted: February 2, 2010   Date of arrival: June 24, 2009

Hi Hilton,
We are all ready and packed to go back home. I can't tell you how much we loved your house. It was simply perfect. The pool was exactly what we all needed after a very, very, very, long, cold and snowy winter and spring...
The perfect Holiday!!!.
P Le'belle
Canada


Hi Hilton,
Just an e-mail to say thankyou for letting us your villa. How beautiful it was. Sue and I had
a wonderful week there.
When we opened the door our jaws dropped at the sheer size and immaculate layout.
Sue loved the pool and spent most of her time around it.
The villa was ideally positioned for all amenities and Eva recommended Rumrunners which was great.
Once again many thanks for letting us rent your villa it was a holiday we won't forget.
Ross and Sue
England

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review