reviews for: listing #11259 - Lake Havasu, Arizona House rental

Contemporary Peaceful Private Pool & Jacuzzi Home
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  London Bridge
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,595 - $1,595 /wk
    $1,995 - $2,495 /mth

sort by:

Fantastic! Highly recommended!

Review submitted: December 5, 2011   Date of arrival: September 15, 2011

Wow. We were so excited to arrive at the house, the located in a quiet neighborhood and on it's on the river. Both deck is wonderful, and larger than we anticipated. The pool table,fooseball & ping pong table were all great entertainment for our boys. The kitchen provided everything we needed to fix our own meals, the beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms clean. We felt so pampered - everything was gorgeous! Boating and swimming all day. What a treat to stay here!

Thanks again so much for your responsiveness and professional service in giving us a perfect getaway. We’ll be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Quiet and Comfortable

Review submitted: December 5, 2011   Date of arrival: July 6, 2011

We stayed at Hilldale house in July for 7 days. It was awesome. The home was
peaceful and comfortable. We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation and will definitely contact you again and can't wait to come back to Lake Havasu City again next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome!!

Review submitted: December 3, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

Thank you for such a wonderful place to stay! We loved the condo and enjoyed the pool too!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Amezing House, Highly Reccomend !!

Review submitted: December 2, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2011

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your home this past week. We had so much fun and the weather was AMAZING!!!!! Everything went smoothly and we had a wonderful time in the sun.


So again Thank you!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had so much fun and the weather was AMAZING!!!!

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your home this past week. We had so much fun and the weather was AMAZING!!!!! Everything went smoothly and we had a wonderful time in the sun.

So again Thank you!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review