reviews for: listing #11408 - Kihei, Hawaii Condo rental

Best Ocean View Value on Maui. Steps to the Beach. Free WIFI
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Kihei Bay Surf
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $69 - $69 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Reviews

Review submitted: July 24, 2014   Date of arrival: July 24, 2014

Since we advertise on numerous other listing sites besides VRBO, we have combined all our Guest Reviews into a single location accessible on our web site. The URL link to these reviews is accessible from this listing. You may also send us an email request from this listing and we will provide you the link. Mahalo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 11, 2009   Date of arrival: September 11, 2009

We had a great time staying at your condo. It was in a great location and it was a great place to relax. Thanks for allowing us to enjoy your space on the beautiful island of Maui!!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 12, 2005   Date of arrival: December 12, 2005

Grant much love for letting us relax in your condo..I will be sure to keep you in mind for future trips for both me and my family...I'll be booking again next year for sure..much mahalos

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 12, 2005   Date of arrival: December 12, 2005

Grant much love for letting us relax in your condo..I will be sure to keep you in mind for future trips for both me and my family...I'll be booking again next year for sure..much mahalos

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 20, 2005   Date of arrival: July 20, 2005

Thank you very much. We really enjoyed our time in maui and the condo was great. If we go back to maui we would love to stay there again.Reid.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 2, 2005   Date of arrival: May 2, 2005

Denise and I both had a great time. The condo was great. We were close to everything in Kihei. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 10, 2005   Date of arrival: January 10, 2005

Dear Guest:Thank you for visiting our Beautiful Maui Condo. We hope your stay was restful and enjoyable.Please take a moment to enter a few comments into our Guestbook for the benefit of prospective tenants, who are also considering staying there.Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your future patronage.Mahalo,Grant & Lisa Oepkes, OwnersMaui Vacation Condo Rentals, LLC(800)799-8734 or (760) 431-8220

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 4, 2005   Date of arrival: January 4, 2005

Hey grant -- the place is nicely renovated -- you can tell you worked hard on it. Just wanted to give you a little feedback-- we had a great time overall with the weather in the 80's. Happy New Year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review