reviews for: listing #114514 - Kissimmee, Florida Townhome rental

Newly furnished 4 BR, 5 miles to Disney, WiFi, cable, phone
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Coral Cay Resort
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $39 - $99 /nt
    $26 - $693 /wk
    $1,000 - $1,800 /mth

sort by:

Well kept property, quiet area, wonderful pool

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: March 3, 2014

We had a great stay. This condo is close to everything. Two minutes to medieval times. The pool area was very nice, with tables and chairs. Great for families!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: March 31, 2014   Date of arrival: March 22, 2014

This was the first time we used Homeaway and I'm glad to say it was a wonderful experience! Clean, comfortable, enough space for everyone to have privacy and not be in each other's way getting ready in the mornings. Less than 15 minute drive to Disney and convenient to groceries and restaurants. We mostly collapsed from long days at the parks, but we did manage to get in the pool and spa the first day there, which was also well-maintained. Great deal for a really reasonable cost!

Owners response: Thank you for the nice review. Hope you come back next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice, relaxing weekend visit

Review submitted: March 19, 2014   Date of arrival: March 15, 2014

We enjoyed our time at this property. The location was convenient for our travel purposes and our family of 5 had plenty of room to relax. Target and Publix were only blocks away, so anything that we needed to pick up (food, laundry detergent, dish detergent, paper towels) was within reach. The property was well-maintained and clean. Communication with the owners was good and the refundable deposit was back in our bank account within 2 days of our departure. We will defnitely consider this rental when we travel to the Orlando area again. Thanks for the accomodations!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great home to stay at .

Review submitted: December 8, 2013   Date of arrival: December 1, 2013

Great and clean place ! Less then 9 miles from Disney world . We used the theater we all had a great time . We felt very secured and grocery stores were all near by. Thanks again

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

AMAZING PRICE & LOCATION

Review submitted: November 27, 2013   Date of arrival: September 12, 2013

My family and I spent an extended weekend in Orlando. Even though it was a last minute "mini-vacay", the property owner was very accomadating, easy to work with and kept constant (not overbearing) communication throughout the entire process.

It was a little difficult to find, only because we arrived late at night (10pm-ish), but was greeted by a very friendly and helpful property manager (Veronica). Veronica showed us to the property and made sure we were settled, she always gave useful information about some of the area attractions (outside of Disney).
The location is great also, you can find ANY and EVERYTHING you need within a few miles. Walmart is literally, one stop light away.

The condo, itself, was very nicely decorated and very clean. The beds were VERY comfortable and the kitchen is fully equipped. Although, we never used it, there is also a hot tub outside.

I would DEFINITELY reccommend this condo and look forward to staying here again,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Truly a home away from home

Review submitted: October 14, 2013   Date of arrival: October 1, 2013

The home is comfortable and all the essentials are covered. Shops are near by and so after longs days at parks and amusement its nice to pick up quick food items and come home and eat home made quick meals in the kitchen. The beds are comfortable. The rooms are spacious.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great for the price!

Review submitted: October 4, 2013   Date of arrival: September 26, 2013

The condo was nice and clean. The location was about 30 mins away from universal. It's a nice gated community. We would stay there again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Our 2013 vacation

Review submitted: September 13, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2013

We love the place, it was very nice and clean. Never needed to contact maitenance for anything. Did not get a chance to go into the club house but we did use the pool area. Will definetly keep in my book for future use. Made family and friends aware for their future travels. Thank You!

Owners response: We are glad that you like our place. A returned customer means a lot for us. We look forward to accommodating your stay in the future.

Kent and Sue.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!!!

Review submitted: July 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 21, 2013

THIS IS THE BEST VACAY STAY EVER, THE HOUSE WAS CLEAN SUPER CLEAN, NO BUGS SUPER CLEAN BATHROOMS EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT GREAT STAY I CANT FIND ANYTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY THE ONE SMALL ISSUE WE HAD WITH A PIPE WAS FIXED THE SAME DAY SO HELPFUL AND THE OWNERS RESPOND QUICKLY WOULD RECOMEND TO EVERYONE THANKS SO MUCH

Owners response: Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you have a good time.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Nice place!

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 18, 2013

Had a great time in Orlando. Was good to know we had such a nice place to lay our tired bodies down at night! The location was convenient and the owners were more than helpful. Highly recommend the condo!

Owners response: Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you have a great time.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great Location and Great Stay

Review submitted: July 21, 2013   Date of arrival: June 26, 2013

I stayed in Sue's unit end of June 2013. Coral Cay is a gated community and it is very nice and quiet. The unit is very clean and cozy. The owner Sue is very helpful and very professional. The location is great and just minutes to all of the theme parks. It's also close to Walmart and other stores. Our family had a great time there. We will definitely recommend this unit to our friends.

Owners response: Thanks for your kind words. To make your stay a satisfied experience and earn your return business and referral is our goal.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great place!!

Review submitted: July 19, 2013   Date of arrival: July 10, 2013

It looks new and clean. Very close to Walmart and easy to access to main road to Disney and highway. Owner cared well about our staying.
We have not used club house (had no time) but saw quite a people heading to the pool. Air conditoning was good but a bit noisy - but not a big deal.
Over all, we enjoyed the staying for about a week there. I will stay there if I come back.

Owners response: Thanks for the kind words. Our goal is to try our best to make sure our customer feel like being home or even better. We will make any effort to improve.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great Location and Great Stay

Review submitted: July 16, 2013   Date of arrival: June 26, 2013

I stayed in Sue's unit end of June 2013. Coral Cay is a gated community and it is very nice and quiet. The unit is very clean and cozy. The owner Sue is very helpful and very professional. The location is great and just minutes to all of the theme parks. It's also close to Walmart and other stores. Our family had a great time there. We will definitely recommend this unit to our friends.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great Location and Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: July 14, 2013   Date of arrival: June 26, 2013

I stayed in Sue's unit end of June, 2013. Coral Cay is a gated community and it is very nice and quiet. The unit is very clean and cozy. The owner Sue is very helpful and very professional. The location is great and just minutes to all of the theme parks. It's also close to Walmart and other stores. Our family had a great time there. We will definitely recommend this unit to our friends.

Owners response: Thank you for the kind words. We are committed to make your stay in our town home a satisfied experience.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review