reviews for: listing #11456 - Midway, Utah Townhome rental

Luxury Turnberry Homestead Townhome
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Homestead
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $400 /nt
    $1,250 - $2,400 /wk

sort by:

Great Family Retreat

Review submitted: September 10, 2013   Date of arrival: September 2, 2013

Great place for families. Everything was in good working order. Plenty of room to spread out with two comfortable living areas. We will definitely use this lovely home again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good times

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: July 2, 2013

Accommodations were great. I think we came in on the heels of another renter so kitchen linens were missing but the owner would have brought them in if we hadn't already gotten some. Very responsive! Would have been nice to have ziplock bags and plastic wrap along with a listing of fun places to go or favorite restaurants, too. Kids had fun in the hot tub, beds were excellent, kitchen stocked with cutlery, pots, and dishes. Was nice to have box fans upstairs during the unusually warm weather. Garage is huge, large enough for our Yukon XL and a Honda Odyssey. We enjoyed grilling on the deck and watching fireworks from the master bedroom and enjoying downtown Midway on the 4th. Also had a great time fishing at Strawberry Reservoir. Next time we would make reservations for a river run or bike tour.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

We love this place!

Review submitted: October 2, 2012   Date of arrival: September 21, 2012

This is the second time my family rented this place. It is beautiful, roomy and fairly priced! We will definately rent again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Wonderful family weekend

Review submitted: June 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

This home is beautiful! We used this for a family weekend get away. The home is so roomy and everything we needed was supplied. I brought soap, towels, detergent, toilet paper and paper towels; but it was not needed. Everything was supplied. I would certainly want to rent this place again, and will recommend it to others. Thanks again for allowing us to stay here!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Awesome House! Relaxing and Perfect

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: April 28, 2011

We loved this rental! We stayed here for a girls weekend. All the beds were super comfy and both living areas had great couches for seating and nice furnishings. It was a beautiful setting and easy access to get in and quick help from the owner when we needed help. I was sad we did not have time to use the hot tub but it looked fabulous. There was tons of space and nice to have so many bathrooms with the number of women we had. Thank you again and I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a luxury home for accommodations!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

What a Great Place!

Review submitted: December 28, 2010   Date of arrival: December 18, 2010

This is the second time we have stayed here. We had a kind of "family reunion" and the cousins loved spending time together in this large house. It is a really nice townhome with a hot tub, and the kids loved spending time in it. One of the great things about this place is that you just have to walk across the street to go sledding, which is one of the reasons we came here! We wish we could have stayed longer and hope to be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review