reviews for: listing #11468 - Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Condo rental

*Right on the Caribbean Beach* Luxury 3-Bedroom Condo
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Playacar
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $195 - $370 /nt
    $1,295 - $2,595 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Really Enjoyed Your Condo

Review submitted: July 30, 2013   Date of arrival: June 20, 2013

Max, we really enjoy your condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Whole Experience Was Lovely...

Review submitted: July 30, 2013   Date of arrival: July 14, 2013

Yesterday was our last day @ the condo and we wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay. It was perfect! In fact, my husband had to fly back to NYC for work after only 3 days but the resort staff took good care of us. Between the excellent location & convenience of being @ a resort, the whole experience was lovely.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Right on the Water

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

Wonderful condo with two balconies with direct views of turquoise waters of Caribbean. So much room! My wife and I had the best time we've ever had at at a resort. We loved being right on the water.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Intimate Resort/Spacious Condo

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: February 24, 2010

Loved having the option of using the kitchen, eating at the resort, or eating at restaurants in town. Our family loved the fact that Fishermen's has ALL of the amenities of any resort but isn't huge and impersonal like so many of them. The condo is so large that our family felt like we could get space any time we needed it even indoors.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Have It All: Quiet and Fund & Lights

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

We have such a great week here. The area is so great because of the quiet, residential atmosphere. When we wanted quiet beach or walking time, we got it. And when we wanted the fun and lights of town and Fifth Avenue, we were there in a -3-4 minute cab ride or a 10 minute walk on the beach. The staff of Fishermen's couldn't be more accommodating.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Tons of Space

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 30, 2010

Wow! We don't want to leave! My husband and I and another couple came here and this place was the perfect place for us. There is tons of living and storage space. The balconies are fantastic. The staff are so sweet... they'll do anything for you. We would come back here in a heartbeat.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review