reviews for: listing #114741 - Pembroke Pines, Florida House rental

Lovely 2-Bedroom in Silver Lakes
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Silver Lakes
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $160 - $200 /nt
    $1,100 - $1,300 /wk
    $3,200 - $3,700 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Vacation Rental!

Review submitted: February 2, 2014   Date of arrival: October 1, 2013

wonderful vacation rental!
Carey Berg Brooklyn, NY
Review Submitted August 9, 2010 Date of Stay November 22, 2009
This home was comfortable and so well supplied! Maria is a superb owner who gives her guests exceptional homes that are well-stocked, clean, beautifully decorated and well-maintained! She is super-attentive to any requests guests might have and this house was a real pleasure to stay in! We will return often!
Rating:
5 out of 5
Respond to Review
Recommended for: Age 55+ , Families with Young Children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful House

Review submitted: February 2, 2014   Date of arrival: November 1, 2013

Beautiful House
Carl Snitzer -
Review Submitted September 22, 2010 Date of Stay January 3, 2010
Beautiful House Review submitted: September 22, 2010 Date of arrival: January 3, 2010 I want to assure you of our timely arrival at the house last Sunday, around 11:30AM, and of our very sincere satisfaction with the location, the decor and furnishings, and the comfort. Linda and I are happy to find an attractive temporary home, and are certain that Lucy shares our feelings in that regard. The general area of the community, as well as the immediate neighborhood, is beautiful, and, despite the unusually low temperatures prevailing in Florida this week, Lucy and I have enjoyed our walks, as well as the congenial neighbors (and their dogs).
Carl and Linda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks

Review submitted: February 2, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2014

Thanks
Trisha Lafontant -
Review Submitted March 7, 2011 Date of Stay December 1, 2010
First and foremost thank you for the rental property. The place was very well decorated. Most of all the home was handicapped accessible and in a good quiet neighborhood. I would definitely lease this home again. Thank you so much. Have a great day. Trisha Lafontant

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great location, beautiful property

Review submitted: February 2, 2014   Date of arrival: April 30, 2013

Jan 31, 2011



Great location, beautiful property


Date of Stay December 19, 2010
Helpful votes:6/6.
Located near I-75, Publix's , Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, Regal Cinemas, Pembroke Gardens and many fine restaurants. The house is beautifully decorated and well maintained. The kitchen is very well stocked with equipment for cooking just about anything. The master bedroom is large with a very comfortable bed, nice master bath well stocked with towels. Same goes for the second bedroom and bath. Cable tv , wifi , and a nice patio round out this house located in a great neighborhood.

Recommended for: Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway


My Response

Cynthia is such a nice person! I thank her thoughtfulness

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Buena Atencion y Hospedaje

Review submitted: February 2, 2014   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

Buena atención y hospedaje
Pembroke Pines Rentals Lecheria/Anzoategui/Venezuela
Review Submitted January 31, 2011 Date of Stay January 3, 2011
Confortable, Limpia, buena ubicación y con todo los utensilios adecuados. La recomiendo. Buena Atención por parte de la propietaria.
Rating:
4 out of 5
Edit your Response
Owner Response: Richard and his family were perfect guests. Dealing with Richard has been a pleasure, he is so corteous and kind.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic House

Review submitted: February 2, 2014   Date of arrival: February 15, 2013

Gatis,Latvia,Riga (east europe)
gatis plugis Latvia
Review Submitted February 15, 2011 Date of Stay January 17, 2011
fantastic house in a quiet.tidy ... Silver Lake village ! ideal place for tourists who visit Florida for the first time ... very positive atmosphere friendly neighbors! certain mile radius you can find everything .... Shopping Centers restaurants., entertainment venues and fitness centers as a whole by heart desires! 20 min drive to the ocean! Further on their spend just leave in there ...! personally would like to thank Maria for a fantastic condescension or an issue ... very nice person ... thanks very,very much!!
Rating:
5 out of 5
Edit your Response
Owner Response: Gatis is awesome. I would welcome him and his wife with great pleasure. Thank you so much, Gatis for your kindness: Take care and keep in touch

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Home Away From Home

Review submitted: February 2, 2014   Date of arrival: June 9, 2013

Review Submitted June 9, 2011 Date of Stay June 1, 2011
I would like to thank you for the use of your guest house. It was all I expected and more. When I read the reviews prior to my stay and it was mentioned that the house was fully stock that was so true. The neighborhood is great. It's quiet and nice and close to two of my favorite places to shop, Publix and Walmart. Thanks again for allowing me stay. I am now looking forward to staying again when available. Thanks again and again.
Rating:
5 out of 5
Edit your Response
Owner Response: On the contrary, it is I who is grateful for having such a considerate, wonderful guest. You are welcome any time, dear. May God bless you and your family, peace and health to you. Maria

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review