reviews for: listing #115 - Bradenton, Florida Villa rental

Eadon Villa -Spacious-Tasteful, games room & PC internet
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sabal Harbour
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,000 - $1,000 /wk

sort by:

Highly recommend this home.

Review submitted: January 4, 2008   Date of arrival: December 1, 2007

I took my 2 adult sons and my grandson to Fla for Christmas. The home we stayed at was everything that we had hoped it would be. It was very clean and the only thing we had to take was our clothes and buy groceries. We had to pay extra to have the pool heated but it was worth it. We had a small problem with the pool not being warm enough and the rental company gave us the wrong code to get into the house but that was the only complaint that we had. I e-mailed the owner and he tried everything he could to get the problem taken care of. It was not his fault by no means. I would definately rent this home again. 5 stars for this home.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Well Maintained and well appointed

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 15, 2011

Our Stay at Eadon Villa was perfect. The Owners were flexible and easy to deal with and the home had everything we could want! What a great feeling to walk in the door and find that the home is even better than described and pictured. We definitely plan to recommend his property and stay here again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Spring Training fun

Review submitted: April 15, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

We stayed here for our spring break in March. We spent a lot of our days at Spring training baseball games and loved coming home to the pool and spa. The house was clean and spacious. It was also close to many stores and restaurants. We loved our vacation and will be returning very soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful home in a great location -super owners!

Review submitted: March 31, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

My husband and I happened to be in Florida on business, and had a few days to rest for a bit. We had our daughter and grandchildren fly down to spend the time with us here, and the home was perfect for us. The owner was great to deal with, and very quick to respond to all of our questions. The home is immaculate, and has many "extras" for those families looking for a great vacation experience. The area is very nice, and convenient to shopping, beaches, etc.. We were extremely pleased with every aspect of our mini-vacation (except that it went by too quickly). We highly recommend this home, and hope to come back again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review