reviews for: listing #11576 - Jupiter, Florida Condo rental

Bella Vista on Carlin Park - Walk to the Beach!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Bella Vista on the Park
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,000 - $1,750 /wk
    $2,500 - $4,500 /mth

sort by:

Very nice place to stay.

Review submitted: November 4, 2013   Date of arrival: August 17, 2013

Nice clean place to stay. Quiet complex,security over night.
Walking distance to beach and amenity's.
Easy to find.Free WiFi. Completely supplied kitchen.
Very conformable condo for two family's with 4 kids.
I'll be there again.

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect and Beautiful

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: May 27, 2012

Perfect and beautiful
     Santa Fe, New Mexico
Review Submitted June 5, 2012      Date of Stay May 27, 2012
Our 4 teens and 3 adults loved this condo The location and facilities were wonderful. Jupiter is a clean, safe town. The kids walked to local beach and loved the pool. The condo was well equipped. The owner very responsive when we had an issue when one of the TVs. The nearby cinema showed the latest movies. The grocery store was super convenient. We loved kayaking on the Loxahatchee River. We saw alligator, eagles, turtles and lots of other birds. The mosquitos were not as bad as we anticipated. We loved Clematis Street on Thursday night where there was live 70's and 80's music and fabulous street food. I highly recommend this condo and this town.
Rating:
? ? ? ? ? 5 out of 5

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had an awesome time!

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: April 25, 2012

Review Submitted May 8, 2012      Date of Stay April 25, 2012
We just got back from Jupiter, it was our first time in Florida & we loved our stay at this condo. We were 4 adults & 4 kids and there was plenty of space for all. The rooms are big & the beds are comfy. It was so nice to have the air conditioning, wifi & cable for rainy days. The pool & tennis court at the Club are really nice. Everything you need to cook is in the kitchen. Big enough dining table for everyone sit at least 10! The beach is about 8 minutes walk with young children, there are shaded picnic areas with grills next to the beach. The beach was awesome! Someone told me they added extra sand to the beach because of previoius storms washing away some of it. Plenty of space at the beach too, not crowded at the time of year we went. Beach toys were nice to have, as well as parasols & beach towels, all available at the condo. Litterally everything is close by - shopping, gas, groceries, theatre, highway, etc. Carlin Park is your backyard. If we go back to Florida, we will book with Shay in a heartbeat.
Rating:
? ? ? ? ? 5 out of 5

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun in the Sun at Bella Vista on Carlin Park

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

We have had the pleasure of staying at this lovely Condo in March for the past few years. The Condo has always been immaculately clean and extremely well equipped. The beds are Comfy, and the two master bedrooms each have their own private full bath. The unit is quite spacious. Shay is a pleasure to deal with. It is obvious she takes pride in her properties. The location is excellent, bordering on Carlin park, and a relatively short walk to the beach. Shopping and restaurants are located very nearby. The only reason we did not book again for March, 2013 was due to family commitments which made it necessary for us to change our month in Florida. The only caution is that the Condo is a second and third floor unit (one bedroom on each floor). If stairs are no problem, then I would rate this Condo as excellent, and fairly priced considering the wonderful location.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great condo in a great location!

Review submitted: July 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

I grew up in Jupiter and go there on vacation at least once a year. We usually stay at a local timeshare facility, but decided to try something a little bigger-- glad we made the change! The condo had all the amenities of home: full size W/D; well stocked kitchen (with full size fridge and appliances), big bedrooms and baths with lots of linens. Additionally, there were many extras for the beach/pool- lots of beach towels, beach chairs, sand toys, boogie boards everything we needed and we didn't have to drag on the plane with us! The location is an easy walk to the beach (right off of the heart trail- which my husband enjoyed running every morning) even for the kids. The pool area is large and has many amenities as well-- covered open air patio with a lot of seating, stereo, fridge, fans/lights and tons of lounge chairs. We were able to invite some of our friends over and we used the grill to BBQ and we swam all day. The breeze off of the ocean kept the area under the cover quite nice. Close to the theaters and to some great places to eat: Food Shack for lunch/dinner and the Lazy Loggerhead at the beach for breakfast. Having the wireless was an extra bonus- we were able to find deals on some local attractions. The condo was in great condition and check-in was easy. We enjoyed this rental a great deal and will definitely stay again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Location and Beautiful Condo!

Review submitted: July 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

I grew up in Jupiter and go there on vacation at least once a year. We usually stay at a local timeshare facility, but decided to try something a little bigger-- glad we made the change! The condo had all the amenities of home: full size W/D; well stocked kitchen (with full size fridge and appliances), big bedrooms and baths with lots of linens. Additionally, there were many extras for the beach/pool- lots of beach towels, beach chairs, sand toys, boogie boards everything we needed and we didn't have to drag on the plane with us! The location is an easy walk to the beach (right off of the heart trail- which my husband enjoyed running every morning) even for the kids. The pool area is large and has many amenities as well-- covered open air patio with a lot of seating, stereo, fridge, fans/lights and tons of lounge chairs. We were able to invite some of our friends over and we used the grill to BBQ and we swam all day. The breeze off of the ocean kept the area under the cover quite nice. Close to the theaters and to some great places to eat: Food Shack for lunch/dinner and the Lazy Loggerhead at the beach for breakfast. Having the wireless was an extra bonus! We enjoyed this location a great deal and will definitely stay again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review