reviews for: listing #115982 - Kure Beach, North Carolina House rental

Kure Oasis - Like New, Spacious, Short Walk/ Private Beach
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Kure Estates
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $250 /nt
    $1,400 - $2,400 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice weekend getaway from charlotte

Review submitted: January 18, 2014   Date of arrival: September 7, 2013

Nice weekend getaway from charlotte. Great house and close to the beach. Really enjoyed the 'Private Beach' and amenities. Katey

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful House

Review submitted: January 18, 2014   Date of arrival: October 3, 2013

What a nice beach house! Love all the colors and so close to the beach. We had so many wonderful memories.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5 stars

Review submitted: January 18, 2014   Date of arrival: September 21, 2013

We loved the beach house. Plenty of space and things to do for all ages. You made our vacation wonderful. You are truly a delight to work with. I look forward to coming back to escape the chills of Canada.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

An A+

Review submitted: January 18, 2014   Date of arrival: December 24, 2013

We really enjoyed the house it has truly been an Oasis for us. Lots of good times and memories to cherish for a lifetime.

Had a great time at the beach and around the area. The toys and bikes were really appreciated.

Overall we give an A+ rating and would love to come again.

We had 12 family members and had plenty of living and entertaining space.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review