reviews for: listing #11641 - Brigantine, New Jersey House rental

Spacious Shore Home: Summer 2014 Weeks Available
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $300 /nt
    $600 - $1,400 /wk

sort by:

Wonderful place

Review submitted: August 24, 2011   Date of arrival: July 31, 2011

We have been there two years in a row because it is close to the beach, very clean and cozy. We had little children and this place was perfect for them. They could run around and use the swings. It is only minutes away from the boardwalk which makes it easy to go when the weather isn't hot enough to go to the beach. The supermarket is close by which is perfect since we can cook our own food in the well furnished kitchen. I really recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a quiet place to relax. Thanks again

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Hot spot for family vacation

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 8, 2011

We have rented this house for two summers now and cant wait to return next year. The house is spacious and was very comfortable for our family of 6. The kids had plenty to do with the foosball table and playhouse in the back yard it kept them entertained so mom and dad could sit back relax and enjoy the ocean breaze. The beach is so close you can walk there or park your car on the street near the entrance depending on the amount of stuff your bringing with you. I highly recomend this house to any family or group of adults looking for a relaxing vacation home.I would say that you are centrally located you have the beach wich is not overly crowded there is Atlantic City night life and boardwalk 10 min away another great boardwalk 20 min away in Ocean City and a number of museums and attractions that are inexpensive. I am confident that anyone who stays here will be returning for another visit.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Beach House

Review submitted: August 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2010

Our family has rented this property for several years. The house is very comfotable, always clean and very well kept. The beach is very wide and also always very clean. The neighbors and shop owners are very friendly. The location is great, easy drive to other shore attractions. We look foreward to our "shore week" every year.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great time

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

love this place, always enjoy our stay. clean, comfortable, homey. cant believe such a family friendly community home just a few minutes from the excitement of A.C. this is also our favorite beach. Its big, beautiful with no drop- off like some delaware, jersey beaches. lots to do, never enough time. everything smooth with rental. home had everything we needed.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review