reviews for: listing #116735 - Cape Coral, Florida Apartment rental

Beach Resort - SUMMER SPECIALS!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $54 - $117 /nt
    $380 - $820 /wk

sort by:

Love the POOL!

Review submitted: July 8, 2014   Date of arrival: June 28, 2014

My daughter and I had a great time! We loved the location it was so convenient to everything. We will stay here again on our next visit!

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thanks a lot for your nice response.
We will be pleased to welcome you as guests again soon...

Your florida4you-team

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Little Place

Review submitted: March 31, 2014   Date of arrival: March 5, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in the Sea Star and Manatee apartments. The units were clean and ready when we arrived and Judy was very helpful in getting us settled. The pool area was great for the kids and we really enjoyed the back yard with the the picnic table and grill. We would run to Merrick's Seafood and pick up something to grill in the evenings. My only complaint was that the hot tub/spa never did warm up. All in all though it was a perfect set up for our family to have the 2 adjoining rooms as the kids were able to have their own space.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing

Owners response: We are grateful for a positive evaluation.
Also your recommendation concerning to the temperature of the hot tub/spa is important to us,as they enable us to act on this suggestion.
Many greetings to the whole family...

Your florida4you-team

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Nice Accommodations

Review submitted: March 31, 2014   Date of arrival: March 5, 2014

We had a great time at the

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Very comfortable place for a restful vacation.

Review submitted: March 27, 2014   Date of arrival: February 26, 2014

Apartment Dolphin at Beach Resort was a very comfortable place to stay. An attractive place, welcoming, very clean. It is exactly like the photos on the web site.

The pool right outside the door is great. Other guests would go to the beach in the daytime and hence, we had the pool to ourselves most of the time.

I do not hesitate to recommend this place to people seeking a calm and tranquil place.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks a lot for your commendation.
Your praise motivates us to continue...

Your florida4you-team

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A week in Cape Coral

Review submitted: February 7, 2014   Date of arrival: January 19, 2014

The one bedroom apartment was very clean, quiet and comfortable with a beautiful screened in pool. The location was convenient to highways, beaches, restaurants and stores. The property manager, Judi, was very helpful and most welcoming. We appreciated having bicycles available. A few suggestions to make the stay more pleasant: the hot tub was only heated from 7-9 in the evening - and only to 95 degrees. We didn't use it at all. The pool light stays on all the time and shines directly in the bedroom. The washer and dryer were only available from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm. The water heater in the apartment should be set at a higher temperature. Those simple changes would make this place a 4 star experience.

Recommended for: sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks for your suggestions mentioned the hot tub, the pool light and the washer. Only with suggestions like yours we can guarantee the satisfaction of our guests in the future.
And we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Your florida4you-team

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review