reviews for: listing #11810 - Panama City, Florida Condo rental

Nautical Watch Villas Unit D-10 6205 Thomas Drive
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Nautical Watch
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $175 /nt
    $550 - $1,150 /wk
    $750 - $2,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Will Be Back

Review submitted: July 21, 2014   Date of arrival: July 11, 2014

I want to let you guys know that we really had a great time at your place. It was really nice and very comfortable and we will definitely be staying there again in the near future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice and Quiet

Review submitted: June 24, 2014   Date of arrival: June 13, 2014

Hello Mr. Mitchell,
I want to thank you all for allowing us to stay in your condo. It was very nice and quiet. My family really enjoyed our weekend!!
Thanks,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Down at Panama City

Review submitted: June 24, 2014   Date of arrival: March 8, 2014

Hi Jim!
I just wanted to thank you for letting us stay at your condo! We really enjoyed it down at Panama City! Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Reunion

Review submitted: June 24, 2014   Date of arrival: May 15, 2014

thank you so much. We had a great time! Y'all have a great condo and if we do another framily reunion we'll definitely keep you in mind!
Again, thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Gorgeous Florida Sun

Review submitted: March 11, 2013   Date of arrival: March 2, 2013

Ahhh, such a wonderful trip.
Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. Everything was perfect and we had such a great time under the gorgeous Florida sun!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 29, 2012

Thank you so much for a wonderful time an the Great accommodations it was a great time. Hope to stay with yall soon .

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lots of Memories

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Hi Jim,



Thanks for a great condo for this week; we have had a wonderful time. Everything was in excellent condition, not one complaint. We had one last time that was not the best; makes us appreciate yours.



Nice furnishings, décor, and comfortable. we are coming back in the fall and will definitely check with you first.

Lots of memories of the week…talk to you soon.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect!

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

Thanks so much Mr. Mitchell we had a great time and the condo was perfect! Im sure we will be calling you again! We have told everyone about it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything You Need

Review submitted: June 25, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

Jim,
We had a wonderful time. I will write an online review asap. Your condo is beautiful! You have everything a family needs, every pan & dish, internet, the beach chairs. I loved all of the hooks on the doors to hang my robe, etc.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quiet Vacation

Review submitted: April 19, 2012   Date of arrival: April 14, 2012

Good Morning Mr. Mitchell,



Just wanted to take the opportunity to say thank you for allowing me to stay in your Condo. I really love your place and enjoyed my stay. The weather was beautiful and it was pretty quiet there. Maybe I could rent again sometime in the future. I hope I left everything satisfactory upon my departure.



Again thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome

Review submitted: August 28, 2011   Date of arrival: August 17, 2011

Hello Jim,
Your place is awesome! Thx again.
Rocky

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: August 28, 2011   Date of arrival: August 9, 2011

We just left your beautiful condo and I just wanted to say thank you again for allowing us to stay. We had a great time and enjoyed every minute.

Thanks you again for opening up your beach condo to us and we look forward to renting from you in the future. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

The Willards

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Excellent condo with great owners!

Review submitted: July 23, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Thank you so very much for letting my family rent your beautiful condo this past week. The place is beautiful and the location is perfect! You made the rental process so easy and enjoyable. We will be back to rent this condo and will reccomend it to others!
Thanks again for everything.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Dear Jim,


My family just made it back to Indianapolis from your great condo in Panama City. We want to say it was great stay.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Thank your so much for renting your condo to us. We loved it. It was clean quite and very pretty. I loved all the little hooks you had hanging around they came in handy. I couldn't have ask for a better place to stay. We will definetly rent your condo again and give recommendations also.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

Mr. Mitchell,

Just wanted to let you know we arrived to the place safely, and it's very nice! Thanks again for renting it to us!

Jessica & crew? Indiana

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Good evening Jim-

After a long day driving with an early start we are back here in Michigan. We enjoyed our stay and the place worked out great for us.

Thanks again,
John and Julia, Michigan

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

Thanks Jim,

We really enjoyed ourselves. Janet and Jim are wonderful! See you next spring!



Kerry

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: March 11, 2010

Dear Mr. Mitchell,
Just wanted to thank you once again- we loved the condo and had an amazing stay.


Thank you for everything!


Regards,
Demberghs

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

Hi Jim! I just wanted to say we really enjoyed your condo that we rented and will definitly contact you when we return to rent from you again. The weather was great and the beach was beautiful.

Thanks, Brandy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: May 31, 2010

Great! Thanks so much!! We really had a great weekend! Great place and beautiful beach!
Thanks for everything!
Rachel

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

Thanks Jim,

We had a great time last weekend. The beach chairs and umbrella allowed us pale ones to stay out all day! I love that it was quiet and away from the main Panama City area.

I had never used an umbrella and always had to go inside after an hour or so. We will definitely want to rent yours again.



Thanks,

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

We just completed our first full day here. What a wonderful place! The condo is great. It is so homey and comfortable. We all love it. The location is perfect.



Thank you again for the use of the condo!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 2, 2009   Date of arrival: November 2, 2009

Enjoyed our stay. We loved having the beach chairs and the internet service. Thanks! Everything was well maintaned and well stocked. We hope to return again for our third visit with you.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 21, 2009   Date of arrival: August 21, 2009

Aug 8-15, 2009
We had a nice time in PCB! This was a badly needed vacation! Enjoyed the beach very much and the pool, too.

Our 15 year old son was pleased with the wi-fi, as was my husband, who had to tend to some work stuff here & there. Our 16 year old daughter and I enjoyed Pier Park. Our 2 year old and 1 year old liked the pool & beach - after realizing they weren't suppose to eat the sand.

Montego Bay was great, as was, The Back Porch (my favorites). Angelo's & Capt. Jack's were good, too.

The beach was the best! The sound, the smell and the wonder....wonderful. Thank you for allowing us to use your condo. It's a great location and very quiet. We also appreciate the good rate!

God Bless You,
The Wenings

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 3, 2009   Date of arrival: July 3, 2009

Jim,

Just wanted to let you know we enjoyed our stay in Panama City and loved the accomodations. The location was very convenient and the pool refreshing. If we have the opportunity to return I will certainly give you a call. Thanks again

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2009   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

Comments taken from guest book;
Dear Mr. Jim and Ms. Patsy,
Thanks so much for letting us stay in your condo for the week. Our family had a great time. Your condo was like a 2nd home to us. We will tell our friends and family members what a great place you have here in Fla.

We look forward to staying again.

God bless you and your family. Romans 5:1-2

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 17, 2009   Date of arrival: June 17, 2009

Just a little note to let you know that we enjoyed your condo. Everything was very clean and had everything we needed. Your place was excellent. I have a few people that are thinking of coming to PCB this summer, may I give them you number? We will also keep your information for future rentals. My husband and I would like to bring our kids next year but I will let you know as soon as we know for sure. Thanks again and we look forward to staying again in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 13, 2009   Date of arrival: June 13, 2009

Dear Jim and Patsy;
We want to thank you for letting us stay for the week. This has been one of the best weeks we have spent in Florida. Weather was great. Thanks again, look forward to staying again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 2, 2009   Date of arrival: June 2, 2009

Hi Jim,
I wanted to say 'Thank You' for allowing us to stay at your condo, working with us on the dates and for sending all the emails with information. I had received the last email in time, I just failed to see it.
The condo was very nice and with it being set up to sleep six, it allowed us the opportunity to bring along the in-laws. Our girls liked the spiral staircase and sleeping in the loft. The beach was absolutely beautiful and we really enjoyed the beach chairs. Jim & Janet we're very nice and you could tell that they took great pride in providing great service to us and all of their guests.
Davis family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 2, 2008   Date of arrival: September 2, 2008

Just want to thank you again the place was very nice and after 2 days the weather turned great also. So just sending this to say thanks again we enjoyed our stay very much an look forward to contacting you again next year .

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 2, 2008   Date of arrival: September 2, 2008

Thank you so much, Jim and Patsy! I know I wrote a lot in your guest book, but it is helpful to include some fun spots around the area or good restaurants, so I did. Your condo was perfect for our family. If we ever go back to PCB we'll look you back up and we'll refer you to any of our friends who we feel would be comfortable there.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 30, 2008   Date of arrival: July 30, 2008

Good morning Mr. Mitchell,

I am back to work today and wishing I wasn't! We all had a wonderful time and thank you both very much for the use of your beautiful condo. We had a wonderful visit with our family in PCB but it sure went by to quick!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 20, 2008   Date of arrival: July 20, 2008

We really enjoyed your place at the beach. It was very nice, well decorated and furnished with everything we needed! Thanks again for sharing your condo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 21, 2008   Date of arrival: April 21, 2008

Hello Jim,

I just wanted to thank you again for letting us use your home away from home. It was a great place and love the area that it was in, away from all the hustle and bustle of the strip. The guy that runs the chair rental was very nice and always asking if we needed anything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 10, 2008   Date of arrival: April 10, 2008

Hi Jim & Patsy....have been meaning to e-mail you since we got back. We really had a great time
in your condo and found it very comfortable, feeling right at home. The beach chairs were great as it is really hot in the sun and with the canopy, it really protected you. Also, Jim I found out that we could go to the library at the college and use the computers there for free, they just ask the public to come after 2 during the
week. I went a couple of times. Thanks again for renting us your beautiful condo.....

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 28, 2007   Date of arrival: August 28, 2007

We really enjoyed our time at your condo, it was really nice. The pool was great, everything was just wonderful.
Thank you again for the opportunity to visit your condo, we will get in touch with you next year if we decide to head back down to Panama City Beach. Again, we had a great time, and your place was beautiful!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 28, 2007   Date of arrival: June 28, 2007

In Oct. 2006 when I was doing some upgrades to my condo, Jim and Patsy handed me the keys to their condo and told me to make myself at "home". They have a beautiful decorated, well maintained condo. I have been in their condo several times and would recommend their unit for being well taken care of, comfortable and very clean. You will enjoy knowing the Mitchell's and enjoy your vacation in their condo. The Mitchell's take very good care of their condo and their guest.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 30, 2007   Date of arrival: April 30, 2007

Hi,

I just want to thank you for renting us your condo. We had a blast! The condo is beautiful and the view was great! We had no problems except for me forgetting to open the attachment with the codes, but Mrs. Mitchell was very prompt and helpful with the situation. Thank you again and I hope to hear from you soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 14, 2007   Date of arrival: April 14, 2007

Jim and Patsy,
We had a great time despite the cold weather and we look forward to returning. Your condo worked well for us and we like the improvements you have made. I can't make any suggestion that would improve our next stay with you. The condo had everything we needed! Thanks, Bill

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 23, 2006   Date of arrival: August 23, 2006

Jim and Patsy,
Just wanted to thank you for the use of your beautiful condo. I really enjoyed reading the paper in the mornings on the balcony and looking out at the pool and listening to the gulf. Such a nice place to relax in today's hectic life. The place was so clean and fresh. Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 4, 2006   Date of arrival: July 4, 2006

Hi Jim and Patsy,

Tina and I just wanted to Thank You for allowing us to stay in your condo,
And wanted to tell you we had a great time. It was wonderful and the
Weather was perfect. Thanks Again! Kevin and Tina

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 11, 2006   Date of arrival: June 11, 2006

Jim and Patsy, I have been meaning to e-mail you to let you know how things went. We had a great time, and the condo was exactly what we needed. Everything was very nice and clean and we had no problems (other than our parking pass flying out the window--by the way that was the last one in the closet). Thank you for helping us to have a much-needed vacation in a very nice and comfortable environment. If you ever need to use us as a reference, please feel free to do so. This is definitely a trip we would like to repeat in the future. Thanks again, Lisa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 20, 2006   Date of arrival: May 20, 2006

Thanks so much. We rec'd the deposit back and look forward to renting from you guys in the future!
Thanks again.
Cassie Hudgins

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 14, 2006   Date of arrival: May 14, 2006

Hi Jim,

Thanks for the use of your great condo. Everything was so clean and beautifully decorated. We had a wonderful time! Hopefully we will be able to go back.

Thanks again!

Sarah

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review