reviews for: listing #11891 - Lake Havasu, Arizona House rental

May only $795 a week & from $129 nightly!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $129 - $159 /nt
    $695 - $895 /wk
    $1,395 - $2,795 /mth

sort by:

Great 3 bedroom house for your Havasu stay

Review submitted: January 16, 2014   Date of arrival: August 13, 2013

We have stayed at this house 3 times now and every time we arrive we feel at home.
We pack very lightly because the house has just about everything one would need to feel very comfortable. The pool is perfect for those hot Havasu days and the nights are perfect for star gazing. The rental rates are very reasonable considering you have a whole 3 bedroom house with your own private pool.
Plenty of parking for your boat or Seadoo trailer is also a big plus.
I recommend this house to anybody staying at Havasu. No motel in Havasu can match this property. Cyndi's customer service can't be beat. We will certainly be back again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great pool home for the family

Review submitted: July 30, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2013

My family of four has been staying at Havasu Hideaways homes (this is our favorite because of the layout)every summer for the last four years, and we love all the comforts of home. We have our boat stored in Havasu and enjoy spending long days on the lake (10 minute drive) and then coming home to a dip in the pool, a happy hour drink and snack, and then a dinner out. Our boys, ages 9 and 13, love getting their own rooms with TVs to chill out at night. The house is always clean, tended to and easy to relax in. We like being able to have breakfast there before heading out and it's nice to come back to a great shower and fun in the pool. Also, the washer and dryer in the garage makes our packing much easier. Cyndi is always available and easy to communicate with. Seriously, all of our visits have been so breezy.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 6

 

GREAT Vacation Home!!

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

We rented this house for the weekend, there was 9 of us, it was absolutely perfect. The instructions were clear, the payment process was quick and easy. Plus the house is awesome, big garage, massive side hard for RVs, huge beautiful backyard and pool. Plenty of wide open spaces in the house and kept very clean and tidy. Will definitely be back and I recommend this house 100%!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 16 / 23

 

Havasu First Timers

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

The house was just as described and pictured. Did take advantage of
several restaurants in the area and all were very satifactory. Even on the cool days the sun was hot! However, the pool is not heated so was just to0 cold to use. Probably warm enough in May or so. It was
my fault for not asking if it was heated. Still had great days sunning
by the pool and grilling and eating outside! This is a great house for
a family vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 9 / 14

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We would recommend your home to others..

Review submitted: February 2, 2011   Date of arrival: May 22, 2009

"Thank you very much for the comfort you provided my family & I during our stay at your home. We were pleased with everything. We will use your home again, as well as recommend it to other families & friends"."

Helpful votes: 6 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Will be back, LOVED the house !!

Review submitted: February 2, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2010

"I wanted to write to you as soon as we got home to let you know what a great time we had staying at your 3 BR house. The cleanliness of the house on our arrival was excellent. The whole house was superb and all the amenities were brilliant!""

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We fell in love all over again...

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 21, 2009

"Wow! What a great time we had staying at your 3 bedroom house. Everything was wonderful. Thank you so much. We fell in love with each other all over again."

Helpful votes: 4 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Better equipped than my own home....

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: June 9, 2009

"Thanks for helping to make our vacation memorable! Everything was clean, comfortable and hasslefree. Thanks Cyndi for going out of your way to be helpful. The photos don't do the home justice. This home was better equipped than my own, down to the last detail! Thanks , we will highly recommend you to our friends"

Helpful votes: 6 / 12

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very clean, we had a GREAT time...

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: February 11, 2009

"I wanted to write to you as soon as we got home to let you know what a great time we had staying at your 3 BR house. The cleanliness of the house on our arrival was excellent. The whole house was superb and all the amenities were brilliant!"

Helpful votes: 7 / 12

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review