reviews for: listing #11955 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri House rental

Casablanca Villa - 7MM - Great Discount & Main Channel View
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Pistol Point
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $105 - $2,110 /nt
    $588 - $1,176 /wk
    $1,764 - $3,528 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic!!

Review submitted: November 6, 2013   Date of arrival: October 18, 2013

Everything about this property was FANTASTIC!! We will stay again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Good!

Review submitted: October 22, 2013   Date of arrival: October 19, 2013

We stayed at this property to relax and getaway! Everything about the property was good!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful!

Review submitted: October 21, 2013   Date of arrival: September 13, 2013

Beautiful place! Thanks for letting us stay here with our four legged friends! :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous!

Review submitted: October 21, 2013   Date of arrival: August 30, 2013

Everything about this property and our stay was FABULOUS!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5 Stars!!

Review submitted: August 21, 2013   Date of arrival: August 16, 2013

We stayed at Casablanca and give it a 5 star rating!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Reunion!

Review submitted: August 5, 2013   Date of arrival: July 26, 2013

Our family rented the 3 adjacent properties for a family reunion and it was the perfect location for such an event.

Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quaint, Clean & Comfortable!

Review submitted: February 6, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Quaint, clean & comfortable. Nice outdoor deck and beautiful view of lake. Peaceful & quiet. Has everything you need for an enjoyable vacation or weekend getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quiet

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: November 11, 2008

Quiet, Quiet, Quiet! (Smiley Face!)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: March 2, 2010

Thanks for letting us get away from Med School for a couple of days. This place was great!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: March 17, 2010

Your home is beautiful! It was so perfect for our family!! Very clean. We all had a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable Home

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2010

I go to the lake every year and stay in the same place. The lake area is beautiful, the dock is great. The fishing is good. Floating on and air mattress is lots of fun. Lots of waves due to main channel. The house itself is clean and cozy. It is a great for friends to share due to the separate downstairs entrance. I will definitely continue to rent the same place every year and look forward to it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Outstanding

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: November 11, 2010

The whole stay at the lake was excellent.We both had a great time. It's a great place to relax.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: October 10, 2010

My husband and I stopped here at the tail end of a 12 day 3,000 mile road trip from Michigan to Alabama, Louisiana and Texas. What a great place to unwind for a couple days. Great views of the lake from the deck and we loved the covered dock - even enjoyed a glass of wine in the rain. We were there during fall, but would definitely stay in the summer at the same house. Perfect!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Ratins

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 5, 2012

We enjoyed ourselves very much. Would love to come back. Excellent ratings.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Met All Expecations

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 6, 2012

Exactly as advertised. No surprises, no disappointments, no exaggerations. Best of the multiple rentals we have done at Lake of the Ozarks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Place!

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

Thank You! This was an awesome place to stay! We had a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Cottage

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: October 6, 2011

The cottage was great..had most of the amenities we wanted and needed.. very clean..(which we appreciated) Being a cottage..rooms were small..and that was OK..there was only my husband and myself and our dog..Did not use the downstairs at all..
We could not figure out how to work the TV..but maybe that was just us..so we read..and there is a nice selection of books to read..
Would we go back..yes..it was very relaxing and that is what we wanted.. It also was fun to watch the boats go by..and sit on the dock., or go for a walk.. Also not a far drive to where shopping is available.
Would recommend the Cottage..as long as it isn't when we want to go.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Summer Vacation

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: September 28, 2011

Before the busy school year began, It was my hope that we could have an enjoyable, relaxing family summer vacation! Our stay was exactly what I had hoped for and my kids are asking to go back again next summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Could've Stayed Forever

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: September 27, 2011

It was very easy. It was very fun. We felt like we could stay forever.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful View

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: January 27, 2011

Loved the location. Beautiful view. Great dock. Only concern was that the sliding door lock was broken and it was never fixed while we were there.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review