reviews for: listing #1200 - Lake Conroe, Texas Condo rental

April Sound Waterfront sleeps 7-12,CountryClub,Golf & Tennis
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  April Sound
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $250 - $275 /nt
    $1,500 - $1,650 /wk
    $3,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful vacation condo rental

Review submitted: July 21, 2009   Date of arrival: July 13, 2009

My wife and I and 3 smaller grandkids had an excellent time at this condo. The description regarding the location,layout and amenties was very accurate.

The property was very clean adn well-maintained. It was loaded with activities to do from large tv,movies,games and other things for kids.

The fishing was excellent right in the back yard of the condo.

I would recommend this condo to anyone who wants to have a good time. I plan to return, myself.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

Wonderful!

Review submitted: February 18, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2014

Condo lacked nothing. Everything was there for a comfortable stay. Very clean. Tastefully decorated. Except for the weather, we had a great stay.po

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Rented Condo for Daughters wedding

Review submitted: October 29, 2013   Date of arrival: October 18, 2013

We had decided to rent the condo vs a local resort in the area. I am so glad we did. It was more than we expected. Very nice right on the water, and 5 minutes from everything we needed. Will rent again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome getaway!

Review submitted: October 18, 2013   Date of arrival: October 11, 2013

My family had a great time. This trip was strictly for relaxing & bonding & we couldn't have picked a better place. The condo was equipped with all necessities & was roomy for us all! Waking up to a water view was amazing, the area is nice & quiet. We will definitely plan on visiting again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice Condo in Great Area

Review submitted: September 28, 2013   Date of arrival: September 15, 2013

Very nice condo in an excellent location with great views of the lake within steps from the patio. Comfortable for our family of five. Would definitely come back again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lake Conroe's best kept secret

Review submitted: September 11, 2013   Date of arrival: September 6, 2013

Celebrated an anniversary w/my wife. Left the kids at home, but eventually a little guilt set in because they would've had a great time. The location on the water is perfect. Clubhouse w/pool & restaurant/bar is just a stroll away, and watercraft rentals and restaurants are less than two miles away. The secure neighborhood adds to the comfort level. Lauri had the place in great shape, and there's plenty of room for a multi-family getaway. It's definitely a getaway we will bring the kids to in the future. Very relaxing setting.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Awesome, thank you! I'm glad you were able to take some time for yourself!! That is not an easy thing to do nowadays.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

MY BIRTH DAY

Review submitted: August 28, 2013   Date of arrival: August 23, 2013

We just spend a nice weekend and celebrate my birth day and the best ever thank you I hope is not the last time

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolute best family vacation we have had in years

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 28, 2013

What an amazing condo. It had everything we could imagine, even things we didn't know we needed: fishing poles, coffee filters, dishwashing liquid...little things you don't think about until you're there. Well you guys thought about them and we didn't have to keep running to the store for every little thing. The location could not have been more beautiful. The big beautiful trees right in front of the condo provided great shade all afternoon and evening. You have to start listing that in the amenities. Lots to do in and out of the Lake; kept my boys busy for 7 days. We rented wave runners one day and a pontoon boat another within 5 minutes of April Sound. Thanks Lauri for an amazing stay. Hope we can do it again real soon. You've made a loyal friend.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Wow, super nice comments. Thank you so very much. Will see you next year, and Happy Birthday!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

great stay

Review submitted: July 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 16, 2013

This was one of the cleanest places I've ever stayed at. Really clean. The king bed/MATTRESS upstairs was awesome, I got the best nights rest. The lake is beautiful. We just docked our boat out front. The kids walked to the nice Country Club pool whenever they wanted. We didn't catch any fish but I think that was because the time of year. We plan to go back to this same condo.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Wow! What a totally unexpected and fabulous review. Thank you very much. I'm glad you all had a good time. See you next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great place to kick back.

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2013

This property was everything the website said it would be. Comfortable, clean and spacious. Would absolutely stay there again

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful--and perfectly described.

Review submitted: July 21, 2013   Date of arrival: July 11, 2013

This our 4th year to come to Lake Conroe with our family! Our grandkids simply LOVE it.
We have already reserved this property again for our 5th next summer! Clean, in perfect repair, well decorated, and the owners could not be nicer or accessible if you need them!
Love it---

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place, fun, relaxing, clean

Review submitted: June 26, 2013   Date of arrival: June 14, 2013

This is a great place to stay. We have 3 grown teenagers and we had a wonderful time. The condo had everything you could possibly think of. Kitchen was well equipped. Condo was exceptionally clean. Great country club with golf and tennis. Quiet park like setting.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nephew's wedding

Review submitted: September 30, 2012   Date of arrival: September 21, 2012

My family came to Texas to attend my nephew's wedding. We searched and searched for a place that would fit us all for a decent price. We were all very satisfied with what we found in this condo on the lake. We had a wonderful time!!

A special thank you to the owners for coming and letting us in when we forgot the code!!

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: How funny, I have my blond moments as well.
I'm glad you have a great stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Stay!

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

The Condo is very nice.Lauri is a pleasure to work with and easy to contact. Very clean condo, and the fishing was a blast. Peaceful place.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing atmosphere

Review submitted: April 16, 2012   Date of arrival: April 13, 2012

My family and I really enjoyed the rental. The condo was clean and welcoming. The location of the pool is very convenient. When the kids were not swimming they were playing all the games provided. The sleeping area for the kids upstairs is roomy enough for the kids to enjoy the space. The bedrooms and bedding were very comfortable and cool. My husband and I were very pleased with the rental and hope to return in the future.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

review

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: December 17, 2011

Really enjoyed the night. Very spacious and well appointed. We only stayed one night as we were visiting relatives in the area for Christmas.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Owners response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the nice comments. Merry Christmas
Lauri

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We would come back again.

Review submitted: September 7, 2011   Date of arrival: July 27, 2011

This property is much bigger than it appears to be in the pictures, and our large group was very comfortable in this beautifully appointed condo. We enjoyed the pool and rented a jet ski nearby. One reason we chose this property is because we had a disabled family member joining us on vacation. Although there were limitations, Lori was able to obtain additional wheelchair ramps, which made all the difference in the world. We really enjoyed staying in your Condo, and would come back again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect for relaxation

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: April 29, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary, and It was such a nice relaxing weekend. The condo is close to restaurants and grocery. The pictures do not lie... this condo is right on the water. My husband went fishing everyday and caught several fish (which he threw back so others could enjoy also). All essentials that you need are included and the furnishings are way more than adequate. Lovely place that we hope to visit again.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

FANTASTIC

Review submitted: March 14, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

This is an exceptionally clean, well maintained condo. Lauri and James couldn't have been nicer and everything we needed was available and then some. It is well located and within minutes of everything. We were here for two months and felt at home immediately. We will be back next year to avoid the New York winter and to visit with our Texas Family and friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great!!!

Review submitted: January 13, 2011   Date of arrival: December 30, 2010

Great place, comfortable, well equipped, close to everything.
I'll come back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: January 7, 2011   Date of arrival: December 17, 2010

This is my first time using VRBO and what a fabulous experience. This beautiful condo left us nothing to want. Everything we needed was tucked away nicely. Only thing we needed to bring was our food and beverages. My whole family slept comfortably in this spacious condo. Thank you Lauri Kent for allowing us this stay. We will be coming back to visit in the near future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nothing better

Review submitted: July 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

We just returned from our second vacation at this fantastic lake property. It is better than the pictures show and absolutely every thing you could ever need is there. I was so impressed after the first trip I went back a month later for some down time and the whole family voted to go back for our family vacation again this year. It just doesn't get any better. Thanks Lauri!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: May 26, 2010

We spent a week at this wonderful condo by the lake. The condo was very clean and well stocked. The wide screen TV with many nice movies kept our kids busy at nights. We had fun swimming in the big size pool. The view of the lake was fantastic. The local restaurants by the lake were very nice. We had a very good time at this property and we certainly recommend it.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: April 27, 2010

The home was nicer that it appeared in the photos, and very comfortable. The access to the water is close, but not so close as to be a problem for persons with children (not that they do not have to be watched as usual). The beds, linens, and towel were excellent, as was the kitchen, both for use, and appearance.

Owners response: Wow, what a kind response, even after the LOUSY weather that Mother nature dished out. Thank you

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: April 5, 2010

We enjoyed staying in your condo. Everything was very nice.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 1, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

Lauri, the place is lovely and Iam looking forward to going again when available.. We all enjoyed, you take very good care of it and you also invested in the board games and DVDs a lot, thanks ..

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: February 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

Lauri and Jim,
What a wonderful "home sweet home" place to stay. We truly enjoyed the comforts of the condo as well as the shopping and great places to eat out. Cooked full meals with all equipment needed provided by you. Clean and Complete describes your place in a nutshell. We will be back! Thank you, Jerry and Mary and Muggsy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: January 14, 2010   Date of arrival: January 14, 2010

Thank you for sharing your beautiful townhome with us. We loved all the extra touches like... TONS of games, movies, and activities for us to enjoy with our 3 grandchildren. You had everything we could of possibly needed for our stay at Lake Conroe and April Sound! Thanks Lauri Kathie and Pat Zelek
vrbo 148432 Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: December 9, 2009   Date of arrival: December 9, 2009

This was our second year to spend the Thanksgiving holiday at the Condo. We again had an excellent time. The updates were a nice touch and added to the comfort of the place. We plan to continue this new found family tradition again and again. Thanks

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: November 14, 2009   Date of arrival: November 14, 2009

We came for the Texas Renaissance Festival and some
much needed R&R. The place was great and very well
equipped. Thank you Laurie for the great
communication. It was a pleasure staying on the
water and we will be back next year!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: November 4, 2009   Date of arrival: November 4, 2009

A huge thank you, Lauri, for the calm efficiency with which you handled our rather late booking - especially since we were coming from the UK which made paying you more of a challenge.

We had a wonderful stay (though if you could organise more settled weather next time we would appreciate it!)

It was fun to spend Halloween in the US and to have our first "proper" Trick or Treaters, who were just charming.

We were sad to leave and hope to visit again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: October 2, 2009   Date of arrival: October 2, 2009

Wonderful townhouse with a real "down home" feel to it. Nice location for kicking back and enjoying Lake Conroe and escaping city stress. Very convenient to restaurants, water activities, and shopping. Will make a return visit as soon as we can.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: September 10, 2009   Date of arrival: September 10, 2009

We had a wonderful stay over Labor Day weekend. It was fabulous being right on the water. We also used the beautiful golf facilities too. Lauri was great to work with!! Definitely will come back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 25, 2009   Date of arrival: August 25, 2009

Lauri, what a great vacation you provided with your lovely condo. For once we had more than we needed. When you say all a person has to bring is their clothes and food, you meant it. We even started trying to find something you might have forgotten, but everything down to a dog bowl, high chair and playpen were available. Thank you. We'll be back. The Ferguson Family, Austin, TX

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 12, 2009   Date of arrival: August 12, 2009

Thanks for another wonderful time at the lake. This was our second stay and we were very happy to be back. Our kids say we should come every month! As usual, the condo was in pristine condition and the fishing was good! See you soon!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 31, 2009   Date of arrival: July 31, 2009

Lauri and James,

Thank you so much for making your lovely condo available. Accomodations were wonderful...on the water, walking distance to pool and to golf course/driving range. Very close proximity to restaurants/grocery store. Very cozy, clean and nicely decorated. It was perfect. Most importantly the beds were oh so comfy!
Kids enjoyed the time at the lake and they want to go back.
Your condo is definitely at the top of our the list for accomodations during our next trip to Conroe.

Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 23, 2009   Date of arrival: July 23, 2009

Lauri,

The house was great, clean and well organized. Really enjoyed being so close to the lake and having access to the pool and resturant too. Even my fussy little dog had a good time!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 8, 2009   Date of arrival: July 8, 2009

Thanks so much Lauri and James! We had such a lovely time. Our kids are already clamoring to go back! Donnie (age 9) caught 14 fish and we enjoyed eating fresh catfish - for breakfast! (The kids couldn't wait to cook it up!) The boat and tube riding was great and the way you bring up the boat and take it away was so convenient. We will definitely see you soon and often! Thanks again, Jan Houston and family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 8, 2009   Date of arrival: July 8, 2009

What a wonderful place to be fortunate to own, Lauri! We had such a peaceful time and you have thought of everything to make someone feel as if they were actually at a 'home away from home' atmosphere. Our stay really made our summer (until we hopefully can return before the end of the summer, of course)! Thanks again for sharing it with us! You are truly blessed!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: June 26, 2009   Date of arrival: June 26, 2009

Very nice property, well-kept, and convenient!!
We had such a wonderful time! We absolutely loved the condo, and are planning on coming back again next year!

Thanks again for everything! We really enjoyed it!!

P.S. Our babies loved the dog treats! Thanks so much!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: June 19, 2009   Date of arrival: June 19, 2009

FABULOUS retreat for any occassion! My inlaws 50th wedding anniversary was our celebration. The fishing from the boardwalk was unbelievable. 25 catfish, largest atleast 4 pounds and endless brim. The view and layout of the condo was just perfect. Thanks for letting us share your place. We are die hard Longhorn fans so it was pretty funny when my husband walked in and said Kim, did you know they were Aggies? We all laughed it was great! Could not have been more fitting :)!
Thanks again Lauri & Jim for letting us share your treasure. I would recommend this to anyone for a super vacation getaway. We plan to come back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: May 7, 2009   Date of arrival: May 7, 2009

Comment Text: Spring Break was just that at this wonderful waterfront retreat. Our whole family, including grandkids, enjoyed the layout of the condo, easy access to our boat, the fabulous grill, and late afternoon walks along the boardwalk. Fishing was great and our grandsons had their first lesson in casting from the boardwalk. Thank you for your gracious hospitality, Lauri and Jim. We loved it so much, we are coming back this summer

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very nice weekend rental!!

Review submitted: April 28, 2009   Date of arrival: April 18, 2009

We loved the location and it was perfect for the weekend. We were able to fish, jet ski and hang out right out the back. Very roomy and plenty to do for all the kids. Owners were very helpful with information and all requests. Will definately rent again and refer friends to this great weekend get away!! Thanks again for everything.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Owners response: Thank you for choosing our condo for your vacation! Hope to see y'all next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: April 27, 2009   Date of arrival: April 27, 2009

The 5th Annual Aggie Girls Weekend was a hit and the condo was the perfect venue! Although Lori is not an Aggie, we left a few Aggie momento's.

The condo was clean, roomy, beautiful views and a perfect location on Lake Conroe. I would highly recommend this for your friends or family retreats. We had everything we needed and then some.

Gig'em!

Owners response: I thought I was an Aggie by default. They sure get enough of my money! Guess I’ll have to be happy being an Aggie MOM. Y'all are the greatest, Thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: April 27, 2009   Date of arrival: April 27, 2009

What a great weekend place to stay! It was so nice having all the utencils that they said they would have. Many times you get to a place and only 1 knife and 1 fork exsist. This was a very enjoyable trip and will consider it again in the future.
Thanks!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: April 27, 2009   Date of arrival: April 27, 2009

My Aggie gilrfriends and I had our annual Aggie Girl Weekend at condo #71 this past weekend and it was FANTASTIC. I took our boat and kept it right in front of the condo and enjoyed the day on the Lake on Saturday. The condo was perfect. Everything we needed was there. Plenty of extra bedding and serving dishes made things really nice. The location is perfect and Laurie and April Sound make things very simple. I plan to book a weekend this summer for my mom friends and our kiddoes. Can't wait. Thanks again Laurie for your hospitality and Gig'em!!!!
Sharla and the Aggie Girls

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 14, 2009   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

The condo has everything you need and more. Plenty of living space and Lauri and Jim go out of their way to accomodate you. Great to work with and I highly recommend the condo, the owners and the location.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 30, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

This was a wonderful place to stay. Beautiful. Perfectly accomodated. Very clean. Lauri is wonderful. Will definitely return (if we don't buy one for ourselves ;). Highly recommend.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 21, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

Dear Lauri and james, Jan21,2009
We had a great time in Lake Conroe.We enjoyed playing golf almost everyday at April Sound Golf Club and it was a real comfort to come "home" to your condominium by the lake. What a view!! We could just sit in the livingroom and look at the beautiful lake for hours. It was truly an experience to feel the tranquility and worth going all the way from Tokyo. Thank you ever so much, and we appreciate your son coming over to greet us. We would certainly love to make another visit.
Thank you. Nobuyuki&Mariko Matsuo

Owners response: All the way from Japan, how cool is that!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 15, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

This was a last minute decision for a group of employees (5-10) that needed accomodations for a large work project taking place in the Houston Area for two weeks. They group was pleased that they were able to stay in such a beautiful place instead of hotel rooms, and financially it was a smarter choice. Anyone with this type of need, should definitely consider something as wonderful as this. It made being away from home for that length of time more bearable and more enjoyable, as they were able to cook versus eating out. They also had plenty of space to work and relax, and they were not confined to a hotel room, with a bed, tv and desk.

Owners response: Great group of guys! Thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 27, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

Wonderful time on the lake. The owners were helpful and tried to insure our stay was an enjoyable experiance.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 17, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

Absolutely wonderful condo on the water. Accomodations and amenities were near perfect. Swimming, fishing, golf, tennis, hiking,etc. Would not hesitate to stay in this lovely condo on my next vacation. Also, great for a weekend getaway.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 14, 2008   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

We stayed at the condo with friends. It is beautiful, plenty of room and right off the lake. The kids had a great time too with all of the games provided by the homeowner. Wonderful weekend!

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

really lovely peaceful house right on the water, comes with every appliance you could ever imagine. great for dogs too. the landlady was very helpful with any problems.

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 14, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

The Condo was great. We were stayin there while we worked and the view was incredible. Laurie was amazing, she was so accomidating and put in a lot of time to make sure we had the best stay possible. I would love to stay there again and would reccomend it to friends looking to stay in the area. Thanks Laurie for everything we owe you big time!

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 12, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

Our family stayed at this condo last summer and it was wonderful. The owners are so easy to work with and the condo is GREAT! We had everything we needed and it was right there on the lake. We are going back this summer and the kids can't wait. I hightly recommend this place.
Judy, Cypress TX

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 15, 2007   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

Stayed here for a weekend with the family. Wonderful location, nice place, great people to deal with. We will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 11, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

Our family had a wonderful vacation. The accommodations were great. We recommend this location to others.

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 7, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

Had a great time! Nice place to stay. Clean and well equipped. Nice owners, easy to work with. Weather cooperated well enough!

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review