reviews for: listing #12070 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

Luxury NEW Villa 2 Masters S/F POOL GAMES RM Gated Entry
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Calabay Pac at Tower Lake
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $114 - $146 /nt
    $800 - $1,025 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great time

Review submitted: March 29, 2014   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

By Khalid Nasser Alrazooqi (Dubai, UAE)
We had a great time in Orlando visiting the theme parks. The house has everything you need. It is well organized, clean, child friendly, and safe. We hope to use the same villa when we return again to Florida

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved it

Review submitted: March 29, 2014   Date of arrival: December 26, 2013

By Karen Gabello (Scranton, PA)
Loved it, Loved it, Loved it! We vacationed over New Year's and the owner and management company were great to deal with! My family and I will definitely stay in this home again. Owner provided additional items to assist in our stay (bikes, baby items) and it was appreciated!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for your hospitality

Review submitted: April 17, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

Lynne,
We just wanted to take a minute to thank you and your family for the use of your home in Florida. Our family and the other family we went with had a wonderful stay. The pool was a huge hit with our children. They were in the pool every day. They all became better swimmers just in the week we were there. The bikes were wonderful and the game room worked out great on the days that it rained. Our boys also enjoyed walking down to the lake to see the alligators. We got some really good pictures!! Thanks again for your hospitality.
Fred and Rhonda Inkrott and Isaac,Tanner, and Gavin

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Simply The Best

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: February 24, 2009

After all the years of coming to Florida this villa was the best by far that we have stayed in.All the extras like fishing rods and bikes made the difference and beautifully furnished. we will be keeping your email to hopefully return next year. Thanks for the use of your wonderful villa.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome home!

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2009

We truly enjoyed staying in this rental house. It was exceptionally clean and very conveniently located. Very little traffic on the way to Disney to make our experience nicer. Our kids loved the pool and the game room and we even enjoyed a bike ride during our stay. Very spacious and great kitchen and dining area. Would highly recommend this rental property.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Funtastic Villa

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

You do have a clean beautiful house and compared to the other houses we stayed in Florida this was the best by far!The personal touches you have in your villa really added to it,thanks for sharing your home with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review