reviews for: listing #12170 - Corpus Christi, Texas Townhome rental

Beach Fun at Sunset Harbor unit F
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $350 /nt
    $1,700 - $2,350 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Property

Review submitted: December 12, 2012   Date of arrival: October 23, 2009

10-23-2009 Wonderful Property
Wonderful Property, June 13, 2010 By Julie Berg (Spring, TX) This property was described perfectly. We had an excellent vacation. We will definitely be back again!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great time!

Review submitted: December 12, 2012   Date of arrival: June 24, 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10-23-2009
Great time!, June 24, 2010 By The Sowa's (Houston, TX) We stayed here in June and loved every minute!! The house is beautifully furnished and very clean. We had a full house and never felt crowded or cramped. The beach is a short drive away, which we took full advantage of!The kitchen was great and we cooked every meal at the house which was a huge help with the budget. The view of the bay from the pool is awesome. I would highly recommend staying here! Great find!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This Condo is wonderful!

Review submitted: December 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

07-15-2011 This condo is Wonderful!!
This is our second year to enjoy Sunset Harbor. This is truly a perfect vacation spot. This condo has everything. The kitchen is better equiped than my own home kitchen making meal time a breeze. We absolutely love the covered fishing and beautiful deck. We have always vacationed in Port A but never again. Who needs over crowded restaurants and ferry lines. The beaches at North Padre are perfect.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Most Excellent Stay!

Review submitted: December 12, 2012   Date of arrival: October 5, 2012

10-05-2012 Most Excellent Stay
This is the second time my friends and I have stayed in Unit F for a "Girls Only" weekend. The townhouse was perfect. It felt so clean and comfortable (like being in someone's home). The weather couldn't have been more perfect either. We enjoyed the pool and the deck so much. We also enjoyed being able to use the kitchen and the grill to cook our food. It had everything we could ask for and more (amenities were awesome). The place was quiet and renters were all respectful of each other's space. We definitely will be returning next year.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Spring Break Visit

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: March 14, 2011

The house was better than I expected. The description did not indicate that you can fish off the back deck. That was a convenient amenity. The walk to the beach was farther than we wanted, but it was not bad. We had six children and 2 adults and had plenty of room. The interior of the house was extremely clean and maintained. The owner was great to work with. I would rent this property again as well as recommend to a friend.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Great family. Loved having them!

Helpful votes: 17 / 17

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review