reviews for: listing #12180 - Perdido Key, Florida Condo rental

Condos in Paradise- Gorgeous 3 BR 3 BA
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Harbour Pointe
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,300 /wk

sort by:

Great Family Vacation

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 22, 2012

This property was great for our family vacation. The location was conveniently located, and my kids loved having the pool and exercise room available. Johnson's Beach is just a short drive away and was a very nice clean beach.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

a great vacation spot

Review submitted: August 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 29, 2012

We had a wonderful time at the condo. It was very spacious and we had plenty of room to relax on our trip. The condo was very clean and well stocked with all of the necessities for a great vacation. The pool was very clean and was a great place to relax. The property was also very well-maintained. We were very close to Johnson beach, where we spent most of our days. We were close to many good restaurants--we didn't see many attractions because we came to relax. We returned home very tan and relaxed. I would definitely try to stay here again if we come to the area on vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

amazing!!!

Review submitted: June 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy your awesome condo. Pictures do it no justice. It truly was an amazing vacation with breathtaking views. We will definitely be back. I think we enjoyed it as much as our kids. Truly an awesome condo!!!! Thanks again, Jenny!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The best vacation rental we have ever stayed in!

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

We loved the condo so much that we are pre-booking for next year. The Big Lagoon beach and water was so much more relaxing then the gulf. We did head to Johnson beach for a day (about 7 Minute drive) and that was nice too.

Your condo is so large and perfect for our family. You did a wonderful job decorating it.

See you next year!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so glad you were able to enjoy our vacation home!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: July 7, 2011   Date of arrival: June 23, 2011

The condo was beautiful and spacious! It had everything we need to make our vacation complete. Beaches are about 15 minutes but the pool at the condo was lush and had very senic view! We would stay again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review