reviews for: listing #12183 - St Pete Beach, Florida Condo rental

St Pete Beach Condo. Luxury Florida Rental Sunrise Resort
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $214 /nt
    $826 - $1,295 /wk
    $3,210 - $5,040 /mth

sort by:

October Visit

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 6, 2011

We arrived on a Thursday evening and found everything prepared for our visit. The Condo was immaculately cleaned. We were pleaseantly surprised by how well equiped the property was. Not only were extra linens, pillows and blankets available, but board games, cleaning supplies, lawn chairs, fishing gear and plenty of nice surpirses.

We made use of the pool, were surprised the first morning by a pair of Manetees swimming by the seawall, and my daughter caught a catfish off the dock. The unit was conveniently located on the strip. We were visiting family in the area and had other relatives flying in to accomodations in the area as well. Most wish they had stayed where we did.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Good location and easy to deal with

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

We liked this condo very much. It was convenient to the beach, had a really nice view from the back deck, and the management staff was easy to deal with. They were nice enough to give us a late check-out because it wasn't rented that night, allowing us another morning at the beach! The condo itself was well appointed and even had beach chairs and an umbrella. We like our creature comforts and this condo lived up to our expectations! The hotel across the street can get a little congested and the crossing light is a little slow, but those were only minor annoyances. All else was great!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

highly recommendable

Review submitted: July 3, 2011   Date of arrival: June 17, 2011

Spent an excellent 10 days at St.Pete's Beach. Unit was very clean and very well equipped. Brought along our 15 yr old daughter who was very happy to have her own TV and bedroom at her end of the condo. Everyone very friendly and helpful.
Pool area very clean and a great place to cool down in shade after day at beach accross the street or at other numerous accessable beach areas . Only complaint is that it was very hot during our stay! Temperatures hovered around the 95-100 degrees the whole time! Ocean water was very warm. P.S.: Very glad to have rented a car as we didn't see many trolleys,
and it made grocery shopping a lot easier

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

The Best

Review submitted: June 9, 2010   Date of arrival: April 23, 2010

We have visitd the resort at least 5 times and have never been disappointed.

The condos are as discribed clean and comfortable with every need catered for.
W have recommened this resort to four diofferent parties and they have all agreed it cannot be faulted.

It is also convenient t6 several good restaurants as well.
It is convenient to the beach
With the l;ocal trolley stop just in outside the resort.

What is also worthy of praise .. is the manager Danny Bolino who responds to your every request and since taking over management of the resort has improved the resort to a which now we believe deserves 5 star rating.
Looking forward to our next vacation in May 2011.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review