reviews for: listing #12197 - Disney Area, Florida Villa rental

||RATED|| 1st Class Superior Executive 4 Bed, 3 Bath Home
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Florida Pines
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $550 - $740 /wk

sort by:

Can I have this house?!!

Review submitted: March 23, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2012

All I can say is wow! We absolutely LOVE this property! It was beyond our expectations! Thank you Dave for allowing us to stay there. We will rent this villa from now on. Because of your home, we have decided to have a yearly family spring break get away (so I guess we need to start booking right away!). We have recommended you to several friends and other family members. Your management was awesome also!!! She took very good care of us and helped us out a whole lot.Thanks again for everything and we will be staying here again real soon!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Wonderful Experience

Review submitted: August 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 26, 2011

We had a wonderful experience. Great location, very nice privacy, quiet neighborhood, and everything in the house worked well. The house is furnished adequately for 8 people. We will certainly call this owner again when we visit Orlando again. The house manager also proved very helpful and friendly.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the feedback!

We don't like to pester guests to leave feedback as we believe un-prompted feedback is more sincere and much more valuable. With the best intentions in the world, its easy to forget or not get round to doing, so we are immensely grateful that you took the time to post these kind words.

The Healey & Family.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

lovely villa

Review submitted: September 23, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2010

everything we wanted, clean, modern and well equiped. not too far from disney. nice local lady available if any problems. would use again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kid Heaven

Review submitted: September 23, 2010   Date of arrival: October 20, 2008

Thank you for renting us your superb villa, it made our holiday one of the best!?

It was great to have everything we needed when we arrived in the late evening.

Your local representative looked after us and heated the pool when we contacted them, this made the pool an absolute success with us all, especially the children who we had trouble keeping out of it.

We hope we left everything in order when we left. Thanks again and we will recommend this holiday to our friends and will be in touch in the future.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Disney Dream Vacation

Review submitted: September 23, 2010   Date of arrival: August 12, 2007

We had a *Wonderful* time. The house was fabulous. My husband said we couldn't have got it any better. Thanks again for all the accommodations and we hope to do it again in 2 years. So glad we made your connection and wanted you to know what a great place you have and how much we enjoyed staying.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ladies Break

Review submitted: September 23, 2010   Date of arrival: July 6, 2006

This note is just to say thank you for your hospitality, everyone enjoyed their stay in your lovely home, several of the ladies would like to book with you again in the near future, so I have given them all the information. We left your home clean and in order, once again thank you !!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Happiness in the Sunshine State

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: April 12, 2010

The property exceeded our expectations and hit the mark for matching the advertised description, it did what it said on the tin.

The property is very well maintained, the customer service is second to none. We were warmly welcomed by the rental management representative (who has a wealth of invaluable local knowledge and lives just over the road).

We would certainly recommend the property to family and friends and will be visting again in the new future.

The villa is ideally located to all major facilties and our favourite Applebees Neighbourhood Bar & Grill. The restaurants are not located in tourist areas but in local neighbourhoods used by local people. Because the restaurant is catering for local people the prices are very reasonable and the food excellent.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Our First Florida Vacation

Review submitted: September 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

We just wanted to take a moment to say thank you so much for letting us rent your Villa for our first Florida vacation with our children. We had a fantastic time, you home is absolutely beautiful. We were running a bit late on our arrival time but we were greeted with open arms by your Villa contact. The Villa was super clean apon arrival and we had everything we needed.There were so many restaurants and stores that were very close by. Everyone really enjoyed Applebees and of course Magic Kingdom was a really big hit which was a very short drive.
I would absolutely recommend your Villa to family and friends and I have already.
Thank you so much Dave for your outstanding customer service, we are looking forward to staying in you Villa again come February with our chilrden and the years to come.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

I'm not keen on form filling myself, so its very much appreciated.

I think we are unique in having our Brenda (our villa manager) literally just over the road, I think guests appreciate the piece of mind of having someone so close on hand and her love of Disney and willingness to advise and make arrangements for guests gives us that second to none service other villa owners can only dream of!

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review