reviews for: listing #12293 - Redington Shores, Florida Condo rental

Direct Panoramic View of the Gulf of Mexico
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sea Oats Condominiums
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,095 - $1,995 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You!

Review submitted: December 14, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

I wanted to thank you for taking care of our vacation plans. We enjoyed it very much. The accommodations were perfect for us and just what we wanted - plenty of sleeping room, the view of the ocean and the roar of the ocean. We would definitely consider going back next year, hopefully again the week of Thanksgiving. However, the return weather at home has not been so much fun with snow and very cold temperatures. Again, thanks for all you did to make our vacation a good one.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a View

Review submitted: December 8, 2010   Date of arrival: January 16, 2010

We stayed at you Palms 2 weeks and must tell you we were not disappointed. The condo was perfect for our family vacation. The layout, decor and cleanliness of this home far exceeded our expectations. The location was just right, with stores and resturants within a short distance. It was nice to be right there on the beach, what a view from the balconys! We will be back! Jim and Michelle

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pleasent Surprise

Review submitted: December 8, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

My senior parents, who are local, set this home up for us, so we honestly did not know what to expect. We were pleasently surprised at how clean and spacious the Palms was, and how well decorated, with a fantastic view! Perfect for the 2 weeks we were there. My parents stopped by for visits and walks on the beach. The kids got to swim and play in the sand. We all enjoyed the local resturants. We then went to Busch Gardens! This actually felt like a vacation. We will stay with you again next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lot's of Fun

Review submitted: December 8, 2010   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

We stayed at your beautiful condo for almost 2 weeks. Our friends had recommended you to us, and we are happy they did. We always thought you had to pay for overpriced hotels to enjoy the beauty of Florida. Nice to know about Larry's vacation rentals. We were in a perfect location, the home far exceeded our expectations, with that luxury but homey feel to it. Nice and clean. This beautiful condo for half the cost of a hotel. The variety of resturants, and stores, we lacked for nothing. We managed a trip to Busch Gardens with the kids, then a night at Hard Rock Casino for the grown ups. This was truely a relaxing fun fiilled vacation, and I will recommend you to everyone.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Sunsets

Review submitted: December 8, 2010   Date of arrival: October 30, 2010

I wanted to write you and let you know how perfect our vacation was. You set us up in your beautiful Palms condo. It was far more beautiful than we expected, inside and out. The size and layout was perfect. Neat and clean, decorated beautifully. The location was right on. With so much to offer, we were able to to travel Gulf Blvd and visit many areas, many beaches.The sunsets were awesome. We were never bored. This is the first real vacation we have had in years, and we thank you for all your help. We have told many friends and family about your vacation rentals and are excited about coming back next year! Pat and Dave, Toledo, Ohio

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: November 29, 2010   Date of arrival: October 16, 2010

You have a beautiful home on the beach. Far more than I expected for a rental. The home was very clean and well maintained, and beautifully decorated. The location was right on. Larry's office staff was there to answer our questions, and help us get to where we wanted to be. They made us feel our vacation was important, and it was for us. Thank you again, and we will be in touch for our next vacation to your area! Betty and Pete, Orange, Mass

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review