reviews for: listing #12346 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

Super golf course condo, fantastic location
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Thousand Hills Golf Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $80 - $135 /nt
    $480 - $810 /wk
    $1,100 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful Place To Stay!

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Rod & Carolyn, we want to thank you for sharing your condo with us. We really enjoyed it and there was plenty of room for my husband and I and our 3 grandkids. Also, thanks for the easy reservations at almost last minute notice and for making check in so easy. We really enjoyed it!

Coleene & Roy
Presleigh, Paige & Braden

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best place to stay

Review submitted: June 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 22, 2011

Words cannot express this place!! It was WONDERFUL. I traveled with my elderly parents and we could not have had a better vacation. Easy access for my parents NO STAIRS!! Very conviently located to all attractions. Very quiet, peaceful area. CLEAN!! If you need a place to stay this is it!! This was the best vacation to have and our first trip to Branson and already looking at coming back!! Thanks for everything!! You were truly a blessing to my family and I.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

excellent place to stay

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: March 24, 2011

It is a great place to stay and relax. Everything you could ask for when staying away from home.Great view of the golf course and quiet area.Plan to stay there more often.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you, this is typical feedback received when someone stays in our condos.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Condo and Great Location

Review submitted: November 16, 2010   Date of arrival: November 12, 2010

This is a lovely clean Condo in a great location. Close to everything. Beautiful view of Thousand Hills Golf Course. The pictures, on the website, do not do it justice we were very pleased with our stay and the extra amenities supplied by the owners. We would like to say thank you for sharing your Condo and making our stay in Branson so nice. We will definitely stay again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Condo Stay

Review submitted: June 17, 2010   Date of arrival: June 7, 2010

"We all were very pleased with the condo. Clean, neat and well maintained. There were plenty of helpful notes letting us know the wishes of the management and the owners. The kitchen was adequately supplied with anything we needed for cooking and eating.

I was a little surprised to see the note on the washer about washing the sheets on at least one of the beds before leaving and not to "overload" the washer. I knew about the load of towels to be started by the letter from the owner's. The unexpected "extra load" for sheets made the "10:00 am" checkout time impossible to make on short notice. People do like to sleep in when they are on vacation and stripping the bed had to wait until after they got up!

Overall I was pleased and would definately stay here again."

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for the wonderful comments. This is a typcial review written in our guest book.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review