reviews for: listing #12353 - North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina House rental

Ocean View, Two Bedroom, Two Bath, beautifully decorated
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cherry Grove
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $650 /wk

sort by:

Fairway Oaks Plantation

Review submitted: July 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

I stayed at the owners other condo at Fairway Oaks Plantation. This was an amazing condo and very roomy. It was beautifully decorated. I spent much time on the extremely private patio. The swimming pool was never crowded. They have security on the premises daily. I felt very safe and secure. I will definately rent from this owner again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Myrtle Beach Condo

Review submitted: August 4, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Had a great time. Very roommy 2 bedroom. Nice kitchen and living room. Everything we needed. Nice clean warm pool. Quiet location yet close to beach

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: thank you so much for your nice review and please come back next year. diane

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Nice place good location

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: October 30, 2010

Nice clean condo close to everything. Has everything you need sheets, towels etc. We had a great time and owner was very quick on answering any questions. Will be going back

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 

Cute Condo, Great Value, Great Owner:)

Review submitted: September 7, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

I am not sure how the above person could have rented this condo on said date? The above person's review must be mistaken...this condo is a first floor unit, and we did not see any of the issues that they claimed to have, and we were in this condo on the date they claimed to be there.....

My family rented this condo for 2 weeks...the last week in July and the first week in Aug. We were very happy with the condo. The owner is very kind and prompt when answering calls and questions. My daughters loved watching and feeding the ducks and turtles that were in the back. The condo was cute and well kept. The people in the common grounds and pool were all very kind. All in all we had a great vacation here.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review