reviews for: listing #12544 - Anaheim, California House rental

Anaheim Mickey Mouse House, vac rental walk to Disneyland
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  15
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $325 - $400 /nt
    $2,620 - $2,800 /wk

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 17, 2007   Date of arrival: April 1, 2007

Wyndie,
We sure enjoyed the conveinience and coziness of your Mouse House. It's in such a beautiful, quiet neighbourhood, that you'd never guess it's so close to EVERYTHING! There was plenty of room for the 11 of us to live and play. The kids were happy that we took days off to just enjoy the pool and toys. Sometimes the amount of things like books, magazines and toys was overwhelming, but whenever we needed something, it was findable! We were grateful for the strollers on long days at Disneyland. Thank you for the "personal" touch...so different from staying in a crowded hotel. We would recommend it to others. Thanks again!
The Koch Kamotion :)

Owners response: You are very welcome!! Please come back again soon!! :-) Wyndie

Helpful votes: 16 / 16

 

Great House for Family Disney Trip!

Review submitted: June 16, 2014   Date of arrival: June 8, 2014

Our group of 9 (grandma, 4 parents, and 4 little boys) knew that staying at a hotel wouldn't let us have the family time that we wanted for our big trip to Disneyland, so we decided that a big house would be perfect for us. We are so glad that we made the decision to stay together! Some of the best memories from our trip are from the house and the excellent backyard with a pool. It is great for kids, great for adults, and a really nice place to stay if you don't want a hotel. The yard/pool/palapa/tropical paradise really make this property special. Though you are right in the middle of a large city, the home feels private, safe, and so comfortable. The way that the living areas and bedrooms are situated through the house give even large groups some privacy and places to gather either together or individually.

The house is clean and well taken care of, and it is in a convenient spot. Even though it is technically quite close to Disneyland, I really don't think that "walking distance" is accurate if you are staying with little ones. The amount of walking required by a day at the parks would make it pretty difficult to walk the couple of miles to and from the house. We are a fit family, but with 4 kids of various ages, that wouldn't have worked for us to walk. However, it is SO EASY to drive over to the Toy Story Lot (Wyndie's excellent suggestion!) and go from there. We also took a cab to and from the park and that was a good choice as well. If you don't have littles and you are down for several miles of walking, you can do it.

Wyndie was very nice and easy to work with and was responsive to the 2 small issues that we had during our stay. She is involved in her property and still loves her home and wants everyone to have a great time there. There are so many nice little touches in the house that make it feel comfortable and loved :-)

Like I mentioned before, the backyard is where the house really shines! The kids had their life jackets on and were in that pool for hours while the adults lounged on the deck, BBQ'd in the gorgeous outdoor kitchen, or soaked in the jacuzzi. There are so many spots to sit in the backyard, I had a hard time choosing! Our only regret about the trip was that we didn't get to spend enough time at the house. I wish we had an extra day just to relax and not go to the parks.

We thoroughly recommend this house for people who want family togetherness with their Disney adventure!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Hi Jaime. Thanks so much for your review and I'm so glad you all had a great time! It makes everything I do worth it when I hear that from my guests. Please come back again soon! I'll keep the lights on for ya! Take care! Wyndie.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

The Mickey Mouse house was awesome

Review submitted: May 30, 2014   Date of arrival: May 10, 2014

We had never ever booked a holiday house before as we have always stayed in hotels and so this was a new experience for us. We definitely did not regret our decision. We are a family of 12, 6 adults and 6 children. This house had everything we could have wished for . The amount of personal touches and the amount of thought that has gone into covering everyone's needs was amazing. There was a crib for the baby, extra strollers for the long days at disneyland for the smaller kids, a beautiful pool area that the kids absolutely loved (with lots of pool toys) . A large playroom with a pool table, table tennis table and soooo much more. There was even washing powder for the large washing machine...right down to detergent for the dishes. We never got to walk to disneyland as we arrived during the hottest May on record with some days peaking at 42 degrees Celsius ...but we could have walked if the temperatures had allowed. We wished we had stayed longer , the house just had so much to offer. Thanks for sharing your house Wyndie, we loved it.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Hi Sharron and family! Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you had a wonderful time and that you chose my home to experience you and your family's first time ever staying at a vacation rental home. Staying at a home is so much better than staying in a hotel. I try my very best to make sure all my guests are happy and have the very best time they can while on vacation. You were great guests and I hope you will come back another time!! Again, I really appreciate you review. God Bless
Wyndie :-)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

excellent choice!

Review submitted: March 16, 2014   Date of arrival: January 18, 2014

This is the perfect house to stay if you want to be close to disneyland! We rented the house for 2 weeks and were able to get everywhere without renting a car.I highly recommend this as the traffic is bad and it eliminates a lot of stress. There is a grocery store and restaurants a few minutes away, and disneyland is about a 20 min walk. if you are tired after a day at the parks, a cab ride back to the house is only $8. The fireworks can be seen from the front yard and the backyard is very private and beautiful. The house is just like home, plenty of bedrooms with comfy beds and lots of extra bedding. The highlight for the kids is the garage that is loaded with things for them to do. The great thing about the set up is that the bedrooms are sectioned off from the rest of the house with a door that can be closed if some get up earlier than others. We spent most of our time outside and there is plenty of comfortable seating there too. Loved the tiki bar and the bbq came in handy too on the days we were too tired to go out. Hot tub and pool are very clean and nice and warm. The best part about renting this house in Windie, she is so helpful and you just feel like you are in good hands. Nothing but a good experience here for us! Thanks so much Windie for sharing your home!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Hi Kristal! Thank you so much for your review! I am so happy you all had a great time! I always try to add that person touch to have my guests feel like they have a friend here and can call or text me with any questions or concerns. It was wonderful to have you and your family and I hope you'll come back again for a visit to the Mickey Mouse house! God bless you! Wyndie

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We stayed at Wyndie's

Review submitted: February 4, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2014

A journal update on the happenings in LA waiting for the Biggest Loser finale on Tuesday night.

Rosie and I landed in LA on Friday morning the 31st. We were the first to arrive so we just checked into a hotel to rest, recuperate and in general get ready for the weeks activities and for all the rest of the entourage to arrive. Ash and Brian arrived first on Saturday morning. Then Scott and Lindsey arrived later that afternoon. Billy, Linda, Jerry and Alexis got here on Saturday also. Melissa and the girls got here late Saturday evening with several other of David's friends and supporters arriving Sunday and Monday. Altogether there will be about 50 David supporters in the audience for the live show Tuesday.

David got a reprieve from his sequester and has been allowed to visit and play with the whole family and friends since Saturday night. He has his wrangler/guardian with him and he follows us every where we go to keep others away from us. It is great to see him and see the success he has had during the 90 days between the triathlon episode and today. He looks like he has met his final weight goal of 50% weight loss from his original 409 lbs. Probably will weigh in around 210 on Tuesday. Hope that will be enough to beat Rachel and Bobby but I must say it looks like a toss up between Rachel and Dave.

Saturday night the whole family (plus Dave and handler) went out to dinner together and had a blast. Ate at a Japanese Hibachi place and we all pigged out around the grill table. David had a salad. His handler had about 5 martinis and look like he needed every one of them. Seems to be a lot of stress on these caretakers making sure no paparazzi or outside fans get close enough to take pics or videos.

Sunday was Rosie to mass early followed by a huge superbowl watch party, swimming, hot tubing and just general family time. Rosie and I had rented a private home in Anaheim from a fantastic land lady/hostess with 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, heated pool and hot tub, fully landscaped backyard with a South seas thatched roof, wet bar fully equipped with large BBQ grill, ice box, music system and plenty of libations. Had about 20 people here including all the family members with Dave and the ever present handler. Cooked brats, burgers, and dogs while everybody swam and watched Denver get the s--t kicked out of them. Wrapped up fairly early around 11 when the wrangler called curfew on Dave who left to go back to their secret hotel up in Hollywood.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Helped make our first family vacation even more wonderful!

Review submitted: November 28, 2013   Date of arrival: November 24, 2013

My husband and I, along with our 6 kids (and the grandparents!) came to stay here on our first family vacation ever! The kids loved the safe and friendly play room. The pool was a hit, and the house was so cozy and home like. 2 of my kids have special needs, and it was a perfect house to allow them lots of room and playtime.
Thank you so much for helping to make our first vacation awesome!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Returning customers!

Review submitted: November 7, 2013   Date of arrival: October 10, 2013

This was our second time staying at the Mickey House and both times we have had a great time. The location is AWESOME--minutes from Disneyland, easy access to freeways to other SoCal attractions, close to grocery stores, quiet neighbourhood, your own place to relax, what more could you want. Owner was very attentive to any questions/difficulties that we had and provided us with great information before our trip.

Recommended for: families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Northetn California Group

Review submitted: September 3, 2013   Date of arrival: August 17, 2013

This was the first time I have rented a vacation home and if others are like this one, I would not hestitate to rent a vacation rental. We had a group of 15 that ranged in age from 3 to 81, and everyone loved it. The kids enjoyed the pool and they disppeared in the game room and the adults had peace and quiet. :) The house made our vacation so much more enjoyable. We could tell the owner really cared about her tenants. Thank you so much for opening your home to others.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Wonderful family accomodation for Disney visit!

Review submitted: August 29, 2013   Date of arrival: August 12, 2013

Our family of 10 stayed with Wyndie in August, and we couldn't have been happier with the setting and location. The pool was a big hit with the kids and the cabana-style bar with outdoor kitchen was an equally popular with the adults. Shopping literally around the corner and VERY easy access to the Disney parking garage off of Disneyland Drive. Having the back yard lounge area for relaxing after a visit to the park and being able to wake up progressively (kids enjoyed this part) and have breakfast together was well worth it. There were several strollers to borrow for the day - something we overlooked in packing for the trip! We look forward to staying here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review submitted: July 7, 2013   Date of arrival: September 6, 2012

Our family of 8 (kids 8-23) had the very best ever family vacation. We often talk about how great the vacation was and always mention how wonderful the house was/is and how it "made" the vacation! So 10 months later, after talking about how we need to write a review, here it is.

Simply put, reserve the house today! it has the room, the amenities, and the proximity to Disneyland to help make your vacation wonderful. We all loved it! From the hot tub and pool to the outdoor BBQ and garage/game room it was the most functional and enjoyable space -- not to mention that Food for Less is right down the street (ate one meal out in 5 days - saving a ton)!

Can't say enough!

We are from Portland and saved for two years to take the whole tribe. From the Limo to/from the airport to the house, to the park hopper passes, to a boat ride around Newport beach it was great -- but the house make the trip..

THANK YOU.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: July 1, 2013   Date of arrival: June 10, 2013

Our family of 12 had a wonderful stay at this house. There was plenty of room for us to gather when we wanted togetherness yet space for us each to have some private time. The pool and outdoor space was well maintained. Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed for cooking etc. The home is well maintained and plenty of extra linens are provided. The grandkids loved the playroom and everything about the house. There is a big map on the wall for visitors to leave a pin of where they are from...my granddaughter was so excited that we were the first from our city to be there. The owner was friendly and provided prompt response when contacted about one small issue. It seems like a long walk to Disney but is really faster and shorter than parking and walking from the designated Disney parking. We tried parking one day and the group that walked was home sooner. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this house on another visit.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great way to vacation.

Review submitted: June 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

We were very happy with your rental property. Close to all amenities and within walking distance of Disney resort. And to come home to the pool and hot tub was very satisfying. The house had everything we could possibly need and toys galore for the kids. It was a very relaxing and quiet neighborhood and we will definately return.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Comfortable home, centrally located in Orange County.

Review submitted: April 9, 2013   Date of arrival: March 19, 2013

we loved the house last month, worked perfectly for our group wanting to see Orange county, Disneyland and L.A. (it was nice that it was only a half-hour walk to Downtown Disney. It was nice to come to a home each night and settle down, relaxing with one another. We did a bbq with the outdoor kitchen by the pool in the afternoons. Suggested improvements: it would have been nice if it had another bathroom . . . but we managed.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The beds were so comfy!

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: November 30, 2012

Thank you very much for letting us stay in this house. Everyone had so much fun with the pool and the hot tub and all the toys in the playroom. The beds were so comfy and I had great sleeps. I like how the house is so close to Disneyland! Thank you very much! It is a beautiful house! Merry Christmas!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The fireworks were amazing!

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: November 30, 2012

Dear Wyndie, Thank you for letting us stay in this beautiful house. It was a great, cozy house. We all loved it! Disneyland was amazing and so were the fireworks. I had a great sleep every night I was here. Thank you for letting us stay here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was perfect for our family of 18

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: November 18, 2012

The house was perfexct for our family of 18. We even cooked Thanksgiving dinner although it was a bit of a challenge. Four days of Disneykand, Thanksgiving dinner, swimming in the pool and 72 to 82 degree weather in November when you come from Utah snow! What more could you ask for? We had a wonderful week with our five kids, spouses and 9 grandchildren. Thanks so much for sharing your home! The kids, 2 years to 14 years, loved the playroom, though cleaning it up was not so fun :-) Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Vacation!

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: November 6, 2012

Thank you for the use of your house. We had a fantastic vacation! Your friends from High River Alberta and Minnedosa Manitoba

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The kids were so much happier in your house!

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: October 28, 2012

Wow! We sure were blessed to have stayed at such a fun home. We have never vacationed before by renting a home, but we have decided to do it this way from now on out! The kids were so much happier as were the adults! May God bless you and yours!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It has been a blessing

Review submitted: December 5, 2012   Date of arrival: November 1, 2012

Hi there! thank you so very much for sharing your home with us. It has been a blessing for our family to be here together enjoying God's blessing! I hope the Lord blesses you as much as he has me!

Numbers 6:24
The Lord Bless thee and keep thee and make his face to shine upon thee and give thee peace.

Psalms 37: 1-5 .....follow the Lord and He will direct your steps....

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Disneyland trip ever!!!!

Review submitted: December 5, 2012   Date of arrival: October 26, 2012

Best Disneyland trip ever!!! It felt like staying at grandma's house

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful visit

Review submitted: December 5, 2012   Date of arrival: September 23, 2012

We had a wonderful visit - seeing Disneyland again - it's been years for us (since we grew up in Anaheim and Garden Grove) it is really still got the magic!! Mostly we loved being all together with our boys and their families, something we couldn't do in a hotel. This was wonderful and we hope you will welcome us back in a year or two!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So happy we could all stay together!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

Thank you so much! We had a great time and are so happy that we were able to stay altogether. The pool and hot tub were the BEST!

We will definitely come back if we are ever in the area again.

Dickson's Seattle WA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kids were begging to go back to your house!!!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 29, 2011

We are very happy with our stay!! The house was so great!! We will NEVER stay at a hotel again! We loved the pool.

The kids were BEGGING to come back to your house instead of staying at Disneyland!!! Thanks so much!
The Hoffmas family of 10 from Puyallup, WA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

this house is a KIDS PARADISE!!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

This house is a kids paradise!!! Fun for every age. We had 6 kids from 2 to 15 years old and they stayed busy every minute!

Thanks so much!

Ken and Sue Forrest Antioch, CA
Todd and Bonnie Forrest Cookeville, TN
Bryce and Eriuca Helden Monroe, WA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Reunion

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2011

We had a wonderful family reunion!

Loved the toys, the pool and the Disney decor!

Loved being so close to Disneyland.

Loved the air hockey table.

Rigoulots of Texas
Dowlings of New Mexico

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely home

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 6, 2011

Had a great time. Loved using your lovely home for our family reunion. Thanks so much. I left a photo of all of us.

Reese, Michigan
Lincoln, Nebraska
Mainville, Ohio
The Grimpo"s

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

Thanks for great stay!
The Herberts Arizona/Vancouver BC
the Mancusos Toronto, Canada
The Evans Whistler, BC

We all had a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location to EVERYTHING!!!!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 12, 2011

Wyndie Thank you for a great place to stay on our first trip to California!
Great location for everything!!!

You suggested ordering the giant pizza from Manhattan Pizza. We had no idea how incredibly HUGE they would be and we ordered 3 giant pizzas!!!!!
OMG Huge 33 pieces on one of those giant pizzas! Don't order 3!

Awesome pool, plenty of space and lots of towels!! Thank you for a great relaxing space!!!

Don't visit Raging Water Park!! Great rides, poor management!

We LOVED our "home away from home"!! Hines family

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great time!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: May 4, 2011

Us kids had a great time!! Thanks for all the fun toys!! I hope we can come back soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous time

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: May 31, 2011

We had a fabulous time! The house is a wonderful place for the kids and grandkids.

Everyone had fun swimming, playing in the playroom and of course...Disneyland!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Magical Home of Disney

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

We came here to celebrate a 60th birthday, bringing our family together from the UK and Australia.

We had a really wonderful time and your house was perfect for the grandchildren aged 5,4 and 2 1/2.

They really loved the toy room and the adults all loved the pool and spa.

Thank you for letting us into your magical home of Disney.

Phil and Kathy Barrs (UK)
Marlin and Alisoin Hovatt (UK)
Matt and Sarah Peterson (Australia)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I'm NEVER going to forget this place!!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

It was so much fun here! The pool was GREAT, AMAZING AND AWESOME and so was the hot tub and garage. Thank you so much for letting us stay here. Disneyland was so much fun! I was so happy when I heard about this house and saw this house! It was so AWESOME!! We had a great time. I loved the house, it is so beautiful and fun! Next place we are going is to San Diego to see Sea World. I'm never going to forget this place!! Now I know where to go in the summer! I was coming with my friend Sara. This was the BEST vacation house I have ever been to! It was soooo Awesome! I loved the hut outside Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I had one Magical Time!!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

Dear Wyndie

I had alot of fun here! It was amazing...all of it....the pool, hot tub, bedrooms, and how could I forget...the garage!!! We put everything back where we found it.

You're so kind for letting us stay here. Everybody had a great time. It was so much fun, we had a great time in the pool and the hot tub also. When I walked in the garage, I almost couldn't breathe!!! It was outstanding!!!!

I loved the house and everything in it. I love the little hut in the backyard. Everything was sooooooo beautiful. Everything I saw, heard and felt was so amazing! I felt like I was on an island paradise! It was the most beautiful thing I ever saw!

This is a vacation I will never, ever forget.

Thank you sooo much! You're the best! One last time..Thank you! I had one Magical time!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our girls lived in the backyard pool/hot tub area

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: March 21, 2011

We had a fantastic time in Disneyland and your home was a welcome break from the hustle and bustle of the busy Disney days. Our girls lived in the backyard pool/hot tub area. Plenty of room for our family of 9. Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is our third year in a row at your house.

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: February 22, 2011

Thank you so much for having us again! This is the third year in a row now. We really enjoy the house and the fact that we all can be together while we go to Disneyland. We enjoy the ability to cook, eat and be together. Thank you so much

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So much better than a hotel!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: January 9, 2011

Us kids had fun in the pool. It was a blast! I wish that we could come back because all of the sun is nice. I hope the people next have a blast too. Haley, Tyler, Ashtin and Hank. Pls. we had lots of fun Great toys!

Thanks so much Wyndie for inviting us into your home. It was so much better than being at a hotel! We loved the backyard. I hope we can return someday. Dave and Cathi Lent and kids and grandkids (all 9 of us)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

GREAT CHARACTER HOUSE!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: January 23, 2011

GREAT CHARACTER HOUSE!! Close the parks and meals.

Good to relax in backyard.

Weather was in our favor.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great time here!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: January 8, 2011

Thank you for the great time here. The pool was a blast! Hailey

I loved playing pool and swimming in the pool. Ethan Spencer

Had a "Flippen" good time on Flippen Way! John and Tara

Three generations fo spencer-Nairn from Vancouver and Winnipeg had a fantastic time with unbelieveable weather!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Magical house with all the Christmas decorations

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

New Years Day 2011

We began 2011 with such great memories. We loved the house, it was so nice to go "home" after the fun-filled 5 days fo Disneyland. We made the most of our time.

Have nothing to complain about except the weather, but we bundled up after the first shock. Being from Oregon, the rain didn't stop up either.

Thanks so much for sharing your house. We'll be back-maybe next time in warmer weather but the first time for our 2 grandkids-Brooke (5) and Hunter (71/2) was so magical with all the beautiful Christmas lights and decorations you have all over the house.
Chuck and Lorraine Gress Kristi Gress STaci and Lucas Robbins and Brooke and Hunter Robbins

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everyone said "it felt like home"

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2010

Happy Holidays! 5 years ago when our grandson was born, we decided to take him to Disneyland when he was 5.

The trip was amazing with our kids and grandkids under one roof. It was a very Merry Christmas too.

I can't think of anything that wasn't here for us and then some! Thanks for decorating the tree and house to make it a real Christmas holiday!

EVERYONE SAID "IT FELT JUST LIKE HOME"

We'll be back! Loves and hugs!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The kids absolutely loved the playroom!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: November 8, 2010

We had a fabulous time at your home. Thank you so much for making it so homey. Our kids absolutely loved the playroom. we will definitely be back.

Thanks so much for adding to the magic of Disneyland for us. The playroom was a hit for the kids! The pool was amazing along with everything else outside. It was the perfect stay for all 13 of us!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your house could be called "House of Abundance"

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 22, 2010

This "Mickey Mouse House" could also be called the "House of Abundance". We found an abundance of dishes, toys, games, towels information, games and of course....Mickey Mouses!

It all contributed to the great time we had here. We throughly enjoyed it all.

Thank you Wyndie, for your "abundance" of thoughtfulness and good will.

The Burgi Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dress up clothes and hats were so much fun!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2010

Thanks for a wonderful time!! Making Memories!! and Special Birthdays Wyatt's 9th and Heather's 7th Jocelyn

It was so great! The dress up clothes and hats were so much fun! and the air hockey was great. We had everything we needed. What a great place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Second stay at your PERFECT home

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: October 10, 2010

Thank you for the most AMAZING vacation home for my family and friends.

The Tiki Bar and Wii were hits with our kids.

This was our second stay at your PERFECT home-away-from-home and definitely not our last!!

Your friends from Phoenix, AZ

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We've never seen so many Mickeys before!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: October 8, 2010

We loved the house, lots of space for us all.

Hot tub and pool were great for the family, even in the rain.

We've never seen so many Mickeys before!

Bruce family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

BACKYARD WAS AMAZING!!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: October 5, 2010

We loved the house and the backyard was AMAZING! We had such a great time!! Thanks for the memories!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorable stay

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2010

We had a great time at the house. Thanks for providing all we needed to make our stay memorable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A year of planning for our American Holiday

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 20, 2010

Dearest Wyndie

A year ago, we began a process of planning an American holiday. It has always been a dream of mine to take my children to the happiest place on earth "Disneyland".

On the 11th of September, we arrived and your home proved to be a wonderful place for us to relax, chill out and even provide space for us all when it was required.

You must be filled with such pleasure and happiness knowing that this "Disney" home of yours is the ideal family stay.

From the bottom of our hearts, thank you Wyndie, we have made memories for life. All our love, Brandon, Jess, Tim, Mark and Connie

We will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Set up was ideal for us!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 9, 2010

Dear Wyndie

We all loved the house. We just wish we had more time to enjoy it!

The set up was ideal for us-3 families. So everyone got their own rooms including the kids and we were spoilt for choice!

We will definitely be telling everyone we can about our "home" at Disneyland and I don't think any of us want to stay at a hotel again!

All the Best Luchterhands and Ushers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time in the pool

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2010

Thank you for your wonderful home! We had a great time in the pool and the kids loved the toys. thanks so much! Millers, Streets and Taylors

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It had a "Home" feeling

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

Hello! We really enjoyed the house. It was relaxing, fun and had a "Home" feeling.

There was activities for everyone. Thank you for everything. We really would like to come back another time! Lujan family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the TIKI BAR!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 20, 2010

THIS HOUSE HAS BEEN AMAZING!

REALLY LOVED THE WAY IT IS DECORATED.

SPECIALLY THE BACKYARD N' TICKI BAR ;-)

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!
Zaba, Hunt, Wiseman family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

All the Luxuries of home but better!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2010

Wow....all the luxuries of home but even better! Thank you so much for making this home such a wonderful, family friendly place.

We have made some incedible memories here, and we are so grateful for your generosity and hospitality. We had a fantastic time!

Blessings, Bruce, Tracey, Matthew, and Mallory Wilkerson
Wanda and Tina Frisler

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lost in a world of their own in your garage

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Dear Wyndie We all had a fantastic holiday in your spacious house. It was good to come back and relax in the pool after a busy day in Disneyland.

The children were lost in a world of their own in you garage full of toys. Thanks for providing everything ini the house to make our holiday so special.

Our family will always have good memories of a wonderful time spent in the "Mickey Mouse House". Bagley family and Schulz Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Wow, is this a dream come true!"

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 16, 2010

Dear Wyndie,
My 5 year old grandson summed up the entire vacation upon our arrival to your home.

He said "Wow, is this a dream come true!!"

We all had a wonderful time in California. Staying here was perfect for our family. It was fantastic to begin and end each day together with Mickey and Friends at this house Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great stay!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

Thanks for helping our families have a great stay! We really enjoyed Disneyland and the other attractions!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Close to everything

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

Thank you for everything Wyndie. We had a wonderful time! the house and pool were great, and the house is close to everything.

Also, thank you for being so helpful.

We'd love to come back again!

Have a great summer! Christinsen's and Nielsen's

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic vacation house Comfortable and pleasant

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 8, 2010

This was a fantastic Vacation house! Thank you for accomodating our early arrival. The kids had a fantastic 1st time at Disneyland. The pool and game room were a huge hit for everyone. Everthing we needed was here.

This was a very comfortable and pleasant stay, much better than a hotel.

Thanks again for everything! Mahalo and Aloha

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This house catered to all our needs.

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: May 9, 2010

WOW! WOW! WOW!
This house catered to all our needs for this travelling party of 12.

Thanks for the wonderful digs. (one suggestion: a clothes line would be handy.) After all....we are Auzzies!!! :-)

Thanks for everything. It was fantastic. A very memorable holiday had by all. Expecially the kids.

Thank you for providing it all including this Mickey Mouse house.

Us Auzzies had a great time! Dewick, Clark and Thompson family Senior household, Bigwood household and Neil Household

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Couldn't ask for anything more!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2012

Our family of 8 had an amazing time!

We couldn't ask for anything more!

We will see you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location! Location! Location!!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

Wyndie! What a great time we have had in this "Disneyland Home"
7 adults
3 kids
9 days
Equals a lot of fun and tons of memories!!!

LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Race to the dress up clothes!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

Dear Wyndie Thank you for the use of your Disneyland house. Our family
had a great time. My two girls loved the pool and playroom.

Every morning it was a race to eat breakfast and get to the dress up clothes!!

Cheers!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

OMG, we're having so much fun!!!!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 17, 2012

OMG, we're having so much fun!!! Thanks so much for the Awesome house and the pool. xoxoxo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing house!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 17, 2012

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing house! We enjoyed our stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I put a pin in the map for where I'm from!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 16, 2012

Thank you Wyndie for letting me sleep in the Bob the Builder tent and letting me stay at the Disney house. I put a pin in the map for where I am from!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house is lovely and homey!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 12, 2012

We came all the way from England and had a fantastic time here!!!

It is lovely and homey- had great fun in the heated pool.

It's beautiful!

Were sad to be leaving and hope to return someday! Lots of love and laughs from the English family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great vacation!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

We had a great vacation! We enjoyed the pool in particular! Loved Disneyland, Legoland and California Adventure! There were 12 of us plus one baby :-)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We built some great family memories

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

Thanks for having us! We had a blast and built some great family memories!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We wish we could stay!!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2012

This place is awesome!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun filled house and yard met all our expectations

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 29, 2012

We had a BLAST!!!!! Wonderful fun filled house and backyard. You met all our expectations!! We hope to come back soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything is so close!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

Thank you so much for the use of the Disney House during our stay in Anaheim. The house and backyard were wonderful!

The short drive to Seal Beach and Newport Beach were great.

The amenities around here are endless!!!

Everything is so close! This was my first time seeing the CA Adventure side of Disneyland. We would love to come back again the the future. thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The backyard is wonderful!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

Wyndie: I had a great time at the house with my girlfriend and family. We enjoyed Disneyland along with a drive to Newport Beach and Seal Beach. the pool, spa, and backyard are great. I would love to come back in the future with my girlfriend and family. thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our second time at this wonderful Disney house

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Dear Wyndie: the second time at this wonderful Disney House was as great as the first, except for missing our beloved son, husband and father.

We are the Fabulous Five instead of the Super Six.

Scotty (7) and Anthony (5) think this house is awesome! The best parts for them was going in the pool, sleeping in the bunk beds and playing air hockey and table soccer.

The adults liked the back patio and the availability of all the toys, etc, even for our day at Huntington beach! There were sand toys, chairs, boogie boards, blankets, umbrellas, cooler, wagon....everything we needed.

The boys are already asking when we can return to their Disney house!!

Thanks for everything!

We had a great week in California!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had 5 adults, 9 kids and your house was perfect

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 3, 2012

We had a fabulous time!!!!

We had 5 adults and 9 kids from ages 8 to 17 and your house was perfect!!!
There is something for everyone! The pool was a great break from our 7am to noon, 5 pm to 11 pm schedule at Disney and California Adventure for the kids, while the others took naps.

2500 miles
500 fool
9 kids
6 blisters
5 adults
3 Day Park Hoppers
2 bathrooms
1 beach
1 black eye
and we are all DISNEY SURVIVORS !!!
CAST OF CHARACTERS:
The Jackson Clan, The Hughes Gang and the Dunham Five!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for exceptional customer service

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

Dear Wyndie. Thank you so much for the exceptional customer service. You were very helpful whenever we called.

The house met all our expectations and then some!

The little ones lived in the playroom and the teenagers lived in the pool.

The adults loved your PATIO - what a great place to relax after a long day.

We will definitely recommend your home to everyone we know.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The kids loved pool and dress up clothes the best!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at your Mickey house!

This was our grandchildren's first trip to Disneyland and they were amazed!

The house has everything and more.......we could not have stayed in a hotel or eaten in restaurants every day with our crew!

We hope to come back again some day and we will be coming to "OUR" Anaheim house to stay for sure!

The kids loved the pool and the dress up clothes the best. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This home was perfect and met all our needs.

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: April 6, 2012

Wyndie, Thanks so much. This house met all our needs. We had a great time. The beach, Disneyland and Seaworld was all part of our explores on this visit. The pool, hot tub, game room, videos and Wii were a Big hit!!

We hope we can stay here again when we return. Thanks a bunch!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

we had a Whirl Wind time!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

We had a whirl wind time! This house had just about everything. Great pool and location. Fireworks were a plus although it took us a moment to figure out what the boom noises were at night!!! :-) Thanks !!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Once again....we had a great time!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: February 25, 2012

Wyndie, Thank you very much! ONCE AGAIN we had a great time! The weather was wonderful.
We always appreciate this great home. God bless you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Played in the toy room alot!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: March 2, 2012

I enjoyed my stay in California. It was lots of fun. We went swimming in the pool alot. The water was warm! I also played in the toy room alot. We played air hockey, shot pool and played dress up. It was so much fun, I didn't want to leave!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Disneyland Trip

Review submitted: April 9, 2012   Date of arrival: March 30, 2012

I rented this home for my family to stay at while at Disneyland and we had a great time! The kids (ages 5, 3, and 19 months) LOVED the playroom and all of the toys! When we weren't at Disneyland they were either in the playroom or in the pool! The house had everything that we needed and was very close to Disneyland. We could have walked over to Disneyland, but we chose to drive over and pay the $15 fee to park. It worked out great because the $15 fee is good for all day, so we were able to come back over to the house to get the kids naps and relax a bit and then head back over for more Disney fun! Wyndie was very accomodating and was there at the house upon our arrival to make sure everything was set for us. Wyndie has a great house in a great location!

Thanks!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Super Impressed

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2011

We were super impressed. Even before leaving, we had to comment and sign the guest book. Kids had a blast in the pool and playroom. Water was great. Disneyland and the line up were alright too. We'd endorse this place any time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Third year we've stayed

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: February 23, 2011

Thank you so much for having us again. It is the third year in a row now. We really enjoy the house and the fact that we all can be together while we go to Disneyland. We enjoy the ability to cook, eat and be together. thank you so much.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great toys!

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: February 11, 2011

Dear Wyndie
Us kids had fun in the pool, it was a blast! I wish that we could come back because all of the sun is nice. I hope the people next have a blast too. Haley, Tyler, Achtin and Hank
P.s. we had lots of fun. p.s. Great toys!!
Thanks so much Wyndie for inviting us into your home. It was so much better than being at a hotel! We loved the backyard. I hope will will return someday. Dave and Cathi Lent and kids and grandkids (all 9 of us)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Character Home

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: January 23, 2010

Great Character home! Close to parks and meals. Good to relax in backyard. Weather was in our favor.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

great time

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: January 9, 2011

Thank you for the great time here. The pool was the best! Hailey Winnipeg
I loved playing pool and swimming in the pool. Ethan Spencer-Nairn
Had a Flippen great time on Flippen way! John and Tara
The generations of Spencer-Nairn from Vancouver and Winnipeg had a fantastic time with unbelievable weather!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

New Years Day

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

We began 2011 with such great memories. We loved the house -so nice to go "home" after the fun-filled 5 days of Disneyland. We made the most of our time.Have nothing to complain about except the weather, but we bundled up after the first shock. Being from Oregon, the rain didn't stop us either. Thanks so much for sharing your house. we'll be back-maybe next time in warmer weather, but the first time for our 2 grandkids,Brook-5and Hunter-71/2was so magical with all the Christmas lights & deco

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Merry Christmas!

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2010

Happy Holidays!
5 years ago, when our grandson was born, we decided to take hime to Disneyland when he was 5 years old.

The trip was amazing with our kids and grandkids under one roof. It was a very Merry Christmas too!

I can't think of anything that wasn't here for us--and then some! Thank you. Everyone said "it felt like a home" We'll be back!! Love & Hugs

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

House of abundance

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: October 22, 2010

This "Mickey Mouse House" could also be called the "House of Abundance". We found an abundance of dishes, toys, games, towels, information, and of course, Mickey Mouses. It all contributed to the great time we had here. We throughly enjoyed it all.
Thank you Wyndie, for your "abundance" of thoughtfulness and good will.
Phil, Kay & Karen Wheat Ridge, CO
Jan, Wanda & children Redmond, OR

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Special Birthdays

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: October 20, 2010

Thanks for a wonderful time!! Making memories!! And special birthdays Wyatt's 9th and Heather's 7th.
Jocelyn and Erika
it was so great! The dress up clothes and hats were so much fun. And the air hockey was great. We had everything we needed. What a great place! Thanks Jennifer and Heather

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

PERFECT home-away--from-home

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: October 13, 2010

Thank you for the most AMAZING vacation home for my family and friends. the Tiki Bar and Wii were hits with our kids.

This was our second stay at your PERFECT home-away-from-home and definitely not our last!!

Your friends from Phoenix, AZ

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So many Mickeys!!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: October 8, 2010

We loved the house, lots of space for us all.
Hot tub and pool were great for the family, even in the rain!
We've never seen so many Mickeys before!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing backyard!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: October 5, 2010

We loved the house and the backyard was AMAZING!!!

We had such a great time! Thanks for the memories

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorable stay

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: October 2, 2010

We had a great time at the house. Thanks for providing all we needed to make our stay memorable.
Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ideal family stay &memories for life

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: September 20, 2010

Dearest Wyndie
A year ago we began a process of planning an American holiday. It has always been a dream of mine to take my children to the happiest place on earth "Disneyland". On the 11th of September we arrived and your home proved to be a wonderful place for us to relax, chill out and even provide space for us all when it was required.
You must be filled with so much pleasure and happiness knowing that the "Disney" hme of yours is the ideal family stay.
From the bottom of our hearts,thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

No more hotels!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: September 10, 2010

Dear Wyndie
We all loved the house, we just wish we had more time to enjoy it!!
The set up was ideal for us, we were 3 families. So everyone got their own rooms, including the kids and we were spoilt for choice!

We will definately be telling everyone
we can about our "home" at Disneyland and I don't think any of us want to stay at hotels again!

All the best from Brissie and the Gold Coast Australia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful home!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2010

Thank you Wyndie, for your wonderful home! We had a great time in the pool and the kids loved the toys! Only thing we wished for was another bathroom! But everything else was wonderful! thanks so much!
Miller's, Street's and Taylor's

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"home" feeling

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

Hello! We really enjoyed the house. It was relaxing, fun and had a "home" feeling. There were activities for everyone. Thank you for everything. We really would like to come back another time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This house has been AMAZING!!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: August 25, 2010

GGOD TIMES THANKS!
THIS HOUSE HAS BEEN AMAZING!!
Really loved the way it is decorated
Specially the Backyard n' Tiki Bar
Thanks for EVERYTHING!!
Kids from the Zava, Hunt and Wiseman Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family friendly place

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

Wow....all the luxuries of home, but even better! Thank you so much for making this home such a wonderful, family friendly place. We've made some incredible memories here, and we are so grateful for your generosity and hospitality. We had a fantastic time!
Blessings,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review