reviews for: listing #12552 - Kihei, Hawaii Condo rental

Steps To Maui's Best Beach. Gorgeous Kamaole Sands Condo
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Kamaole Sands Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $109 - $109 /nt

sort by:

Review submitted: June 14, 2009   Date of arrival: June 14, 2009

Thanks Grant and Lisa. We had a great time in Maui and the condo was perfect. The proximity to the beach and the pool were a big plus. We will definitely check with you for our next trip and pass your website on to our friends.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 12, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

Our stay in Maui was wonderful. The condo is conveniently located and within short driving distance of groceries, drug stores, and entertainment. The unit was clean, pleasant and well-furnished. The washer/dryer were a real plus which allowed us to pack light. Thanks for providing such a nice place at a reasonalble price.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 10, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

Hello.. thanks again for the use of your condo. I will definitely recommend you to other friends/family. I loved the location of your unit. Right on the outside away from everyone and on the bottom floor. I enjoyed myself and you had the perfect amenities. Thanks again for your aloha have a great day.
Nani

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 20, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

We had a great time during our stay in Maui. Your condo was conveniently located to all the things we wanted to do. The cooler and umbrella were a nice bonus, as were the low beach chairs for the Maui Film Festival. Thank you for making your condo available.

Our Best.

Terry and Melodee S.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 5, 2007   Date of arrival: December 1, 2007

Your condo was everything that we expected and more. The proximity to parking definitly a plus. The beach there was very good and the expanded and improved green space will be nice when completed.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 22, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

I just wanted to thank you. Your place was wonderful and clean. Also it was so nice that you left everything there (chair,boogie boards etc) to use.Thanks again and we'll definitely recommend you to everyone.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 14, 2005   Date of arrival: November 14, 2005

Thanks. We had a great time. Your place is wonderful and had all the amenities we needed. When we go back to Maui we will look you up. Where did you get those beach chairs? They were awesome.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 31, 2005   Date of arrival: October 31, 2005

We are back and I wanted to send you a quick email of thanks. We had a great time and the place was great. All the folks at the condo where very kind and helpful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 5, 2005   Date of arrival: April 5, 2005

Dear Guest:

Thank you for visiting our Beautiful Maui Condo. We hope your stay was restful and enjoyable.

Please take a moment to enter a few comments into our Guestbook for the benefit of prospective guests, who are also considering staying there.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your future patronage.

Mahalo,
Grant & Lisa Oepkes, Owners
Maui Vacation Condo Rentals LLC
(800)799-8734 or (760) 431-8220

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review