reviews for: listing #128147ha - Playa Conchal, Costa Rica rental

Luxurious 3 bedroom Condominium in Five Star Resort Community
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • rates (USD)  $ 175 - $ 542 / night
    $ 1,599 / week
  • sleeps  6
  • pets considered  no

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 11, 2006   Date of arrival: December 1, 2006

We spent two wonderful weeks in August 2006 at the Nicholson's condo in Playa Conchal, Costa Rica. The condo is wonderfully appointed and easily accommodated the five of us. We enjoyed watching the golfers, wildlife and fabulous sunsets from the front patio. Nature's light and sound shows were particularly vibrant at this time of the year, and we thoroughly enjoyed the displays! The amenities offered at the Paradisus Playa Conchal Resort were most accessible and enjoyable. A great time was had by all!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful, Safe and Clean Condo

Review submitted: December 22, 2013   Date of arrival: December 10, 2013

A great condo affording the security and amenities of the Royal Conchal Resort, but with the freedom and privacy of having your own place. The condo is very well equipped, very clean and very comfortable. A great location (close to the airport) and not far from many amazing beaches, restaurants and local attractions. We'd return in a heartbeat!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Perfect vacation memories are made here! Great lo

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: January 10, 2013

"Perfect vacation memories are made here! Great location view!
What a great week we had at Bougainvillea at Reserva Conchal. Our host provided great communication before the trip, and when we arrived we were met by our concierge, a great gal who provided even more info and personally booked trips for us. The condo is comfy with lots of extras in the kitchen especially. What a beautiful view for coffee each morning and we lazed around the close by pool when not at the beach or out on an adventure. We were enchanted by the beauty and weather of Guanacaste and the absolute smooth easiness of flying into the new airport, grabbing a rental car and less than an hour drive to the resort. Once in Reserva Conchal, you have a shuttle a phone call away to take you to the beautiful Beach Club. Can you say paradise? Beautiful pool, beach adjacent. Restaurant, umbrella drinks, a spa with saunas, treatments, the works, and also a gym. Truly over the top. We had plenty of sun, fun, adventure and relaxation. The Nicholson's condo was the perfect home away from home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"A great 5 star experience."

Review submitted: January 7, 2013   Date of arrival: January 1, 2013

My family and I spent the last week of 2012 at the Nicholson's condo in Playa Conchal the condo is very comfortable, Nicely located by the Golf Course of the Westin Hotel, beautiful sunsets and very nice weather. The beach is real nice and the property in general is a dream. Highly recommend this condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Vaca 5 Stars

Review submitted: December 30, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

Great place to spend a week with your family. The condo was equiped with anything you can possibly need. The owner was so helpful with ideas where to eat, what to do and her concierge service to meet and greet us was also terrific.The pool beach club was stunning, clean and had a wonderful restaurant right there. I can't wait to go back there someday soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Total relax!"

Review submitted: August 22, 2012   Date of arrival: August 15, 2012

My family and I, enjoyed 4 days at this condo very well equiped at Playa Conchal. The building complex, pool, gardens, are in perfect conditions. The condo is very nice decorated and has everything you need for your vacations. The beach club is nearly perfect, if you have kids, this is the place to go. Easy access to beach and pool, as well as restaurant service. Golf Course, Gym, Spa...its all theyre!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Comfortable, clean,well maintained, quiet condo"

Review submitted: August 15, 2012   Date of arrival: July 30, 2012

Stayed 4 nights at Playa Conchal with two teenagers. The condo was very comfortable and spacious. Daphne (owner) was easy to work with and prompt with answers/suggestions. It is a bit far from the Beach Club, so a car was nice to have (or use the shuttle). All of the condos are a drive/shuttle away from the Beach Club. Beach club pool and beach are beautiful. It is much quieter and roomier than staying at the hotel, but you can take advantage (rent) beach activities at the Westin (fishing, snorkeling, kayaks, etc.)
3 bedrooms and laundry were great for us. Nice linens/bedding. Safe gated community, but we enjoyed going out to Brasilito and Tamarindo to dinner and exploring to get a better feel of Costa Rica. We also enjoyed the use of the small infinity pool and grill area next door to this condo. Beautiful sunsets, golf course view and distant view of the ocean.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: April 29, 2012   Date of arrival: April 4, 2012

We spent 5 nights at Jim and Daphne's condo. The condo was beautiful and perfect for our family. Very spacious, clean and beautifuly decorated. The beds were so comfortable. Amazing view. We loved spending time at the infinity pool. The beach club was gorgeous and we also spent time over at the Westin pool playing water volleyball. We enjoyed seeing the howler monkeys everyday. Everyone was so friendly. We rented ATV's outside of the Westin with Erik. We went to Palo Verde National Park. We saw macaws, crocs, herons, tons of wildlife and the white faced monkeys ate out of our hands. We did spend 2 days at Arenal. We did Sky Trek (zip lining) and it was amazing!!! Also, did the Hanging Bridges. We ate at Carlos y Carlos, Happy Snapper, IL Forno and El Coconut. Happy with every meal. Enjoyed having lunch at the "sodas'. It was a great vacation and thank you Daphne!!! Our boys enjoyed every minute of Costa Rica.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Holiday in Years!

Review submitted: March 24, 2012   Date of arrival: February 3, 2012

"My vacation was wonderful, it was the best holiday I've had in years!

The condo was beautiful, with a magnificient view of the Conchal golf course. It included all the amenities of a 5 star resort. I enjoyed breakfast on the patio daily then a dip in the pool.
A short shuttle ride takes you to the golf club, beach club, gym or spa where we were pampered by the friendly staff. The beaches are georgeous, great for sightseeing, day trips, water sports or a little R & R.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Absolutely awesome Vaction!"

Review submitted: January 4, 2012   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

The condo was exactly as advertised and very well kept. It was like a home away from home and the owner goes the extra mile to help you plan your trip, suggest activities and make your stay a rememberable experience. The condo is very well decorated,very spacious and is equipted with everything you will need for your stay. I personally do not think you will find a nicer place to stay in Costa Rico and the resort is awesome. Some of he most beautiful sunsets I have ever seen. Located in an area that is close to several beaches, nice restaurants and convenient to make short trips to other towns. Make sure you use Flamingo adventures for your tours. Franko the owner and Justin are awesome and will make your tours an experience you will never forget. The Congo Trail adventure tour was the best experince we had and is a must to do! Baldi Hot Springs at the base of the arenal volcano is definitely a must also! The condo is exactly as advertised and will make your trip one you want ever forget. I will definetly go back and stay at one of Daphne's condos in Costa Rico. I highly recommend this awesome and perfectly located condo! Take advantage of what the resort has to offer. The owner can assist you with most anything and suggest sights and activites for your vacation experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"So this is what Paradise looks like!"

Review submitted: July 16, 2011   Date of arrival: February 5, 2011

I loved my holiday in Costa Rica, felt completely relaxed and spoiled in this beautiful environment. The condo was a special place and suited our holiday needs perfectly. We spent many hours enjoying the condo pool, the Beach Club (absolutely stunning) and the beach. Wonderful, inexpensive restaurants were close by and plentiful. We could enjoy a delicious traditional Costa Rican dinner and drink for $10. Daphne was a terrific help in planning our vacation and a gold mine of information about everything we needed to make our holiday easy and successful.
We've already planned to go back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"So this is what Paradise looks like!"

Review submitted: July 16, 2011   Date of arrival: February 5, 2011

I loved my holiday in Costa Rica, felt completely relaxed and spoiled in this beautiful environment. The condo was a special place and suited our holiday needs perfectly. We spent many hours enjoying the condo pool, the Beach Club (absolutely stunning) and the beach. Wonderful, inexpensive restaurants were close by and plentiful. We could enjoy a delicious traditional Costa Rican dinner and drink for $10. Daphne was a terrific help in planning our vacation and a gold mine of information about everything we needed to make our holiday easy and successful.
We've already planned to go back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Home Away From Home

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 7, 2011

My husband, my son and I just returned from a 5 night stay at the Nicholson's condo. It was so comfortable for us, and we loved the property and Playa Conchal. From the beaches we visited, this was by far the most beautiful and accessible for families. Daphne was always prompt and responsive to any question I had. When we were there, we started out with a slight wireless glitch; however, the property manager quickly and professionally took care of it and made it a non-issue. Loved the wildlife and we were lucky enough to see two Pacific Green Turtles mating about 15' from shore. We certainly hope to be able to return one day and stay longer. I hope this condo will be available.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation!

Review submitted: April 2, 2011   Date of arrival: March 25, 2011

Just returned from a week vacation.with my husband and two daughters, ages 9 and 11 at the beautiful Reserva Conchal. The Nicholson's condo was everything we needed to make our vacation complete. Daphne was very pleasant to work with. The location to the Bougainvillea pool was especially nice....we had it to ourselves most of the time! The Beach Club was fabulous, the beach was beautiful, the monkeys were lots of fun to watch! The condo was well equipped (kitchen etc.) but we enjoyed eating out at the fabulous nearby restaurants more than eating in! I'm so glad we went the condo route instead of the hotel. There was so much to enjoy outside of resort as well as inside. The ATV/Zip Line tour was CRAZY FUN as well as surfing with Matt at Point Break Surf. Thank you for making our first trip to Costa Rica a fabulous one...we will return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Fun in Paradise

Review submitted: May 17, 2010   Date of arrival: March 21, 2010

This condo provided our family (7 people aged from 18 months on up) with a luxuriously comfortable and exceptionally well appointed base from which to explore the endless vacation experiences possible in a Costa Rican paradise.
The living space had everything we needed – fully equipped kitchen, laundry, satellite TV, wireless internet, current DVD’s and novels, games, even beach towels and sand toys were there ready to go. A crib was even provided for our toddler.
The condo is so beautifully situated and laid out that we could have spent our entire vacation there gazing out at the view of the golf course and the ocean. But who could resist the lure of the infinity pool steps from the condo door or the structural beauty and amenities of the beach club and the glorious crushed shell beach.
Beyond the condo, a multitude of Costa Rican adventures awaited us. Canopy tours, rainforest excursions, rafting, surfing, horseback riding, ATV tours, and tranquil waterfalls were a shuttle, a walk, or a rental car away. If we were stuck for ideas both the guest book and the information binder in the condo offered loads of suggestions.
Our many questions were thoughtfully answered not only about the condo but about a trip to Costa Rica in general. It was our first time in Costa Rica and everything fell into place. Our expectations were high and the condo and our Costa Rican adventures exceeded those hopes.
The owner's attentiveness and attention to detail enabled us to simply pack our bags and our dreams and experience the trip of a lifetime.
Thank you so much for sharing your piece of paradise with us.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

This really is paradise!

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: February 12, 2010

We have just returned from 5 glorious weeks in Costa Rica. We absolutely loved the country and especially Reserva Conchal where we spent the last part of our holiday. Our condo was beautifully appointed and very spacious. There were 4 of us but it could easily accomodate 2 more. The location is great because it looks down on the local swimming pool and we loved having the use of the barbeque and the outdoor kitchen--perfect for entertaining. (When we didn't feel like cooking, we found the many local restaurants and "sodas" to have excellent food at reasonable prices.) The staff were all super friendly and we certainly felt secure in this beautiful gated community. I have to say we felt very safe in Costa Rica generally. One of the highlights of our stay at Conchal was the guided golf cart tour. It leaves the clubhouse around 4 pm daily. We were very lucky and saw howler monkeys within the first 5 minutes. We also saw lots of iguanas and birds, including roseate spoonbills and wood storks. The golf course is beautifully maintained and looks quite challenging. Another highlight is the Beach Club with all the amenities of a five star resort including a spa, fitness room and a swimming pool that is perfect for doing laps. You cannot beat the pina coladas! We certainly are grateful to Jim & Daphne for providing information on where to go and what to see and how to arrange for drivers or tour guides, etc. We really enjoyed our contact with the local people and they were very gracious as we struggled with their language. We highly recommend this property and found the owners to be very approachable and helpful.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A wonderful vacation home.

Review submitted: March 1, 2010   Date of arrival: February 12, 2009

Our three vacations at Daphne and Jim's condo at Playa Conchal have been THE BEST and we can't wait to go back. The condo is a home away from home. It is a clean, well maintained, spacious, tastefully decorated and excellently equipped condo with all the comforts of home. Having breakfasts and lunches on the deck overlooking the golf course, enjoying the sunsets and exploring the many excellent restaurants in the local area were all part of the fun. The information binder left by Daphne and Jim was extremely helpful when looking for restaurants and places to visit. The staff at the condo office were pleasant and helpful with any questions and when we were planning a trips up to the "Cloud Forest" in Monteverde and to see the volcano on Lake Arenal. We enjoyed relaxing at the Beach Club pool and spa (staff very friendly). Some of our favourite memories - walking on the beach at Playa Conchal and swimming the surf, the troop of Howler monkeys howling and jumping their way through the trees beside the beach and in the reserve, visits to nearby Playa Grande, Flamingo, Tamarindo and Playa Avellanas for walks on the long beaches and swims in the surf, sitting in the shade under the almond trees at Avellanas and enjoying ceviche and and Imperial beer - "pura vida" (the pure or perfect life) as they say in Costa Rica. Some of our favourite side trips:- a morning boat trip in Palo Verde National Park to see the macaws, herons, crocodiles and White Faced and Howler monkeys, hiking the gentle trail in the forest at Rincon de la Vieja National Park to see the volcanic activity (boiling mud pools, pools of boiling water, a mini volcano hissing steam and curious white faced monkeys swinging in the trees above). After a long day of exploring or relaxing on the beach, coming back to the condo was like coming home. We would recommend this condo to all our friends and family and we can't wait to stay there again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Christmas Vacation

Review submitted: February 26, 2010   Date of arrival: December 24, 2009

Our family stayed in the Nicholson's condo for 5 nights this past December. We found the accomodations to be just beautiful, with very comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. The kitchen is well stocked also, and there were some weloming groceries there from Daphne. We enjoyed the beach club very much. This included some great spa treatments, use of the workout facility, pool and restaurant. One of our favorite things to do was enjoy a leisurely meal at one of the poolside tables while our kids continued swimming until the food arrived. Of course, having a drink delivered to you on the beach was pretty great as well! We saw howler monkeys on our morning walks, loved bird watching from the lanai, and my husband said the golf course was the best he had ever played on. Daphne was very helpful in answering questions while we were planning our trip, and recommended a great driver, Rainer, to us.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Paradise!

Review submitted: February 8, 2010   Date of arrival: December 22, 2009

Our family has stayed in this condo two times now, and plan to return many more. It is well equipped with anything you may need. It is so comfortable, yet very lovely. The property of Reserva Conchal is just beautiful, along with the beach, and the many activities were enjoyed by our whole family. Only have GREAT things to say about our stays here and can't wait to return!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beware of Theft!!

Review submitted: January 19, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

The condo was lovely, however please be aware that this property was entered one evening by someone using a key and our daughter's laptop and camera were stolen. Please be aware that the owners do not carry insurance and would not accept any responsibility for the security of their property or loss to their guests. Renter beware--use at your own risk.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: As the owner of this luxury property I am truly sorry for our recent guests unfortunate experience. Like many hotels, we can not accept responsibility for guests losses, as this would clearly open the flood gates for potentially false claims. In 7 years of ownership of this 5 star gated resort which has some of the best security in the area we have never experienced a theft of any kind from our condo. Having said this we take this alleged theft very seriously and have immediately changed all the locks in the condo and have worked with the resort management to ensure they have taken appropriate measures to ensure the security of our guests is of the highest standards.
As you can see from previous reviews our guests have been very complimentary about our condo, our service and the staff which they have had the pleasure to interact with.
While I can not undo what has allegedly occurred I would offer the following advice to any travelers who are traveling outside of their home country.
Ensure you have appropriate medical coverage and that your personal home or travel insurance coverage protects your valuables against theft.
Finally, many of our guests have found Costa Rica to be a wonderful and safe country, however as with any travel there is always a risk, so please take the necessary steps to educate yourself on your surroundings.
We look forward to welcoming you as our next guests and would be more than happy to discuss any questions or concerns you might have.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: January 14, 2010   Date of arrival: January 14, 2010

My family (four adults; two children) just returned from an idyllic stay at this beautiful resort. The condo had everything you could possibly want/need, and it is far more luxe than the photos suggest--spacious, professionally decorated, and thoughtfully provisioned. We loved lazy breakfasts on the terrace, followed by leisure and great food at the beach club. (Considered excursions, but in the end, never wanted to leave the property.) Wish we could have stayed for a month! The Ross Family-Silicon Valley, CA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 17, 2009   Date of arrival: September 17, 2009

We LOVED our time at this condo! My husband and I have been living in Costa Rica for many years and had never had such a luxurious or smooth vacation as we had here. The condo was ideal - in perfect condition, comfortable, and surrounded by natural beauty. The beach and the beach club were highlights - we felt like movie stars rather than your average vacationers. What made the stay especially enjoyable was working with the owner, Daphne. It felt more like staying at a friend's house than at a rental. She was helpful in every way, and we appreciate her willingness to share this wonderful place with the rest of us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful community

Review submitted: May 18, 2009   Date of arrival: April 10, 2009

Our family of 6 spent 10 days at this condo over the Easter holiday. It was fabulous! We loved the size of this large resort community. We had our choice of pools from the kids' favorite the small condo pool, the beach club pool and the paradius pool. The owner had a nice gift basket for our arrival, containing juice, coffee, beer, etc. The condo was very spacious and clean. All of the people we encountered in this country were so friendly. We always felt safe. We rented a car during our entire stay and ventured off to different towns everyday. My 3 kids, age 12 and twins 11, loved the different animals they saw around the resort, from the iguanas, cuantis, to the howler monkeys. We did many excursions, zip lines at Congo, trip to Arenal volcano, deep sea fishing, ATVs on the beach, mud bath at miravalles volcano, and surfing. My husband recommends billfish safari for fishing, ask for joquain. He caught a 500 lb Marlin with them!! My son enjoyed surfing lessons with Matt from Point Break Surf. The conceriege can arrange several trips, but it is costly. Instead I would recommend using Javier, a guide suggested by this owner. Javier took us to a volcano where we enjoyed mud baths, hot springs, and a beautiful waterfall. He was an excellent guide, very knowledgeable, friendly and worked for gratuity only. This was a wonderful vacation, the kids best vacation so far! Would highly recommend!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Christmas Vacation - December 2008

Review submitted: January 9, 2009   Date of arrival: December 23, 2008

Our family enjoyed the most memorable Christmas ever in this beautiful home. The 3 bedroom accommodations were perfect for our family of 6 (Dad, Mom, and 4 adult children ages 23-30). The condo was spacious, clean and well-maintained. The kitchen was well-appointed - perfect for preparing our traditional Christmas morning brunch. We took advantage of the beautiful golf course, the condo infinity pool, just a few steps away from the front door, as well as the Beach Club pool, gym, and spa. The concierge at Reserva Conchal rental office was so knowledgeable and helped us arrange ATV, Congo Trail Canopy zipline and sunset catamaran snorkling tours.
The condominium owners were especially gracious in recommending activities, restaurants and a driver. They reserved for us Christmas Eve dinner at Mar Y Sol (fabulous) and Christmas night dinner at the Beach Club (also great). We enjoyed the local restaurants in Brasilitoand Flamingo - Il Forno, The Happy Snapper and Outback Jack's. On Christmas Eve we attended a charming Christmas Eve service at the nearby Beach Community Church.
We look forward to returning to Costa Rica.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Linda Robertson and Family, Vancouver

Review submitted: July 1, 2008   Date of arrival: May 5, 2007

After four trips to Costa Rica this place is definitely my favourite. Beautifully located with spectacular views of the golf course and ocean. Many amenities that include the use of 3 pools and a wonderful beach. Surfing beaches, for the kids, were only 30 minutes away and the selection of affordable restaurants in Brassilito meant we could afford to dine out as a family while enjoying great food. The condo was a joy to return to at the end of a long, busy day and slept 5 of us in comfort.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 29, 2006   Date of arrival: December 1, 2006

I stayed in this condo for 2 months. I have to say, it is the most beautiful accommodation in the whole province of Guanacaste. It accommodates many people very comfortably, and has all the amenities that anyone could possibly need. I loved the infinity pool, and stepping into the condo after a hot day at the beach and being instantly cooled by the air conditioning. Your condo is beautiful. Thank you for all the hospitality. I will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 21, 2005   Date of arrival: April 1, 2005

We had a wonderful vacation at Playa Conchal over Spring Break! We had friends coming in from out of town and we wanted everything to be perfect and it was! The condo is beautiful and our hosts were very accomodating to our needs. (Since we had 2 families, we needed an extra bed, so they brought down a blow up air mattress for us which was perfect). The kids loved both pools and the adults greatly enjoyed watching the beautiful sunsets over the golf course. The nearby town of Brasilito was a great destination for dinner and drinks. Overall, we had a great experience. Thank you!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 23, 2005   Date of arrival: January 1, 2005

We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was very nicely furnished including fresh flowers. The view of the mountains was breathtaking, so peaceful and serene. We layed out at condo poor for relaxation but also enjoyed huge resort pool for volleyball. Much to do and explore in the area and great places to eat, and everyone is very friendly and helpful. Would love to go again! Highly recommend! The Wall Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 16, 2005   Date of arrival: January 1, 2005

From the moment we entered the gate into the Playa Conchal grounds, we knew we were in a First Class Resort. Not only was the accommodation beautifully furnished and the view absolutely amazing, the resort had so much to offer. The beach and pool area were gorgeous and an evening visit to the casino & nightclub was great fun! Our favourite daily routine was a breakfast of fresh fruit on the balcony every morning, enjoying the tranquil view. Our teens enjoyed the use of the small pool adjacent to the unit, which was very private and relaxing. We were able to explore a number of small towns only a short drive away from the resort where we enjoyed inexpensive dinners right on the beach. We had a wonderful time staying at the Nicholson condo and we hope to return in the near future. If you would like to contact us about our experience, we'd be happy to hear from you!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review