reviews for: listing #13035 - North Conway, New Hampshire House rental

**FREE Night** Large Spacious Home- Close to all Activities.
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $345 - $545 /nt
    $1,500 - $2,600 /wk

sort by:

Great house, great location!

Review submitted: April 1, 2014   Date of arrival: March 28, 2014

We stay at this beautiful house every year with our family..and will continue to do so. This house has so much space, and close to all amenities. It is also meticulously clean! I would recommend this property for anyone who is looking for a get away with a lot of space, your own private bathrooms, kitchen,living rooms with fireplaces, outdoor patio..its a great place to be, can't wait to go back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Can't wait to go back!

Review submitted: November 27, 2012   Date of arrival: November 16, 2012

This house was perfect for a girls getaway. There was 10 of us and this house is just as described in description listed on website. Very spacious, great kitchen and open living room. Close to outlets and downtown North Conway. Very close to many great restaurants. Property is well maintained and very clean. We even used the firepit out back! Can't wait to come back with my family!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Couples Retreat

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

We got a few couples together and we stayed here for what was a great weekend, The house is very clean and has Plenty of space. We loved the Deck and took advantage of the two grills that are provided. The Kitchen has everything you need. The house is in a great location and close to the shops and there is plenty to do. We took the short drive to Catherdral Ledge for the most amazing views. We also went to conway center for plenty of shopping. I would recommend staying here if you are in the Conway Area. We look forward to our the next time we get away here.

Pam and Dave

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect getaway

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: July 26, 2012

We have been staying here for the past several years. Property is always clean and roomy. Never had an issue and always look forward to our stay. Located in the center of North Conway and in the middle of all attractions. Plenty of room for several guests. Kitchen is perfect and the deck with the grills allow us to relax and cook. After a long day of golf we all look forward to sitting around the fire pit and relax. I highly recommend staying and that is why we continue to stay here year in and out.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Secluded, place for relaxation.

Review submitted: July 14, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

We just spent a relaxing weekend with my wife's family at the House. This is our second time at the house. What a place, room for all of us and great accomodation from the owner who brought an extra tank of gas for the grill when we first stayed at the house)! House is clean and well taken care of. The location is at a private lot, peaceful and quiet. We would recommend it to anyone and looking forward to staying again in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxin & enough Space for A large Crowd

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

We stayed at the house before and enjoyed it so much we recently rented it again. The location of the house is perfect; a good place to unwind, relax and enjoy the peaceful view of the White Mountain. The outlet stores shopping area, restaurants and full of activities are close vicinity near the house. The house has so much to offer; it can accommodated a large family, the kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed to prepare meals. The rooms are cozy large and the beds are comfortable, so much space the house has for all. 
Also, the owner was very helpful and good with responding to our email inquiries. We enjoyed our stay at the house and definitely look forward to staying again in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing stay and more than enough space for all

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

We stayed at the house before and enjoyed it so much we recently rented it again. The location of the house is perfect; a good place to unwind, relax and enjoy the peaceful view of the White Mountain. The outlet stores shopping area, restaurants and full of activities are close vicinity near the house. The house has so much to offer; it can accommodated a large family, the kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed to prepare meals, it has two large living space for a large crowd. The rooms are cozy large and the beds are comfortable for that good night sleep. Also, the owner was very helpful with our email inquiries. We enjoyed our stay at the house and definitely look forward to staying again in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review