reviews for: listing #13060 - Rancho Mirage, California Condo rental

Sunrise Country Club
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sunrise Country Club
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $350 /nt
    $950 - $1,550 /wk
    $1,200 - $4,250 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful Time

Review submitted: April 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

We had a simply wonderful time at Tim's condo overlooking the mountains and the 11th green. The condo in the Sunrise Country Club is very close to everything (El Paseo, The River, Palm Springs downtown, many restaurants, Street Fair, etc.
The unit is fully stocked and very clean. Tim the owner is exceptionally helpfull
and will try his hardest to make his guests comfortable. I would recomment the condo to everybody. Again Tim, thanks for a great stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful stay at Sunrise

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: January 3, 2011

My wife and I stayed in this condo during the month of Jan. 2011. The owner the extremely easy to deal with and made sure that the accommodation was well prepared for our visit. This condo is well located directly on the Sunrise golf course and has a fantastic sunny exposure from the living room/kitchen area. Also a large sunny deck off the living room. The condo has three(3) well appointed bedrooms with a very large living/dining area. The kitchen contained all dishes, cutlery and pots necessary to prepare any feast planned. The owner made a point of phoning several times during our stay, in order to ensure we had all we needed.

The owner was prompt and organized with the return of our damage deposit

We would recommend this property to our friends and would like to express our sincere thanks to the owner for a wonderful stay at Sunrise.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful stay in Sunrise condo

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: January 3, 2011

My wife and I stayed in this condo during the month of Jan. 2011. The owner the extremely easy to deal with and made sure that the accommodation was well prepared for our visit. This condo is well located directly on the Sunrise golf course and has a fantastic sunny exposure from the living room/kitchen area. Also a large sunny deck off the living room. The condo has three(3) well appointed bedrooms with a very large living/dining area. The kitchen contained all dishes, cutlery and pots necessary to prepare any feast planned. The owner made a point of phoning several times during our stay, in order to ensure we had all we needed.

The owner was prompt and organized with the return of our damage deposit

We would recommend this property to our friends and would like to express our sincere thanks to the owner for a wonderful stay at Sunrise.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Sorry, this is a duplicate, submitted accidentally twice by our past guests, that Vacation Rentals has not removed yet.
Tim Corey
Owner

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Holiday was Wonderful

Review submitted: May 15, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

Our holiday was wonderful and your condo provided us with comfort and relaxation in the beauty of the desert. Thank you Tim. We will be in Touch.
Dale & Helene

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A friendly community

Review submitted: May 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 6, 2011

My wife and I wanted to spend a month relaxing and enjoying ourselves and did we find a gem to stay in. Very quiet area, your patio looks out onto a Par 3 golf hole with afternoon sun. An easy walk (about 15 minutes) to the "River" a complex with restaurants, theaters and bars. The condo is well maintained, very roomy and centrally located to go to a least 3 pools. The owner is a very helpful person and the information he provides gives you a very good idea what there is to do around the Palm Springs areas. We've recommended this site to our friends as we felt it was a central position for our travels.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Paradis Terrestre

Review submitted: March 12, 2011   Date of arrival: January 31, 2011

A slice of Paradise! We enjoyed the full month of February 2011 immensely!

Large windows, skylight - lots of light to enjoy the everchanging colours of the mountains, vegetation and jewel-like beauty of the hummingbirds.

Spacious,light,comfortable and relaxed atmosphere.

Gorgeous complex immaculately groomed.

Our compliments to the landlord!

Helene and Dale

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quiet, great location, comfy.

Review submitted: August 31, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

Super close to all amenities, Clean, comfortable, friendly.

"Absolutely, I would recommend this accommodation to my best friend!"

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Perfect rental condo"

Review submitted: August 20, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

I stayed in this condo for 4 months, July through October, while working in the area. I could not have asked for a better experience. The location was central and convenient. The condo is beautiful: comfortable, well maintained, well furnished, and well supplied. I felt like I was living in my own home; wish I owned it. The grounds are lovely; staff are friendly, helpful, professional, and available. The landlord of this unit is a real gentleman and was very helpful with all my needs.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review