reviews for: listing #13151 - Miramar Beach, Florida Condo rental

Relaxing Crystal Village Condo - Beach Set up + Wifi!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Crystal Village
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $80 - $145 /nt
    $495 - $950 /wk

sort by:

Perfect choice !

Review submitted: August 3, 2013   Date of arrival: July 28, 2013

If you had to describe a ocean beach bungalow to choose for a family vacation, this would be it. One block away from the beach (and noise) plus all the amenities you need for a relaxing vacation. Ample room for 4-6 people, coffee maker, dishwasher (and dishes) microwave even a washer and dryer! We always bring our favorite DVD movies and watch them right there on provided equipment. We can eat out at many great restaurants or cook in, we can use the included pass for lounge chairs and umbrella right on the beach or, use one of 2 pools on the property. You even have your own parking passes for up to 2 vehicles! Pricing is a much greater value than typical hotel room fees and everything you need from linens to cookware are provided. For our family Crystal Village is an annual destination and the value can't be beat!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

27B Very nice accommodations

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

Traveled from NC. Found unit to be: spacious, clean, adequate, comfortable, well established, private, updated, prepared for guests. Good A/C! Everything in condo seemed new or nearly new, spotless. Beach sand not far away. No noisy traffic nearby, felt safe and quiet, nice well maintained pool. Great parking. Walk wet stairs to front door carefully. 2 adults (a mom and a dad) and 2 kids.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Condo 27B

Review submitted: July 11, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

We arrived a little early and had no problems at all getting on in our room. The owners lived in the building next door and were very friendly and attentive to any need we had. We were supplied with 2 car tags and a free umbrella and 2 chair rental set up daily for us on the beach. The condo itself was amazing. Beautiful manicured grounds. The rooms were so welcoming and immaculate. 2 bathrooms that were furnished with plenty of towels, and toiletries. The condo was fully stocked with dishes, washer, dryer, books, utensils, etc. Just a short walk to the beach, even our 4 year old did not complain. Close to great restuarants and surf shops. The pool was never crowded and had a great shower to rinse all the sand off. We can't say enough about this condo and definitely plan to stay again. Recommend for families or couples.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kentucky to Beach

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful, comfortable, "just-like-home" atmosphere in your condo! We have had a terrific vacation here. We hope to return next year and many more years to come.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Place to Stay

Review submitted: August 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

I would highly recommend as this was probably the most wonderful place I have ever staying except my own home. Spotlessly clean, beautiful decor, quiet neighborhood, attentive owners. This place has everything you need to enjoy your time at the beach and away from the beach, too. Cannot say enough good things about it!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazingly clean and nice!

Review submitted: May 25, 2010   Date of arrival: May 22, 2010

My husband and I were amazed at how clean and nice this place is. We can tell the owner takes great pride in making this place the best it can be. Some of the nice touches were folded down sheets, the linens folded absolutely perfectly and stacked very nicely. I could see the vacuum marks in the carpet when we got there. It was very clean and the owner was super to communicate with!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review