reviews for: listing #13159 - Sanibel Island, Florida Condo rental

Wow! Lovely Beach Condo at Sundial Beach Resort!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sundial Beach Resort
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $130 - $270 /nt
    $695 - $1,675 /wk
    $2,750 - $6,600 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed Our Stay!

Review submitted: May 28, 2014   Date of arrival: May 7, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in your attractive beach condo at Sundial! We had a wonderful relaxing and interesting time on Sanibel. The beach and shells are fantastic and we had beautiful May weather. Your condo is just as described online and it was perfect for us with all the comforts of home, including of course, cable and internet! Thank you so much for your inviting accommodations. We are already planning our next visit.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Sanibel in November

Review submitted: November 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 15, 2010

Good, good, good~

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Vacation Place!

Review submitted: June 25, 2010   Date of arrival: April 24, 2010

We travelled to Sanibel for our vacation this spring. We chose this unit because we liked the pictures on the internet and the price was right! The condo is comfortable, the view from the lanai was great, and we enjoyed our stay on Sanibel very much. We will definitely be back again. I would recommend this condo, I207 at Sundial West.

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Condo!

Review submitted: May 27, 2010   Date of arrival: May 16, 2010

This is a fantastic unit and a great summer vacation spot! The condo was very nice and we had a wonderful time! the interior of the unit was very nicely furnished with comfortable furniture in nice condition. In the evenings we headed to beach and took in many beautiful sunsets.

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo very nice

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 12, 2009

Just wanted to say the we enjoyed the week in Sanibel and your condo was very nice. All of the restaurants you suggested were very good and the dolphin cruise on Captiva cruises was also very good. Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

MO from New York City

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

I enjoyed your condo so much! Sanibel was delightful! When I returned to New York and started pounding the pavement again, I couldn't stop thinking about Sanibel. I hope to return someday.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review