reviews for: listing #13212 - Sunriver, Oregon Condo rental

Wildflower Condo-Mtn Decor-WiFi-Unlimited SHARC Passes
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Wildflower Condos
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $195 /nt
    $650 - $1,225 /wk

sort by:

Condo at Sunriver

Review submitted: July 18, 2014   Date of arrival: July 6, 2014

We loved the Condo and Sunriver. Everything was perfect for our trip. The Condo was close to the swimming pool and the Village. We loved the Central Oregon location and went hiking and biking all over the beautiful area with the magnificent Cascades in the background. The bike ride to Bentham Falls is a must!
The Condo was beautiful and plenty of room for all of us to spread out. Would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks Beth for the comments. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back. We try very hard to have our homes and condo's inviting to our guests.
Thanks, Clark & Bridge

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Place in Sunriver!

Review submitted: July 14, 2014   Date of arrival: June 28, 2014

This was out first visit to Sunriver and we couldn't ask for a better place! This condo is just steps away from the Viilage. Perfect location! The condo was nice and clean. One of our best family vacations! We will definitely use this condo again!! Planning on a yearly vacation to Sunriver. :-) Thanks so much!!

~ Jen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Rich

Review submitted: July 3, 2014   Date of arrival: June 11, 2014

Condo is nicely decorated and very well equipped. Nice view from decks and great location. Would definitely recommend.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks Rich for staying with us again. It is always our pleasure to have you stay in one of our homes.
Thanks and safe travels home,
Clark & Bridge

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Getaway

Review submitted: February 20, 2014   Date of arrival: February 14, 2014

We have enjoyed our stay at the Wildflower Condo on several occasions. Last weekend was no exception. The set up of the condo is ideal for families with enough space to have family time but also great for each to retreat to their own level of the condo. Great Sunriver decor and the property is clean throughout. Awesome access to mall, lodge, etc.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sunriver vacation

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2013

I really enjoyed our stay in Sunriver .. the condo was excellent ... clean, modern and very cooly decorated ... it is in a perfect location to enjoy everything at the resort.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 1, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

We loved the place- It had everything we needed and even the ambient Christmas Tree for our Holiday stay. Since my boys are grown and we each enjoy different activities, it was nice to have the levels in the home to separate as needed. Also loved being within walking distance of the Grocery store. We all loved your decor! Thank you for sharing your lovely home:)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 25, 2009   Date of arrival: October 25, 2009

The Norske's are professional and friendly and helpful. The condo is very comfortable. The open kitchen and family room is a great place to hang out. The resident computer with internet is a fab resource to use while visiting. We hope to return."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 30, 2009   Date of arrival: July 30, 2009

Wildflower #21 is wonderful. The location is perfect. It's near the mall, the south pool and tennis courts. Mr. & Mrs. Norske, the owners, were so delightful to work with. We look forward to our next stay!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: May 10, 2009   Date of arrival: May 10, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay. The accomodations are very nice and love the proximity to the mall, lodge and Sage Spring Spa. Your properties are so wonderfully kept up and love the decorations. We also like to stay at Maury Mountain. Thank you..

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 16, 2008   Date of arrival: July 16, 2008

Once again, our stay (7 nights) in Sunriver was fantastic. Wildflower 21 was a big part of that. Very comfortable and dog friendly too. The kitchen remodel is a real plus. A great place to vacation. We'll be back next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 1, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

Just returned from 8 days at the condo. It was great! Plenty of room, nicely equipped and decorated. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a large condo with easy access to everything in Sunriver. We will return!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 23, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

We've been going to Sunriver for years but this was our first time going with two little kids. This was the perfect location and space for a family. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 31, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

We had stayed at 21 Wildflower many times in the past years, when rented by the former owners, All I can say is wow! What an improvement. It is like the unit is brand new again, only better. We will be back, and also reccomend it to our friends.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 17, 2006   Date of arrival: September 1, 2006

#21 was great, being an avid golfer I enjoyed the theme and view of the golf course. We biked,walked and of course got in 18 holes of golf. We got to see some of the wildlife (deer) up close. We plan to visit again next year. Thanks for the vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 23, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

Great location and a fantastic place to stay. All you need for a great stay at the best resort in the West. We will be back again and again. Thanks for all the hard work that goes into making this THE super vacation spot.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 27, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

Wonderful, clean and comfortable accommodations. We had a lovely stay and look forward to our next stay in this fabulous condo. Unique layout was great fun for our family.

Great location for access to sunriver pools, mall and Sage Spa~We loved it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 20, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

We had A Great Stay. Wildflower is in the middle of everything. Mall, swimming, tennis, bike path. Enjoyed this comfy, cozy condo. Had everything we wanted and more. Watch out for flying golf balls!! We hope to stay there again on our next trip.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 12, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

We really enjoyed our stay at #21 Wildflower Condo. It was very relaxing and we felt like we were at a home away from home. The location was ideal, everything was within walking distance yet it was peaceful. Thank you for sharing your home with us, we will definately be back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 20, 2006   Date of arrival: January 1, 2006

Clark made it easy for us to find the perfect family get away over MLK weekend. It was just as he described, and pleased everyone from 4 YRS to 42. The fireplaces, espresso machine and fresh snow daily were some of our favorite features. We WILL rent Wildflower 21 again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 3, 2006   Date of arrival: January 1, 2006

Beautiful house!! very well stocked and cozy lots of space and very clean it is definitively a place you want to stay at whoever decorated the house has a great taste congratulations we will be back for sure! one of our most memorable vacations....

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 21, 2005   Date of arrival: October 1, 2005

What an adorable, comfortable, wonderful condo this is! Everything was perfect - all the comforts of home! The ski-chair swing, view, fireplace, & decorations were our favorites. Great vacation home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 2, 2005   Date of arrival: September 1, 2005

We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was very clean and gave us a tremendous amount of space. We really enjoyed having seperate counters and sinks in the master bathroom. We also thought the king bed was very comfortable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 29, 2005   Date of arrival: June 1, 2005

We loved staying in the condo and being right in the center of the activity. The floorplan was perfect and the condo was very well stocked. We also loved being able to take our dog Bear along! We will definately be back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 26, 2004   Date of arrival: September 1, 2004

The condo is in an excellent location and well furnished. Would definitely return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 13, 2004   Date of arrival: September 1, 2004

Perfect location; walk to the mall & Sunriver Lodge. We enjoyed the golfing at Crosswaters & the use of Sage Spring Spa. The upper deck for our morning coffee was great. This condo has the perfect Sunriver theme and fully furnished. We will be back for the skiing this winter. Thanks for opening up your home to us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 6, 2004   Date of arrival: June 1, 2004

This condo was incredibly comfortable, furnished and decorated with the cabin/Sunriverappeal and in the best location. We will definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 28, 2004   Date of arrival: May 1, 2004

What a beautiful condo. A great location so close to the mall and on the golf course too. We couldn't have asked for a better time in Sunriver and your home. We will be back to ski this winter.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review