reviews for: listing #13443 - Kissimmee, Florida House rental

Eeyores Escape - Pure luxury 6 bed 7 bath all en-suite villa
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  7
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Bellavida Resort
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $285 /nt
    $1,400 - $1,995 /wk
    $5,995 - $8,995 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful place for a large family vaccation!

Review submitted: April 9, 2013   Date of arrival: March 21, 2013

We brought a group of 12 with us, from two year olds to grandparents, and all were in love with this house. There were days we were actually in the Disney parks and the kids were asking when we could leave to go swimming back at the house! The house was better stocked than some of our own houses. The highchairs and strollers were greatly appreciated. I don't know what those mattresses were made out of, but we were all raving about how comfortable they were! Our children (ages 3-8) loved the bunk bed room with the tv in it, they had movie nights almost every night in there. We've rented a decent amount of houses in differnt areas, and we all agreed (even my OCD clean queen mother) that this was not only the cleanest, but most well kept house that we've ever had the pleaure of staying in. It was great to have a place to come back and relax at after a long day at the parks, and the open plan was great for everyone to be able to talk. At no point did we ever feel cramped for space. The pool, hot tub and outdoor eating area were the favorites and enjoyed daily. The owners were excellent to deal with before, during and after our stay, even after we had to notify them that we accidentally took both a hairdryer and towel of their home with us. (Still so sorry about that!!) The owners have also thoughtfully stocked the house with a Wii, xbox (along with games for both), DVD's, books, a bin of childrens toys, pool toys and even booster seats for your car! Thank you so much for sharing your home with us, it made for a fantastic vaccation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A top class family concept

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: December 17, 2010

A top class family concept provided by Andy & Hayley. We all had a wonderful time together here in Orlando over the holidays. Hope to come back one day.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great location, very accommodating.

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: February 20, 2011

Great location, very accommodating. We had a super time.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Really enjoyed the pool table and soccer game.

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: February 10, 2011

We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Great accommodations - really enjoyed the pool table and soccer game. The hot tub and pool were also great. All in all a good 9 days, we were sad to leave.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent home and customer service was unbelievab

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: January 22, 2011

Excellent home and customer service was unbelievable. We have stayed at several homes in Florida and this home was far and away the best. Andy & Hayley have bought of everything & I would return again & recommend to friends. After staying here I can see why the home is so well booked. Sincere thanks. Michael.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a wonderful experience!

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: January 8, 2011

What a wonderful experience! Thanks Hayley & Andrew for the wonderful house to be able to use and enjoy. We will definitely be back! One week was not enough!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great set up for family fun

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

Great set up for family fun. Loved the house and pool and location was very convenient. Another successful Florida adventure, thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Second visit to America.

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 20, 2011

This was my second visit to America. My first was when I was 18 months old, so really this was my first memorable visit. Well what can I say, it was the best house Ive ever stayed in, absolutely amazing.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We has a wonderful time

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

We has a wonderful time, thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had one of our best vacations here!

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 29, 2011

We had one of our best vacations here! The house is fantastic. Plenty of room and everything we needed. The pool & hot tub got the most use of all rooms, i'm sure. My children's first visit to Florida. We created lots of wonderful memories here!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

First visit to the USA

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

This is our first visit to USA and to stay here has made the holiday even better. Disney, Aquatica, SeaWorld and Discovery Code have just been amazing. Truly a holiday to remember.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for the hospitality

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

Thanks for the hospitality and a house with enough room for us all! We had a great time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for letting us stay in your villa

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 22, 2011

Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful villa, we were celebrating 2 birthdays here and it was amazing, thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Another FAB holiday

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: September 29, 2011

Yet another "FAB" holiday, our 2nd visit. Love your villa, thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for letting us stay in your villa

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: August 12, 2011

Thank you for letting us stay in your villa, a beautiful home for a big family. We had an amazing holiday hanging with Harry Potter and Spiderman! Hope to visit again soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Grew attached to your home

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: September 7, 2011

As Eeyore said about his pink bowed tail; "Ive grown quite attached to it". We easily grew attached to your oh-so-lovely vacation home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved your home

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: September 15, 2011

Loved your home, so glad we stayed. Hopefully we will be back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thoroughly enjoyable holiday!

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

Just a quick note to say that everyone had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday in your villa. Weather was perfect as well which did help!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect

Review submitted: August 31, 2010   Date of arrival: February 6, 2010

Thankyou for your home in Florida, we had an absolutely fabulous week (not nearly long enough) enjoying your home and on a couplr of days the Florida sunshine. I have left a comment in your visitors book, couldnt think of anything to say, apart from, "perfect".

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hayley & Andy

Review submitted: January 20, 2010   Date of arrival: November 8, 2009

Had a great time in your Orlando mansion. Everything we could possibly want. It is a lovely house, we dont want to leave it! Thanks again. Hope to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Congratulations of your beautiful house

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 13, 2009

I would like to first of all start off by congratulating you and your husband for your BEAUTIFUL house in Florida.

It was truly amazing! The pictures don't justify the beauty of your home. We hope one of these days, we can make our return trip back to Disney and stay at the Villa again.

My kids really enjoyed the house. They spent hours swimming in the pool along with countless hours playing pool in the garage. We will certainly pass on the word of your house to all of our family & friends for any future Disney trips.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful stay in your beautiful villa

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

We had a wonderful stay in your beautiful villa. It had everything we needed, especially cooking equipment and utensils, which is unusual to find!

There was plenty of space for us all to do our own thing if we wanted to, which was great for the ‘oldies’ especially. The kids hid themselves in the games room whenever they could!

Loved the pool, we tried to spend as much time there as possible, which meant our park tickets didn’t get full use, but hey ho, we know what Mickey looks like!

Amazing beds! We are now converted to memory foam and Egyptian cotton! Haven’t had an ache or pain till we got home!

Found the location brilliant, much quicker to parks than our usual haunts at the other end of the 192 and down the US27. Brilliant restaurants nearby, would recommend Smokey Bones and Applebees for quick meals.

Altogether a fab holiday, and would use the villa again if we ever came in a larger group again and will recommend you to everyone we know!

Kate, Steve, Michael, Pam and Colin

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A wonderful time

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

ust wanted to let you know we all had a wonderful time in Orlando and we so enjoyed your fantastic home, the swimming pool was a huge hit with everyone considering it was a record breaking heat wave while we were there, we could not have asked for anything better.

Thank you once again and we have already recommended your home to many of our friends....

kelly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wow! I mean WOW!!!

Review submitted: December 27, 2009   Date of arrival: September 5, 2009

Wow! I mean WOW!!! What a house! The hide and seek opportunities are immense.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review