reviews for: listing #13537 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

Disney Sanctuary Villa - Luxury close to the Disney magic!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sanctuary at West haven
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $710 - $990 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: March 25, 2014   Date of arrival: May 15, 2013

Just wanted to say a final thank you to you for letting us stay in your Villa. We had such a great time there. The house has everything you could ever want and it is so spacious and airy that at least to us, it had such a calmness to it. Everything was neat and organized as well which helps with these feelings as well. The house was also very close to Interstate 4, but far enough away that you didn't hear the noise or see the highway.

While we were there it was pretty hot with temperatures hovering around 90 degrees (F) or 30+ Celsius! As such the pool was a great way to relax and cool off. While not relevant for us as our 'children' are in there 20's, the pool is separately and securely enclosed from the rest of the patio. The floats were great to sit and just float in the water.

A bouquet should go to the lady we always dealt with when we dialled the "office", she was so pleasant and helpful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sad to leave!

Review submitted: March 25, 2014   Date of arrival: January 17, 2014

Well we left the house around 1:00. We were very sad to leave!! We felt very at home there! Being able to cook meals was great. Having space for the kids to go relax was amazing!! We will definitely be returning! We have some friends who we forwarded your info to. Thank you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect!

Review submitted: March 25, 2014   Date of arrival: June 5, 2013

Wonderful! Secure! Enjoyable and spacious!

The villa was perfect for our family. We had a ton of room. Enjoyed the pool and washer and dryer. Having the garage to use was very handy. We have recommended this villa to everyone who has asked where we stayed.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great area to be in - First Claa

Review submitted: March 25, 2014   Date of arrival: March 25, 2013

Good morning Maria, getting ready to leave for home this morning. Enjoyed our time at your villa, 1st class in all ways, great area to be in.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Vacation Getaway!

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 23, 2012

This Villa is beautiful and very comfortable. It was everything we were hoping for and much more! The kids really enjoyed coming "home" after a day at the parks and especially loved the pool! Beats staying in a hotel any day. We found it to be even better than the description provided. The Villa is very clean and well maintained and the owners were very easy to deal with. They responded to emails very quickly. Villa is very close to all attractions and amenities; just off the highway. The gated community gives an added sense of security. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Disney Sanctuary Villa is great!

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: June 29, 2011

This villa is spacious and lovely. The rental process was effortless. The owners responed to each email quickly. We had 5 people and had more than enough room. It was 15 to 20 minutes to Disney depending on traffic and is easy to find from the airport. It is also 5 minutes from a market, drug store and restaurants. It is just as described and pictured. It was also nice to have a pool to use when we came back from the parks. We would rent again!! Thanks for making our vacation GREAT!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Villa, Great Location , Amazing Stay!

Review submitted: October 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 26, 2010

The villa was wonderful and more spacious than we imagined. The pool area was large with a great covered seating area which was lovely to cool down from the sun. The outside pool bath was a bonus too. The property is obviously well looked after and was very clean on arrival. The location is great, a peaceful gated community with very easy access to the I4. The local Publix supermarket was a hit too. It was a pleasure dealing with Maria & Paul and we have already recommended this villa to our friends

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for making our vacation wonderful!

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

I just wanted to send you a quick note thanking you for making our vacation wonderful. Your villa was beautiful, beautifully furnished and centrally located to everything we wanted to do. It made it very easy to come "home" at the end of a long day of walking the parks and we look forward to contacting you again next year. I have spread the word to family and friends about your villa and I am sure you will be hearing from them as well. Oh, and thanks to your lovely home, my two year old boy now has a new word, "wimmin." He was so excited to swim in your pool since it was nice and warm. Again, from the bottom of my heart, thank you for helping me give my family the vacation they deserve prior to my return to Afghanistan in January.

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Farulous stay at your villa!

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: September 16, 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. It was absolutely perfect for our needs. It was vey spacious and the furniture was very comfortable. We really enjoyed being able to come home and take a dip in the pool after a long day at the parks. It's a great place to vacation and we would stay there again!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our fantastic Florida vacation

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

I would like to thank you for letting us to use your house as our own during our fantastic Florida Vacations. We are totally in love with the villa that was our oasis after busy days in the Disney World. The house was well furnished and equipped. It was clean upon arrival, with everything in place and perfect order. After initial accommodation in the villa for about 30 minutes we headed to the pool which is great as well. We can't wait to visit Florida again to complete the exploration of the sunshine state. We still want to visit Disney water parks, Epcot, SeaWorld, and Bush Gardens during our next stay sometime later in 2010. Of course I can't imagine staying someplace else than Disney Sanctuary Villa. Thank you for all your help and making the process so easy and straight forward.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review