reviews for: listing #13662 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri House rental

Knotty Pine Villa - 7MM, Every Room Has Lake Views!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Pistol Point
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $155 - $310 /nt
    $868 - $1,736 /wk
    $2,604 - $5,208 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: August 6, 2008

What a wonderful time here in paradise! Thanks so much for sharing your home and allowing us to celebrate a 50th Birthday. Hanigng out at the trails, park, Frankie & Louie's, and Bear Bottom was so much fun. The weather couldn't have been better - celebrating with family is such a blessing! Hnging out by the fire in the evenings - can't wait to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Place

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: August 7, 2008

Thank you for opening your house! We had two perfect days with relaxing, boat trips, watching the 2008 Shoot Out and party time at the Shady Gator. We are from Germany and came to the lake with a couple of friends who invited us to this wonderful place! Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Reunion

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 25, 2008

WE were from Colorado, Nebraska, Pennsylvania, California and Iowa. All converging for a family reunion!! We rented three houses to share and think the accommodations were outstanding. The sites and Lake were even better. Such wonderful memories!! Thank you for such a wonderful first trip to the Lake of the Ozarks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Week with Family

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: August 25, 2010

This was a great place to stay. The house is lovely and you can't beat the view of the lake. It was clean and very welcoming. We were sad to leave at the end of the week. The only downside to this place is that the location is on one of the busiest intersections of the lake and on the weekend with all of the boat activity, the water was very rough. Damage could easily be done to any boat stored in the slip and swimming was almost impossible because of the waves.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bonding with Friends

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: October 10, 2010

"Bonding with friends"
A friend of ours turned 60 also has cancer we surprised her for the Week-end it was a week end journey filled with many good laughs and tears thank you for the wonderful Week--end we experienced. We look forward to coming again this spring!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review