reviews for: listing #13814 - Phoenix, Arizona Condo rental

Beautiful Condo - Perfect Location! Pointe Resort
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Pointe Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $88 - $165 /nt
    $440 - $880 /wk

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 23, 2004   Date of arrival: April 1, 2004

I was out on business in Phoenix and wanted something roomy. For that reason I decided to try a condo at Pointe Resort instead of a hotel. I stayed in unit 2063 which was very comfortable. I highly recommend it and will definitely stay there again.

Helpful votes: 13 / 37

 

Beautiful Condo, Location and Resort!

Review submitted: April 1, 2014   Date of arrival: March 15, 2014

We rented this condo for a two week Spring Break stay. There was three of us which included our 17 year old daughter. From the beginning to the end of our stay, Jeff Jones was excellent to work with. The Loft Condo is ideally situated near the largest of the complex's pools. The complex itself is very well maintained and everyone is friendly and helpful. The Condo was spacious and well appointed. We were especially impressed by the full size washer and dryer! The Condo looked exactly like the photos on the website. Everything was clean and in good working order. We would definitely rent this property again and recommend it for anyone looking to enjoy Phoenix on vacation. Our teenager gave this rental a big "thumbs up" which is probably the best review you can get!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous Place With Great Mountain View and Nice Warm Pool!

Review submitted: December 6, 2013   Date of arrival: November 26, 2013

This is a great place to stay for a family. The loft bedroom is amazing and spacious. The little deck off the bedroom is a lovely place to have your morning coffee while taking in a beautiful view of the mountains. There is a place for the children downstairs - nice twin beds and a TV so they have a place of their own. And a large, very warm pool is just steps away. We had a great time and Jeff was super great to work with. I highly recommend the loft condo.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Summer Vacation

Review submitted: November 2, 2013   Date of arrival: August 4, 2013

My family and I enjoyed our time staying in condo. Very clean, gated community and management was responsive and easy to work with. Having access to nearby Tapatio resort was a bonus, we took advantage of this the last day we were in town. Condo property is in good location. My family and I plan to stay again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you Joe. Unfortunately we nor anyone else has access to Pointe Hilton or Hilton Squaw Peak facilities anymore. It's universal and although some advertising suggests otherwise, only Hilton guests have access at this time. I'm so glad that your stay met your expectations and look forward to you coming back in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Views from MB patio, split floor plan great for families

Review submitted: October 25, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2013

Loved it. Everything about the place was fantastic. The only thing I would change is that there are no recycling facilities on site, but they can be found at the North Mountain park nearby.

The condo was the perfect size and layout for myself, my mother, her friend and my son to enjoy time apart when we needed it, and the pool area for time together.

Loved the barbecue area at the pool. Some of the pools have a kitchen sink, which would have been nice to have at ours, but still nothing to complain about.

The area outside the condo complex is somewhat sketchy and industrial. I would not go walking around after dark outside the complex. However, North Mountain park is so close, that we mostly walked there.

A few words about North Mountain park, we absolutely loved it there. Many sunset hikes and sunrise hikes were taken. If you arrive early enough, you will be kept company by squirrels and hummingbirds. Truly an amazing experience that I will never forget. The views of Phoenix are fantastic from the summit. The visitor center is wonderful, and the staff are so helpful and nice.

You must visit Los Reyes de la Torta. Once we discovered it, we couldn't stop going back. We did not have anything there that we didn't like.

For the best guacamole in Phoenix, my vote is Cafe Otra, and they have great happy hour specials. It is on 7th Street.

The location of this condo was perfect for anything you want to do, so easy to get everywhere! And we literally went everywhere! The freeways are close by for far flung trips, and the two lane roads make traversing Phoenix a snap as long as you avoid rush hour.

Phoenix, I love you, and I can't wait to come back. I would definitely stay in Jeff's condo again. How I miss the mountain views from the patio.

Older people might have trouble with all the stairs required for this condo.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Linsey, thanks so much for the informative review. Actually there is recycling containers on site but it's in the far northeast section of the complex (easily missed) and something I will point out to future guests. I'm very glad to hear that your family had a great time in Phoenix and the surrounding community. I hope you can make it back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clean, affordable, and comfortable!

Review submitted: October 13, 2013   Date of arrival: May 6, 2013

The condo was very clean and in a nice location. My kids loved the pool area, it was fun for BBQ's. I would definitely stay here again if I was ever in the Phoenix area.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Julia, your review is very kind and much appreciated. Phoenix is not a destination for yearly visits for everyone but when you do decide to come back please let me know. You took great care of the condo and I'm very thankful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home away from home

Review submitted: July 22, 2013   Date of arrival: May 25, 2013

I am from Toronto, Canada and have been vacationing in one of Jeff Jones' rental condos at the Pointe in Phoenix for the past 10 years. It is always the perfect destination! After that many trips down there you might expect perhaps the 'lustre' to wear off. But it never does. I have never been disappointed. The condos are always kept super clean and feature all the necessary essentials to make this vacation spot feel as comfortable as home - consistently - year in and year out.
Very easy and always pleasant to deal with, Jeff makes it a point to ensure that your vacation rental is up to the best possible standard.
I don't foresee breaking my decade-long vacation run at the Pointe any time soon. Fantastic rental condos! Great location - close to fantastic golf courses, shopping and is extremely quiet and restful. Great ownership and management team. Can't say enough about these Arizona rental condos! Thank you Jeff! See you again next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Eric, what can I say? You and Daryl-Lynn are my favorite guests of all time. I've been doing this 13 years and you two are the most decent people I've ever had the pleasure of interacting with. I hope both of you make it back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Recommend!

Review submitted: July 10, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

Great condo, perfect for a family vacation!

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Owners response: Jim, I'm very thankful for your review. I hope your family can return soon. Phoenix and Pointe Resort specifically are a great resort escape with much to offer. I look forward to another visit from you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Law School Graduation

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: May 16, 2013

Came across this VRBO when searching for Phoenix options for our planned trip for our sons's graduation. This was our first VRBO and we were initially hesitant... but we were very pleased! We would definitely stay here again. So much better than a hotel, and less expensive. Comfortable, clean, spacious and convenient. Complex was attractive and well maintained. Took advantage of the pools and walked daily in safety of the gated community.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Pam, you were a fantastic guest and I hope you do come back. We had interaction on the phone and I must say that you were one of the most pleasant persons I've had the pleasure of talking to. When you're ready to take another trip to Phoenix just let me know - I'll make it work. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Cool Getaway

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 9, 2013

Wasn't looking forward to the heat in Phoenix in June, but our stay in this condo made it more than bearable. The covered parking, pool close by and separate a/c units upstairs and down made this one of our best visits yet. Everything was as promised, in fact prettier than the pictures. Jeff's professional way of handling the details helped our long stay go without a hitch. I would not hesitate to recommend a stay in this condo.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Lisa, you were a fantastic guest. Yes, it gets hot in Phoenix during summer months but it's still a very "cool" place to visit any time of year. I hope you return in the near future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Golf Boys Phoenix Getaway

Review submitted: May 6, 2013   Date of arrival: April 15, 2013

Perfect size for 2-4-6 people, bright and warm unit. Good amenities and great central location.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Barry, as you know, Phoenix and Scottsdale have world class golf courses and I'm glad you were able to enjoy them. Please come back any time. You were a fantastic guest and I appreciate your review.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family retreat

Review submitted: May 5, 2013   Date of arrival: April 20, 2013

The loft condo was perfect for our family of four adults (two are 70+) and one 8-year old. We spent a lot of time at the pool. We also took day trips throughout the week. The listing photos are accurate -- we found the property to be clean and well-maintained. We would stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Amy, I have the best cleaning company in the City and that's why you found everything so clean. The credit goes to them. I hope in the future you decide to return to Phoenix. Just let me know and we'll make it work. I'm really glad you chose my condo. All the best to you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Michigander

Review submitted: April 29, 2013   Date of arrival: March 30, 2013

My husband and I stayed at one of Jeff's condos. It was the one story unit with two bedrooms. It was very clean and well maintained and all the updates are beautiful! The condo complex itself is very quiet and all three pools were well maintained and there it was never crowded. often we were the only ones or just one other couple. The proximity to are activities is good and we hiked in the Phoenix Mountain area. Shopping are movies are close by. Our only suggestion for improvement would be a small table out on the patio to go along with the two chairs so that one could set down a cup of coffee or glass of wine. :) We hope to visit again!!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Denise, thanks so much for your feedback. We are looking at a patio set that would provide a table on the patio (in addition to the chairs). I think if you decide to come back you would be pleased with it. It will be in place within the month. You were a great guest and I hope on your next visit to Phoenix you'll contact me. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family of 5 (2 adults 3 kids) to Phoenix

Review submitted: April 18, 2013   Date of arrival: March 30, 2013

Everything was accurate regarding detail of the condo and its offering. Photos perfectly describe the condo which was clean and well maintained. Previous to the vacation condo owner was very accessible to answer questions and timely in his responses. I would feel very comfortable recommending this condo to anyone.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Tim, I am very appreciative of your review. I hope your family chooses Phoenix in the future because I soon will have three condos to choose from. Vacations are an escape from hard work and more than anything I like to hear of successful vacations which you obviously had. That's my goal. I'm so glad you had a great time. Please look me up in the future if you decide to visit Phoenix.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

retired snowbird

Review submitted: April 15, 2013   Date of arrival: February 16, 2013

The condo is very clean and comfortable, even the pullout couch was comfortable. I highly recommend this property. The Pointe Resort is very well located near North Mountain. There are many hiking trails nearby which my son, daughter-in-law & granddaughter thoroughly enjoyed. The listing description is very accurate, as are the pictures.. We plan to return in the future & would love to be able to rent this property again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Carol, your review is exactly what keeps me motivated. Phoenix is not necessarily a destination for everyone each year but it's a great warm place with lots of activities. I'm glad that you enjoyed your vacation. If you do decide to come back please let me know. I have three condos now and will find availability. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to go on vacation

Review submitted: February 4, 2013   Date of arrival: January 27, 2013

Great location, owner was great to work with. We cant wait to go back again

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Darren, I can't wait for you to come back. You were a fantastic guest and took great care of the condo. I have 3 condos now - please let me know if you're looking for a return visit to Phoenix.

Helpful votes: 0 / 3

 

condo rental

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: January 15, 2013

We had never considered renting a condo before and this experience exceeded our expectations. The owner was easy to work with and answered our questions promptly. The condo was nicely appointed and supplied with everything we could need. The property was clean and both it and the grounds were well maintained. The property looked even better than the photos. We'd definitely recommend this condo to anyone we know.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Tom, I'm so glad you had a good time in Phoenix. Vacations are incredibly important and they have to go right because unfortunately in our society they are a small percentage of our lives. I chose high quality mattresses (for good sleeping) and happen to have the best cleaning company in Phoenix. I often stay at vacation rentals myself and understand the two most important things are sleeping comfortably and having a clean environment. I'm glad we met your expectations and thank you for your informative review.

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Great place

Review submitted: January 30, 2013   Date of arrival: December 26, 2012

We spent a week at Jeff's condo in Tapatio Cliffs, we had a great time. The condo was clean, and well organized. Our communication with Jeff was easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Great Vacation Property

Review submitted: January 29, 2013   Date of arrival: January 23, 2013

We were extremely satisified with the accomodations, and the owner is very responsive to your questions. Great time and we will rent again from this owner if in the area!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Nancy, I hope in the future you decide to relax again in Phoenix. Your review of my condo is very thoughtful and much appreciated. We have 3 condos now and would love to accommodate you when you can make it back. Just let me know. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 3

 

Holiday Reunion

Review submitted: January 20, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

We stayed at this condo just before Christmas for a little golf and fun in the sun for a family reunion before the holiday. The condo is very clean and nicely furnished and the kitchen had everything we needed. There was a washer and dryer for convenience which was nice. Although only two bedrooms, the condo is nice and roomy, very comfortable. We chose the condo in great part for it's convenience. We were looking for something that was centrally located and would offer us easy access to go in any direction in the valley. This condo served our purposes beautifully. We were minutes from the I 17 freeway, with easy access to numerous golf courses as well as shopping and restaurants. Jeff was wonderful to work with and answered my endless stream of questions. Jeff did offer to have someone meet us upon arrival to provide helpful information. Although we did not opt for this because we are familiar with the Valley and did not have a lot of extra time, it is a nice option. The condo is in a gated community located near the Resort and Spa which provides additional opportunities for relaxation.

I would highly recommend this condo for your next trip to the Valley of the Sun.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 4

 

Well situated, well appointed condo

Review submitted: January 17, 2013   Date of arrival: January 8, 2013

Upstairs unit is very clean, well maintained, fairly spacious and well appointed. One bedroom below, master bedroom and loft area above. Because of the two flights of stairs, not recommended for people with disabilities.

Excellent communication with owner before, during and after our visit. Owner responded immediately and effectively to a minor problem.

The location in north Phoenix is reasonably convenient: A central valley location close to a major arterial (7th Street) and a few minutes to a freeway (State Route 51). Quick access to airport and downtown Phoenix via SR 51. Some partial views of the mountains. Remarkably quiet for such a large complex.

Dining options are nearby (Scramble breakfast and sandwich restaurant is recommended) and a large grocery (Fry's) is within a mile.

Recommended for: sight seeing

Owners response: Jefferson, your review is very much appreciated. We go all out with our condos and want people like you to be more than satisfied. That's our goal. A satisfied customer is going to return and we get that. The cleanliness of the condo is not my doing - it's Corner Cleaning and she's the best in the business. I couldn't make things work without her. Please contact me if you plan a return visit. I have 3 condos now and all are very comfortable. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 4

 

Tapatio Cliffs

Review submitted: January 2, 2013   Date of arrival: December 9, 2012

The condo, once you figured out which one it is, was great! The property itself is a bit confusing with the buildings not in sequential numbers. We arrived in the dark and it was a bit of a challenge finding our unit.

Once inside the unit it was clean, spacious and well appointed. The layout was great, affording privacy for both bedrooms - and a private bath for each as well.

It was easy to contact Jeff - the property manager/owner - for any questions we had, which made it simple.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Owners response: Thank you for the great review and I'm glad you enjoyed the condo! In response to the one problem that you had, I would like to point out that along with other information a detailed map is sent to each guest prior to their stay pointing out the exact location of the condo, parking space, and the best driving route to get there. Jeff.

Helpful votes: 0 / 3

 

Phoenix Visitor

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: November 28, 2012

We loved our stay at this beautfiul condo! The loft area on the second floor was also a nice area for someone to "get some quiet time" away from the others in the condo. The space was clean and fuctional and in a great location. The condo owner was very helpful and responsive! The experience was exceptional! I would stay there again and would certainly recommend it to others!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 4

 

Perfect: Jeff's Condo is Lovely

Review submitted: November 16, 2012   Date of arrival: October 9, 2012

Jeff's Condo is lovely. My family has stayed at other condos in Hawaii, St. Martin and the Carolina's and this condo was one of the best. My family enjoy our stay (4 adults +1 handicap person: but mobil), it was clean and had all the amenities that we could ask or wish for.
The pool was just a short walk and very pleasant to hang out at, the pool area had a BBQ area (which we used) and large a bathroom for convenience. The condo it self has a beautiful view of the mountains. The condo was just as it was described. My family and I are looking forward to our next trip to Phoenix and we know that the first place that we will look for an available place to stay is at Pointe Resort and Jeff is going to be the first person we will contact. Thank you again Jeff for a pleasant stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 3

 

renter

Review submitted: November 15, 2012   Date of arrival: October 24, 2012

Great condo, but bit further north from downtown Phx. than I expected. Adequate space and very comfortable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Great Stay!!

Review submitted: November 15, 2012   Date of arrival: October 22, 2012

My husband and I along with my father, had a wonderful stay at this condo. The condo was tastefully decorated and nice and roomy for the 3 of us. The condos location was close to numerour golf courses and right next to the mountains. Really enjoyed our stay!!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Texas visitor

Review submitted: November 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 3, 2012

The condo is comfortable, quiet, and conveniently located. Jeff is great to work with! Will definitely plan to stay here again. In the Phoenix summer, especially nice to have covered parking.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Beautiful Location and Well Maintained!

Review submitted: November 4, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

The condo was beautiful and in a really nice location. There were no issues at all with the unit. Everything was in great condition and totally enjoyed my stay. It was well stocked, with enough supplies to last us the week. I would highly recommend for anyone. Beautiful pool, nice common area grill, and parking was no issues.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 3

 

Great Condo

Review submitted: November 4, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

I stayed at the condo with my wife and 6 yr. old son. It was very spacious and my son enjoyed the pool. Close to great restaurants and grocery store.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

wedding in phoenix

Review submitted: November 4, 2012   Date of arrival: October 29, 2012

the rental property was great, good location, easy to locate and every thing you need. i would recommend this property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+

Helpful votes: 0 / 3

 

Excellent condo, great experience

Review submitted: October 25, 2012   Date of arrival: August 15, 2012

We stayed at the condo for a week in August while launching our son at ASU. We were able so spread out, cook to keep the teenager well fed, and use the location as a central point while we worked to get him settled into the dorm. It was well appointed, spacious, clean, in a nice gated complex, and an easy commute to wherever we needed to go.

We will definately rent from Jeff again as he was courteous, responsive, and prompt. Very professional

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

fantastic value - close to amazing hiking

Review submitted: October 25, 2012   Date of arrival: October 21, 2012

this beautiful condo really added to my stay. 20 minutes from hiking camelback, 10 minutes from hiking shaw butte. just wish i had more time to enjoy the facilities.

i'm an e-mail guy, and jeff was very quick to respond to my questions.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

renter

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

This is a beautiful condo and we enjoyed our stay it was quite and the pool was close by. It was clean and comfrontable.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 3

 

Clean and comfortable. I will return.

Review submitted: April 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

Place was clean, comfortable and very centrally located. Great hiking trail within walking distance. Felt safe and secure in the gated community. Pools and tennis courts were never busy. Great value for the dollar. I'll stay there again next time I'm in Phoenix.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 11

 

What a great place!

Review submitted: April 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 25, 2012

My husband, 13-year-old daughter and I stayed here over spring break this year and enjoyed ourselves immensely! The condo is beautiful, clean and very well-appointed. It was a great place to come and relax. We spent time by the pools, as well as over at the Pointe Resort Hilton's water village, and had an absolute blast. The complex is beautifully maintained and quiet. The condo itself is nicely decorated and had everything we needed. We appreciated being centrally located and just a 20-minute ride from Sky Harbor airport. We will definitely be back. Thanks, Jeff, for all your work making our vacation so enjoyable!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 10

 

Nice Stay

Review submitted: March 18, 2012   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

My wife and I had a week to relax and enjoy time away. This was a great place. The condo was well apointed and very clean. The pool area was very nice and the complex very well taken care of and very quiet. If you are into hiking or recreation the North Phoenix mountains are all around this complex and some within walking distance.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 4

 

Good experience

Review submitted: March 18, 2012   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

I would have given this condo five-stars IF it had featured a gourmet kitchen with a gas range and All Clad pans plus Pottery Barn furniture, but alas we didn't pay enough to expect those kinds of amenities.
It was a great place to spend a week, see our son and grandson, without having to be at their small home. Plus Jeff is an honest stand up guy. His word is good. You can trust him, so send in your deposit and enjoy some time in sunny Phoenix.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 4

 

home away from home

Review submitted: August 22, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

me and my husband rented this condo for our vacation rental in phoenix. we were not disappointed after arriving. the beds and pillows are very soft and comfortable. the bathtub is also a nice size. the condos are located inside a gated community. the security code was alil tricky at first but we quickly got the hang of it. the location of the condos are near the mountains which is nice. its also located off of a main road which means your in the vicinity of alot of restaurants, grocery stores & etc. both linda and jeff were very friendly and worked quickly to answer any of my questions. i would recommend this location to anyone :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 5 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review