reviews for: listing #13945 - Dana Point, California Condo rental

Bluewater Oceanview + STUNNING INTERIOR + POOL+BEACH ACCESS
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Niguel Beach Terrace
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $315 /nt
    $1,400 - $2,200 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Ideal Vacation

Review submitted: February 3, 2011   Date of arrival: September 1, 2010

We stayed in the HEADLANDS II condo in Dana Pointfor our first vacation in a couple of years.I did extensive research on the condos in the area, and felt that this condo offered the most in terms of location,affordability & features.
We were not dissappointed in the least.Everything from ease of checking in,access to the beach,pool,grocery,& restaurants to amenities within the condo made this a great choice. Having the washer dryer made life so much easier for us especiaaly since we were traveling with our 4 year old boy. Also the grill was a great convenience,since we wanted to take advantage of the local seafood.
We also appreciated the teas,coffe,sweeteners,seasonongs,etc.
We would recommend this condo without hesitation!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

GREAT Place to spend the summer holiday !

Review submitted: February 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay HEADLANDS II. Aa a family of boys it was great for us to have separate bedrooms as well as an excellent kitchen & dining in- house. The patio is also a plus.
There is a lovely pool,walking distance to the beach and a Beautiful Oceanview.Good shoping and eating nearby. All in all a great place can recommend warmly!

Rune Toft
Denmark

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 24, 2009   Date of arrival: May 24, 2009

We will start our return trip to Germany in a few minutes. Thank you very much for your wonderful flat.We enjoyed such a nice week.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 18, 2009   Date of arrival: May 18, 2009

Jack and Eileen, I can vouch for all of us that we had a truly magnificent time at Headlands I and are missing it already!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 29, 2009   Date of arrival: April 29, 2009

Eileen,We Loved the place!! Better than expected!!Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 14, 2009   Date of arrival: April 14, 2009

Thank you so much for having us! We really enjoyed the condo & the area. Hopefully,we will have the opportunity to stay here again !!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 30, 2008   Date of arrival: December 30, 2008

The condo is magnificent!! The splindid view of the Pacific is ideally situated for a wonderful view of the beach. Eileen and her husband Jack are the best and very accommodating and helpful. I would definitely recommend this condo !

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review